[Resolved]  Home Credit India Finance — Salary issues still no one responded

Address:400701

Yesterday I raise the complaint then immediately I got the call from home credit company that company person taken all my bank details and he told me with in one hour you will get your money but now one day complete but I'm not getting my money this type of worst procedure I never seen in my life this company makes me 2 months job less I need my payment

Naveen
Jun 12, 2016
Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 12, 2016
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, Thank you for your query to Home Credit India. Our respective team has already explained you details over the call and hence we are closing this case. We sincerely hope that the above resolution is to your satisfaction. Alternatively, Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team phone:[protected], or email:[protected]@homecredit.co.in should you need any further clarification. Yours sincerely, Customer Care Team Home Credit India Finance Private Limited .

so much bad
Home credit given me call they are given bull sit answer they service privder talking behaviour is so much bad

Home Credit Finance Pvt Ltd — Fraud Company CHOR Hai

Home credit India Finance Pvt Ltd is a FRAUD COMPANY DONT JOINT AS Employee or as a Business Patner Don t invest CHOR hai sale Call me For any Information 91 [protected] DEEPAK PATPATIPATILPATIL
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016

Thank you for your query to Home Credit India.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

In reply to your query, we would request you to please provide your contract id/loan account number or customer's complete name and date of birth or registered contact number so that we can check your account and assist you accordingly.

Kindly elaborate your concern for better assistance.

We sincerely hope that the above resolution is to your satisfaction. Alternatively, Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team phone: 1800 121 6660, or email:[email protected] should you need any further clarification.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited .

Home Credit India Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    85%
    Home Credit India Finance Phone
    +91 90 0469 0046
    Home Credit India Finance Address
    3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Home Credit India Finance contact information