Honda 2 Wheelers India Customer Care

Honda 2 Wheelers India Customer Care

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122050

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Factories
Manesar
Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Distt. Gurgaon, Haryana - 122050
Tel: +91 12 4229 0911, +91 12 4229 0919, +91 12 4229 0926
Fax: +91 12 4229 0891, +91 12 4229 0890

Tapukara
Plot No. SPL-2(D), 2(E), 2(F), 2(G), Tapukara Industrial Area, Distt. Alwar, Rajasthan - 301707
+91 14 9367 8200, +91 14 9367 8500

Narsapura
Plot Nos 109 to 142, KIADB, Narsapura Industrial Area, Karinayakanahalli Village, Kasba Hobli, Malur Taluk, District Kolar, Karnataka - 563130

Regional Offices
East Regional Office
1st Floor, Amar Jyoti Building, 10 Belvedre Road, Alipore, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700027
Tel: +91 33 2456 5747, +91 33 4401 3200
Fax: +91 33 4401 3201

Central Regional Office
3rd Floor, Cyber Tower TC-34/V-2, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar. Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226010
Tel: +91 52 2678 3500
Fax: +91 52 2678 3599

North Regional Office
A 105, 1st Floor, Iris Tech Park, Sector 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122018
Tel: +91 12 4660 6900
Fax: +91 12 4660 6999

South Regional Office
Unit – 01, 1st Floor, West Wing, Golden Heights, 59th C Cross, 4th M Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560010
Tel: +91 80 4969 0000
Fax: +91 80 4969 0019

West Regional Office
Plot No. 26, Survey No.47, Vivek Nagar, Akurdi, Pune, Maharastra - 411035
+91 20 2724 0026, +91 20 2724 0028

Zonal Offices
Ahmedabad
611-612, Venus Atlantis Corporate Park, Prahladnagar Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380051
Tel: +91 79 6604 2100
Fax: +91 79 6604 2199

Bhopal
Plot No.1,2,3,6 & 7, Windsor Madhya Building, Dhamkheda, Kolar Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462042
Tel: +91 75 5676 7900
Fax: +91 75 5676 7999

Bhubaneshwar
4th Floor, Creative Plaza Building, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha - 751010
Tel: +91 67 4660 7600, +91 67 4660 7619
Fax : +91 67 4660 7620

Chennai
3rd & 4th Floor, No. 10, GJ Complex, First Main Road, CIT Nagar, Chennai, Tamilnadu - 600035
Tel: +91 44 6672 6100, +91 44 6672 6166
Fax: +91 44 6672 6199

Hyderabad
No. 8-2-624/A/1, Ground Floor, MB Towers, Banjara Hills, Road No. 10, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh - 500034
Tel: +91 40 6721 2600
Fax: +91 40 6721 2699

Mohali
Plot No. C 124, Eltop Area, Industrial Area, Phase - VIII, Mohali, Punjab - 160055

Raipur
Unit no. :- 509-510-511, 5th Floor, Wallfort Ozone, Fafadih Chowk, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492001
Tel: +91 77 1662 0300
Fax : +91 77 1662 0399

Jaipur
A-7, 4th Floor, Man Upasana Plaza, Sardar Patel Marg, C Scheme,
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302001

Nagpur
2nd Floor, Business Enclave, Near Lake View Enclave, Atomic Energy Road, Wadi Amravati Road, Nagpur - 440023

Patna
Office No. 201, 204 & 208, 2nd Floor, G VMall, Boring Road, Patna - 800001

Varanasi
Unit No- 301, 3rd Floor, Varanasi Trade Center, Maqbool Alam Road, Khajuri, Varanasi - 221002

View More Information...
Satisfactory Rating
1%
Complaints
421
Responses
0
Resolved
5
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.
TwitterFacebookGoogle+Youtube

Honda 2 Wheelers India related photos (50)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Honda 2 Wheelers India Customer Care related pictures (50)

Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Suspension and shock up defective

 ganeshbaviskar on May 3, 2016
Sir I purchased dream yuga from ram hond Raver diat jalgaon Maharashtra .there is a shock up problem in my bike .I took 8 free servicing from showroom but they can't change shock up .and ingnore me about suspension .from the first day of purchesing date i have prb about shock up but they ingnore me please help me about that .I hope will give me good service .9960238121 chinawal tal Raver dist Jal maha...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Service

 Arun kumar AK on May 3, 2016
Hi,

I have purchased DIO on 2013. From the date of purchase to still now i was experiencing worst service in the show room.
Every time after the service i need to visit again for service center more than couple of times for complaint.
This makes me frustrating and loosing my trust on honda.

Service centre name: POOJA HONDA
location: Mettupalyam
District: coimbatore
State: Tamil Nadu


Contact details:
E-mail: aryaarun19@gmail.com
Ph no: +91 9789990349...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Worst showroom johns honda thrissur kerala

 Sujoy KR on May 2, 2016
Worst showroom Johns Honda Thrissur, never go for this showroom. They are all money minded. Third class service.

This showroom must be closed by Honda. This showroom is a bad name for Honda brand. No proper response to customer. Lot of head weight for executive.

I will never go for this. I request all others also not to buy any Honda bike or scooter from this showroom....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Unable to drive vehicle without choke

 Tausifs on May 2, 2016
I had purchased new honda shine bike on 22nd Mar'16, since then i am facing the problem with the bike that the bike is jerking too much while driving in the traffic, initially i reported the concern to the showroom from where i had purchased the bike (B U Bhandari Showroom, Situated near Pube railway Station) the said me that you will have to address the same to the service while your first servicing is done. I had dropped my bike for servicing on 21st April'16 & the kilometers completed were 260 only (Job Card No- 140675), i had explained the service men who addressed me while i was at the service...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Model Code-SCV110E,Model Name-ACTIVA,FSC No.252738/Warranty claim

 Krishna Sunaria on Apr 30, 2016
Date of purchase -17/05/2014
Engine no.- JF50E -7-1058359
Chassis no.- ME4JF502EE7058341
Problem-Scooter stoped due to problem in crank & pump.

Rewari Service Center -Shree Honda is refusing to repair the vehicle under warranty.
We had completed all free services at Authorized Service station and thereafter, i serviced my vehicle by myself regularly, having enough knowledge of this job. The dealer is denying warranty due to this reason, despite the fact that the problem is not due to servicing.
i hope my problem will be considered and addressed...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Defective Vehicle - Has Manufacturing Defects

 AnilSBlr on Apr 30, 2016
I had purchased a new Bike (CB HORNET 160R) from Haiku Honda, Tin Factory, Old Madras Road, Bangalore - 560016. The purchase was done on 13/04/2016.

Details of the Bike Purchased:

Customer Name: Sujith Kumar H.R
Selling Dealer Code: KA010002
Frame No: ME4KC231BG8016893
Engine No: KC23E80021286
Sale Date: 13/04/2016

Dealer Address:

Haiku Motors Pvt Ltd (2016-17)
#1, Old Airport Road, Domlur,
Bangalore
Ph: 2535 1846/47/48/49

After getting it home we found out that the bike...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Overflow and poor service

 Kunal Agg. on Apr 30, 2016
I had purchased a Activa 125 from Arneja Honda on 9/09/2015 and it has problem of over flowing. In the period of 7 months it has over flown 6-7 times and every time I send it in the agency and they temporarily repair it and insure that this will not occur again. Yesterday it was again overflown and I send it in the agency for service and they insure that the problem is resolved but today there is again the same problem and now I am fed up. So, please help me to resolve my problem as the people in agency are not resolving the problem and also the service quality is very much poor.
Name: Arvind...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Honda2WheelersIndia — Poor quality of plastic used in new hornet 160 r & non availability of replacement parts

 Varun Babinwala on Apr 29, 2016
The most exciting & eye catching part of the bike is the carbon fiber feel cladding on the tank, but sadly honda has used the cheapest possible plastic to make this. The use ability of this cladding is zero, don't even think resting your saddles or bag on the tank over a long or short drive, this thing is a scratch magnet. My bike started developing scratches from day and hour one itself when my mother rested her pooja thali on the tank, now it is the oldest looking part on my 10 days old bike. Even a penny dropped on the fiber leaves it with a ugly scratch.
I expected it to be something...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Extra charges taken by me

 Purav Basant sethi on Apr 28, 2016
I purchased honda dio sports red colour from chakradhar auto surat on 19 april 2016 in which they have included extra charges like----
Auto adviser rs-480.00
There is a value difference between
Total invoice value + accessories +auto adviser +rto+insurance +municipal tax
Ie.51196+3837+480+3151+1782+1024
=61470

But they charged rs 61699.00

And also there is a difference between the amount of insurance premium in insurance well and the bill that the company gives
Ie rs 11...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Very very badly service

 sam agarwal on Apr 28, 2016
I have purchase aa CB Twister bike last yaer on 26/03/2015. the bike is moving very easily...But last 3 or 4 months there is aa problem of average the bike is not giving the average proprly and i m said the company aa thousand time but no one can listen properly...Now im tired with this company very poor company of 2 wheeler...please do that something in this matter..And very very poor service of customer care ......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Honda unicorn - cheated by tansi honda, hoodi service station

 jabezdhanru on Apr 28, 2016
This is related to the high dissatisfaction on the service rendered by your honda dealer by not having skilled labour and wasting my money in changing parts of my vehicle.

I have a honda unicorn of vehicle number tn-05-aq-2288 given to service on 22nd feb 2016, for which the service station tansi honda, hoodi had charged me of rs.15600/ (Invoice number scrinv- ka010011-151602009) for changing spares of my engine in the vehicle. After servicing i found self motor was not working and i was hearing abnormal noise while driving in 3rd gear. Service advisor asked me to come on the next...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Non receipt of motorcycle documents from dealer even after seven months

 Rajesh Mote on Apr 25, 2016
I, rajesh mote, had purchase honda shaine bieck from oberoi honda, sr no 68/2, fp no 1178, sangammer road shrirampur-413709 dist -ahmednagar maharastra on 22 sep 2015 on cash payment rs 66, 122/-.
My rto charges are deposite by delar with r.T.O. Shrirampur through his agent on 29 sep 2015 vide receipt no sr71134.
However on enquiry from agent for non getting my registration no he tell me that i had appley for choice no. On cleryfing that i had not want choice no he tell me to deposit rs 5000/- more for passing of my vehicle.
You are requested to look into the matter & instruct...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Very bad servicing and very bad millage

 Balaram Madhu Reddy on Apr 24, 2016
Am sharing the compliant for the 2nd time, request you to action it as I feel cheated by Haiku Honda who told me that the Bike Dream yuga will deliver 72 km per liter while buying now I see the bike does not go more than 45km per liter, also I have completed 2 services guided by the company and this bike which is just 6 months old gives me too much noise while driving. It is not giving a feel of new vehicle. Please need your help....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Wrong Address on RC

 kr.prashant on Apr 23, 2016
I have purchased a Honda Activa 3G scooter on 10/11/2015 from Smooth Honda Daryaganj Delhi-110002. At the time of booking I have provided id with old address just for booking only and told the sales girl to hold the ID Proof so I can give my New ID next day. But they have registered vehicle on my old address. They have provide me RC with wrong address. Now I am demanding for address correction from them but they are giving excuses like you to have open a account to change address.It was there fault they have made mistake because of them I am suffering.

My Present Address Pocket-B7,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Cheating in price for activa 125 std in hondas alappuzha kalarcod show room (shyma honda, alapuzha show room)

 Raghunathan Achari on Apr 22, 2016
Sir i have approached your honda show room at alappuzha(Kerala), kalarcode on 05-04-16 for the purchase of a activa 125 std scooter. The marketing people who handle the sale is told me that a huge price of rs.78101/-.The price structure is shown below:-
Ex show room price rs 62264(Actual shown price in the site is rs.59264/-)
On the road price is rs 69254/-(Actual price in the site is rs.64000/-
Plus an accessories value rs.5450/-+additional warranty of rs.875/- and other fitting of rs.2522/-
Total amount shown in their estimate sheet is rs78101/-
Can you direct...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Cbr 150 facing problems

 Prasobhpp on Apr 22, 2016
I bought a honda cbr 150 from adithya honda (Calicut- kerala) on jan 2015.  on that date of delivery it faced a starting problem. And  delayed the delivery by replacing bank angle sensor. No one had this kind of experience on the date of delivery.
Last month there is cooling oil leakage in the radiator area. And i given to adithya honda for service.  now they are saying we have to replace its thermostat to solve the problem. I am feeling not well to hear this.  there are many same kind of bikes available in the market but people choosing honda because of trust. This is second time replacing...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — High estimate/ poor bike performance

 udaysingh03 on Apr 21, 2016
Dear Honda Team,

Regret to say that after writing mail to you, the estimate given to me suddenly hiked by Rs 2000 more by Todi service centre.

Earlier quotation was Rs 14000 given by your ASC and now after writing mails to customer care it has been increased to Rs.16000.

After checking the quotation i found some parts unnecessary added like meter assy combination &unit head light, which is working
fine .

I could only under stand few items mentioned in attached list, rest items i failed to understand.. Your service center can add...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Cheating in price for activa 3G in gandhiham showroom

 Kushal gehani on Apr 21, 2016
Biggest cheating in gandhiham showroom all giving different price when tooked Quotation first person gives 51309 ex showroom price other gives 51700 insurance first gives 1569 other gives 1669 what is Honda company doing not seeing how cargo Honda is cheating with people I have attached 2 photos as proof so I would request Honda company to see for the matter seriously and resolve this kind of cheating...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Bad service

 manish goyal mg on Apr 21, 2016
Me Manish from Faridabad.maine 29feb2016 ko pickup Honda Faridabad se Honda cbr150 bike purchase Ki h.or jab se li h tab se hi problm h usme.frst gear m clutch use krne pr engine se kad kad Ki sound aati h.or bike m aage or piche se b sound aati h chalne pr.phli service pr unko ye Sab problm batayi thi pr koi sunwayi Ni balki ek problm or badha di usme..ab jaise hi rear brake use krta Hu wheel m se sound aati h or Maine chk kiya to dekha wheel jaam chl rha h..or m phr service centre gya to unhone kaha Ki ye koi problem Ni h jabki phle aisi koi problem na thi..or chalti bike m jaise hi emergency...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Honda 2 Wheelers India — Very bad and poor customer care.

 New user shaikpet on Apr 17, 2016
The honda service center in shaikpet and manikonda are the worst service providing centers. They are not able solve the issues and so delay in delivery of vechiles.

I am very much interested in Honda vechiles, but the only thing that makes me step back is regarding service centers.

I am unsatisfied with the customer service in honda and would not like to suggest anyone a choice to buy a honda vechile.

Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Recently Discussed

(26 minutes ago)
Income Tax Department
Late tds intimation for filing 26qb statement for my for purchase of property during fy 2013-14
(39 minutes ago)
iYogi Technical Services Pvt. Ltd.
Not paying the Full and Final
(2 hours 1 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
Cheating customers when doing multiple recharge
(2 hours 36 minutes ago)
Videocon D2H
package change without any information
(2 hours 38 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
Heavy billing

Featured Stories