Honda 2 Wheelers India — Defective Engine

Address:560043

This is getting a little serious issue now. I had submitted a complaint with regards to my 2016 HONDA HORNET STD White complaining that there is no pickup in my Vehicle as it is not crossing 95 Kmph. I have not bought a 1 Lac worth bike for going in speeds at 40-60 kmph. I earlier too had mentioned that I am an ardent weekend rider who go for short trips over the weekends and my bike is not performing up to the mark. This is really ridiculous and did not expect a bike from Honda Stable to perform this way. I had the technicians at Dhruvdesh Honda Manyata Teach Park service center look into this matter, however rectified it and now I have strange noises coming out of the Engine.I had gone and left my bike there on this Saturday the 15th Oct complaining about this noise and however not heard back from them ever since. Its is not a nice feeling to leave my hardly 6 months old bike worth Lacs overnites at Service Centers for the error or a defect of my engine which is again a pure indication of Honda's mechanical mistake.

I would request you to please kindly replace my bike or if not my engine at the earliest or else my Advocates will be speaking to you over this matter now. This is a pure indication that the guys at Dhruvdesh Honda maybe not technically trained to curb my issue and needs to be looked at or diagnosed by Engineers at the Honda factory now as it is never ending saga and not being rectified. Now looking at this I have a strange feeling that there is seriously something wrong with my particular bike as when other Hornets can perform why not mine? I am not buying a bike for the first time and I have namely 4-5 bikes from Honda stable in my immediate family but this is the most bitter experience I ever had and my Hornet hasbecome a nightmare for me now "THANKS TO YOU GUYS". I also own a Honda City too and is a Loyal Customer who believed in HONDA however by this particular bike I feel you guys have proved me wrong. This is not just like any other email and I request you to please look into this ASAP before I take any further action and make this a potential escalation to the higher ups. "I HAVE LOST MY PATIENCE NOW".

' Give me back my money or replace my BIKE OR ENGINE' Choice is yours :-(
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Honda 2 Wheelers India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    View all Honda 2 Wheelers India contact information