Honda 2 Wheelers India — Worst service

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682006

Respected sir/madam,
I gave my vehicle bearing number kl43d496 for periodical maintanance service on 8th july 2016 (Friday). Since i was on a training i asked the advisor to leave a text message iff i did not pick the call for any queries regarding the vehicle. On 9th july afternoon i called and enquired about the vehicle and they said that the vehicle is ready. I asked if there was any complaint for the same, it was then said that the brake pads has to be replaced, i agreed to replace them. Advisor said they can deliver the vehicle by 4 pm. I went to the workshop by around 5.30 pm. They told me that the billing has to be done and asked me to wait. I waited in the workshop till 6.50pm and the advisor came and told me that the brake pads was not replaced. The reason they told was by afternoon the job card was closed and parts entry was done.{ how long will it take to re open them?? How much time will it take to change brake pad??}. My vehicle was there in the workshop for 2 days.
Then they told me that they will replace them on 11th july without taking any labour charge, with no other option left i did the payment and took the delivery. When i was riding back there was an abnormal noise from the front and scratches over the brake caliper which was not there when i gave it for servicing. I called the advisor to say about but he did not pick the call. On 11th july i called the advisor by 8.30 am and asked to fix the problem, the advisor then told me that he is busy and asked me to call after 11 0 clock, i asked him to give the managers' number. He said he dont know the number and told me that he leave a message, i waited for another one hour more, since i didn't get any response again i called and said i will hold on and got the number. They took the vehicle and replaced the pads, but did not gave me the bill saying there was somel issue with the server, but stil the abnormal noise from the front is there. Nobody is picking up the phone when i called
The worst part is that its now been 8 days and am feeling very much irritated and insulted. Am i suppose to go to local workshop even after spending all the money? Or is it because they have feeling like as if i will not go anywhere because i took their service package!
Kindly do the needful in resolving the complaint, the photos of the bill and scratches made are attached.

Arjun
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Honda 2 Wheelers India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    View all Honda 2 Wheelers India contact information