Honda — Cheat on policy renewal by classic honda faridabad

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

My car HR51AF- 6768 insurance policy was renewed on 10th October 2015. Two days earlier Ms. Shweta insurance adviser inform that My car insurance IVD Rs. 347800.00 and premium Rs. 8150/- after discount cheque to be given. Accordingly I have given Cheque and same was informed by Ms. Shruti who collected the cheeque. When I received the Policy documents the IVD reduce to Rs. 321000/- without my information. when I contacted to Ms. Shweta regarding she told me she will cancel this policy and will provide me new policy on take new photograph of my car. at work shop. When I reach there they inform me Inspection of car can be done at my place also. Same day some one came and made inspection and photograph. There after two days Ms. Shweta told me now my Policy can not be cancel. due to the National Insurance co. refuse to cancel.. Then ask her to refund me the excess premium you collected. Then she refuse. and told me next time will consider. That is not acceptable to me I asked her either return my cheque amount or amend the policy IVD. but she did not understand. This way Classic Honda is cheating people collect the premium on higher IVD and issue the Policy on Lower IVD. I hope you will understand how these adviser are dealing with your clients. So next who will go for any work there.
Therefore you are requested to kindly look into the matter and revert back to me on my email : [protected]@gmail.com Mobile No. [protected].

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information