[Resolved]  HOSHI SMS — PAYOUT FROM 2 MONTHS

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

i and my friends invested more than 2 lakhs rupees in Hoshi sms The company has to pay daily amount under the plan.From 2 months the company says it is not paying any amount.This company is registered in USA and India opeartions are carried out from maharasatra.There are more than 1 lakh peopele invested in this Company opearated well for a month.He is not sending any reply or communication sent through mails, Moreover the company collected from people will be in crores.How can we get our money back.As per his plan he has to send to send daily SMS, that too he is not sending.The address available in the website. I request someone to take action against the company and avoid in future not to reach customers.To reach the customer.The company has to certify properly.Basically company started in a chain basis through promoters.It business may soon enter other states in different names and poor people will invest and loose their money Hoshi SMS Marketing Corporate Office: #172P, 6AL-13B, Myung-chon-Dong, Geo-je, Korea India Admin and Back office: No - 124, Tulsi pipe road, Dadar West Mumbai Maharastra, India-400028 10am to 6pm Monday to Saturday. For Support and Services: [protected]@hoshisms.com For Business Enquiries & Awards: [protected]@hoshisms.com For Payout issues: [protected]@hoshisms.com

Related reviews

HOSHI SMS - cheating2
View all 2 Reviews

I am a trainee journalist from Bangalore. Can I get your contact number?
hi nik
even i stays in bangalore. i[censored] want u cant contact me or meet me directly. i[censored] ok will send u my number

Bangalore
    Karnataka