Complaints 4974

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HP India

HP India Phone Numbers

1800 112 267
1800 114 772
1800 425 8080

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2612 9000
+91 12 4234 6992

HP India Head Office Address

24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

HP India reviews & complaints page 82

suryarao15

supply of gas cylinder

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

We are hp gas consumers for the past 35 years and presently m/s ajit enterprisers, hyderabad is servicing us for the last 9 months.
The consumer no.672288 in my name : k. Surya rao
We booked gas on 21/04/2018 vide booking no.558714, and rt. No.1030294
We reminded for gas for more than 5 times and getting evasive replies.
Almost 20 days elapsed and yet to get gas cylinder.
Request for immediate response....
Central railway sr. Dfm/bb office
Csmt, mumbai

Ac/bb/admn/pc/2018 date: 09.05.2018

Hp service centre

Sub: repair of computers under warranty period.

This office has procured 53 computers from m/s. Modern technologies nx, hanuman terrace, ground floor, shop no.1, 373, lamington road, mumbai-400007 vide invoice no. G674 dated 10.10.2017.
edavilangugp
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala

server compliant

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680671

Its from edavilangu gramapanchayath, thrissur (Dt), kerala. We have one hp server in our office. Nowadays at the time of working its become hang & a blue screen appears. Its happening 3..4 times within one day.
Server details given below
Hp proliant ml310e gen8 server
Serial number — sgh401ajvf
Product number — 675241-b21

Its a panchayath office, we cant run the office without server, i think...
gdhingra67
from Doraha, Punjab

hp laser mfp 133 nw

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Printer is not working well it always sound alot and always take so much of time to print a document some times it shows that printer is not ready for priniting everytime ve have to wait for some time to take out prints which is creating lot of problems in our work we are not able to enjoy hp products at all we are not satisfied by the product so please send some person to our place to resolve the issue we have purchase printer 15 days ago...
amit89nee

case id:-5013676254- issue with printer installation.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Dear concern,

Issue regarding with hp printer installation, i have called your service center number and discussed with your representative agnish barman & sandeep but both guys are denied they have no any resolution about printer installation every time said one word issue only your operating system or network end. Kindly help in this case and arrange your engineer on site and fix the issue.

Printer details:-br...
Abhijith Vijayan
from Changanacheri, Kerala

worst service experience from hp

‌sir i am abhijith from trivandrum kerala.. I buyed a hp laptop on 11/04/2017. Its keyboard got complaint before the gaurantee period. On 07/04/2018 i consulted the hp service center which is situated in karamana trivandrum kerala.. At the time of submision of lap for repair, technician told it will get repaired within a week for sure and now 1 month over i yet didnt got my lap repaired. Whenever i call service center they speak as if they...
Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282006

Unit serial # cnd4332rn6

Model description hp 15-r014tx notebook

my phon no. [protected]

Above laptop puchase angast three years extended with accedental warrenty which i paid with in three months of purchse laptop was not getting on the techsupport taken so much time and technitian came and change the mother hood and case prematurly clses...
rbmanseta

lpg gas subsidy

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380006

My gas connection no.615530 [protected] subsididy pay ment was credited in my sbi a/c [protected] but it was trnsferd in my son bob account in wich i was second holdrer i requist to mmgas agency to transferd my subsidy in sbi a/c but they sujest me to resubmit addharcard to sbi i have resubmittesd to sbi and bank link addhar to a/c [protected] but in gas company's status not link with bank
In this case what to do pl. Guid...
kamal.rauthan

laptop pavilion

Address:122001

I purchased a hp laptop 7 month back. Fan started making noise and continuously running. Lodged complaint on 3 april 2018.
A simple issue from april 3rd is not resolved yet. Lots of r&d is being done on this system.
Case number: [protected] fan replaced. Immediately after replacing fan - touchpad was not working.
Case number [protected]- registered. Engineer visited. Wrong part received. Engineer visited with new part....
avadhesh4

hp printer aio gt5810 printer

Address:400095

With reference to the above, we face the printer problem in printing quality, we have made complaint vide complaint/case no. Blpq713601 on dated 17/04/18, technician has come and do the servicing and said everything is fine but on the next day the same problem occurs and we have made another complaint vide complain / case no. Blpv761701, the another technician has come and told that you have made a printing of 16000 pages and your guarantee...
Uday Pratap Kushwaha

printer not working and services center not responding

Address:400074

Sir/madam...
Hi there i am uday pratap i have brought hp deskjet gt 5810 all-in-one printer series as it is not working properly i have complaint about the fault to hp service center but from last 2 months they are neglecting the complain and not giving proper response and just because of i am facing to much problem pls try to solve my issue this is my contact no [protected]...
pankajsharma4653
from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh

laptop not received till yet

For order number[protected], i have not received item till date. It was to be delivered by 18th april 2018 but not delivered till date i. E. 24 april 2018. I have also complaint about this on hp toll-free no. But there is not a single reasonable response from their side. Please look into the matter and help me. I will be very thankful for this act of kindness.

Pankaj sharma
Nayan Tatiya

regarding late delivery of gas cylinder

Address:Dhule, Maharashtra, 424005

Hello i am very upset with hp gas service as i have booked my gas and i got the message that i will get delivery on 20.04.2018. M hp gas booking number is 511873 as i haven't received my gas yet. And if we ask them why are you late they say if you want earlier you have give money in short they ask for bribe. Worst experience ever by hp gas. This is not for the first time.
I am believing on you and expecting a result....
Rajshree bhattar
from Rajsamand, Rajasthan

change my email address

I have submitted wrong email id while registration, i have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account. I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account
Name - karnidan bhattar
Gas agency - raj gas service 19628600
Wrong email address - [protected]@gamil.com...
Rahul Geeta Ahirwar
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

regarding activation of hp back to school offer

I've paid 2299 for availing hp back 2 school offer as on 3 april 2018, amount is deducted from my account, still there was no confirmation text from the benificiary end...
Because of the same concern today on 14 april i again paid the same account and still the same problem persist..

Kindly provide me information about my payment status. And let me know if my back to school extended service offer is active for my product,...

Dec. 2017 purchased hp stream laptop. Called hp support/jeff baker/844.883.2946 said i needed windows defender premium ($329.00) which i purchased for lifetime tech support to remote into laptop to resolve issues. Tech support unable to resolve issues with laptop. Sold me a new laptop ($449.00) on 3-7-18 which i paid $249.00. Jeff said new laptop will arrive in 5-days. Today is april 12, 2018, no laptop. I have called jeff baker 4 times for...
Sanjayjkumaraiswal68
from Sarai Mir, Uttar Pradesh

hp officejet pro 3610

Address:Gonda, Uttar Pradesh, 230302

I had purchased the officejet 3610 printer last year on dated 225/06/2017. The printer is in warranty period. Printer not printing the document. I tried many times to register the complaint by phone call but always found all roots are busy.
Printer model - hp officejet pro 3610 serial no. - cn34r25g77 purchase date - 25/06/2017 purchase point - j & j business point jain mandir babaganj pratapgarh up 230001...
syedtarik
from Aizawl, Mizoram

cpu not working

Address:796005

Cpu sl no-cnv7350dxf
P/n-2nk91aa#acj
Model-570-p042in
This was recently purchased and it is in warranty period.
While starting it is producing a beep sound and the monitor display is totally dark. The same was complain against you before also. From your ends it was resolved. But within one month of resolving it the same problem is arise again.

It is, therefore, requested to send some of your representative...
vijayakumar1977
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

no any good response for my complaint on hp desktop

Address:641402

Sir i purchased hp desktop at coimbatore, regd office it world on 22/nov/2017 by cash and card payment. As on purchased date till now my hp system in not working well like as your dealer promised. So i have complained more than 20 times by calls and whatsapp. But know one is ready give reply or service. Kindly solve my complaint as soon as before my hp system sleep....
Address:Cooch Behar, West Bengal, 736146

HP Pavilion Power - 15-cb054tx
Product Number: 2FK59PA
Serial Number: 5CD7317Y5K
There is total 3 usb port in my laptop. Among these three usb port 2 USB port and one audio port is side by side.The problem is while I am using these as any of these 2 USB port or both and audio port same time. A tuning sound is coming in my head phone continuously which is very disgusting and irritating. I am really frustrated as from 4...