Complaints 23613

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 296

404_Karthik Bangera
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

To know the value and procedure to break the bond

I Bangera Chandrashekhar Babu, had taken your icici bajaj scooter bond in 1999, having certificate no 70017, and bondholders no 0070-012. Its getting maturity in 2026. I want to know the value of bond till the present date.
What will be the value and procedure if i want to break the same bond in 1 month. Kindly reply in
[protected]@gmail.com...
vapsrockon

ICICI Bank dmc/in[protected] dp charges

Amount has been deducted from my account as (Dmc/in[protected] dp charges) on[protected]. I have neither subscribed nor used my demat account till now.

Also i did not get any deduction message alert in my mobile which is registered with mobile banking with icici.

Mentioned the transaction remark - DMC/IN[protected] DP CHGS TILL A
UG-20

We people are here because of...
CUser

Credit card refund not processed from months

I had made some transactions using the ICICI bank credit card on BigBasket website during March 2020. Big Basket cancelled those orders since they were unable to deliver (Due to Covid19).

I haven't received the refund yet (8 months have passed). I have been contacting both ICICI and BigBasket team in the last 8 months through various modes, but the teams are just pointing the fingers at the other team and not helping.
shibendu saha

Deducted amount nor processed

Address:NO NEED- CALL ME AT 9711670284

Amount deducted through euronet pay Icici for airtel dth, leave aside money to be refunded. There is no one in india who answer a call. Offices are vacant, only cleaner attending phone. Lockdown already completed in entire india, euronext are still in hibernation. What is the concern.
Mumbai both the offices are haunted place now.
Is there any other branches in other part of india, namely delhi ncr...
Azeezunissa

Product not delivered but payment received

A mitary man posted his add that he was selling his all house hold items because he got transfer he told to make full payment so that the mitary van can go out so we did but he is keeping on asking more money and has not delivered the product...
sivarampb

Fastag blacklisting not removed, post recharge

Address:hyderabad

My Fast Tag
Fast tag account No. : 21301404, Licence Plate No. : TS08EP1585 was black listed on 28/07/2019 as balance went below threshold value .
subsequently i have recharged with Rs 150 /. The account showed active but blacklisting was removed .
I am had been trying to reach toll free number for past seven month .. after waiting for five minutes the call gets disconnected .
surprisingly no email...
sagarbsd

ICICI Bank NACH AD RTN Chrg for no reason

I have been debited with NSCH AD RTC Chrg continuesely whenever I try to fund my account.

I tried calling customer care, no response, app section doesn't help in resolving this. Need these charges reversed as soon as possible. How can they cut money without my consent for whatever reasons...
Vishal Chincholi

Debit transaction of NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG two times under the same reark

My saving account got debited by this remark NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG that too twicley under the same subject that to without intimation....
Vaisakh S Kumar

Regarding icici expressions debit card.

Address:Icici bomanahalli

I have been charged Rs. 588.82 for the expressions debit card which i don't remember applying for. Kindly refund the amount as i am satisfied with the basic debit card and don't require the expressions card....
Tungjang

Debit of amount unknowingly.

Address:ICICI Bank Hojai Branch, Hojai, Assam

I am Indra Rongphar holding ICICI savings account for past 2 months in ICIC Hojai Branch, Hojai, Assam.

Without any intimation, my account has been debited as MABchgs for Rs. 616.89 on 26/10/2020 and Rs. 556.72 on 26/10/2020 and also Rs. 569.59 on 11/11/2020. Now, balance shows Rs. 829.80. as on 15/11/2020.

Please take some appropriate action.

With regards...
Thupili David Sudhakar

Fastag refund amount of Rs3000

Address:NADERGUL,Ranga Reddy Dist

On[protected] at about 13:34 fastag recharged from iMobile through Bank AC[protected] fastag ID 11671124 for two cars each rs1000, but only one time recharged of rs 1000 I'd 11671124 u...
SHANK SURE

Otp not receiving

I am in UK. I am carrying my registered number with me. But I am not able to receive OTP for the online transactions...
ischiranjeevi

Amazon Merchant Refund to closed account

I purchased a pair of Asics shoes on Amazon.in on 20 Sep 2020, ORDER #[protected]
Due to some issues I initiated returns of this shoes.

Amazon initiated the return and did the refund to my bank account.

However as I had moved form US to India and had a NRE account, I closed this account on Oct 12 2020.

Amazon is saying the refund is completed from there side and have given a RRN...
asifkhan2500

Unable to access ICICI mobile app

I bought new Oppo F15 mobile, I try to log in imobile app, i insert my registered number sim in default sim and also complete first step verification successfully (Mobile number verification) but in the second step verification loading few mins and got error message "sorry the app could not connect to your system, please try in some time later".

I tried reaching out to customer service but that is also not working, this is...
sapan parwani

Icici credit card extra charges

Address:413 a adrash nagar jaipur

i have icici credit card from 10 years.
In the month of September i expend Rs.1150 from credit card but icici credit card not sent any statement.

I deposit Rs.1160 on 27.9.20 without any bank intimation.

now bank charging late penalty.

Sir this is bank mistake they not sent any statement & charging extra charges

Please help to 7 instruct bank to...
yadavvipinsonu

DMC charges applied to 058101514305

Address:ICICI Bank Pune Magarpatta City

I got charged with DMC charges. I am not using DEMAT account and never did a single transaction. I was told that its free that's why I joined long back. Now all of a sudden they started charging BIG. Last month they charged 68 Rs and now I see a charge of 826 rs in my statement.
This is cheating

Account Number :[protected]
Contact method Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
Shadoww

Imobile app says could not find account linked with this number and now it when I try to login it says sorry the app could not connect to the system

Address:New delhi

I recently opened a savings account in icici bank. I registered on imobile app, generated app login pin, received the otp on my number even. Then i had to complete 3 steps to get access to my account. Final step being setup o[censored]PI. When i try to do it, it says "no account found linked with this number" even though I'm able to receive transaction alerts on my same number.

And now since two days when i try to login again, it...
prathamesh_16

TPSL Amount debited but not received by recipient

I have made a payment of Rs. 2120 to MSEDCL via tpsl upi gateway (tpsl.[protected]@icici) on 15th October 2020. The amount is debited from my account but on contacting MSEDCL, they mentioned that they haven't received my amount. Also my MSEDCL account doesn't reflect the payment.

UPI transaction id: ICI04d39ae77e404ee9815ba167034d97e7
To: tpsl.[protected]@icici

I have attached the receipt for your reference....
Rashi59

Amount deducted without any information against nach_ad_rtn_chrg_ingenot

Address:B-184, Budh Nagar, Inderpuri, New Delhi

Today amount deducted from account without any information...and when I talked to customer care officer they replied it was your ECS bounce charges but presently I have no loan is going on...so what the purpose of this kind of deduction...resolve it as soon as possible and refund my money......
dijo k j

Auto Loan pre closure request is not processed

Address:Kazhakoottam, Kerala

I have requested for my auto loan pre closure. I transfer the money to loan account on 14 OCt and directly gone to the branch on 28 Oct and filling the form and requested for the loan closing. now it is almost 18 days no response from bank. At the time of submitting loan closing request they ensured that with in 7 days my loan will be closed and with in next 15 days you will be receiving NOC for the loan. now it is almost 20 days and no update...