Complaints 23606

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 299

code0987
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud Transaction of 2199 on 07-Nov-20

Hello ICICI Bank,

My account:[protected]

"A purchase of INR 2, 199.00 has been made using your Debit Card linked to ICICI Bank Account XX514 on 07-Nov-20. Info: IIN*I-Debit*SI ."

That customer care no only allows blocking my own account. Others don't work.

I think this is that oneassist or card protection thing, I've told so many times from the last 2-3 years to stop it, but if...
Shangun

ICICI Bank debit card fees charged twice for 6 continuous years

This is Shankar from Chennai, I have been the customer of ICICI bank savings bank account for 16 years.
In the year 2015 I have been issued with a new debit card for additional security (chip). I collected the card form Adambakkam branch. The bank staff have told that the old will automatically be deactivated as soon as you start using your new debit card for the first time. It was the same (after i use my new card, old card is invalid...
Ashok3636

Request for refund of amount debited as DMC/DP CHARGES TILL SEP 2020

an amount of rs. 757.17/- got deducted from my account[protected] as dp/dmc charges till sep 2020.

Neither i use any demat account, nor carried out any transaction with demat but still the respective amount got deducted without proper correspondence.

Iam using the icici account since 4 years. Never had any issue. But now i am facing this issue. Kindly resolve my problem.
Ashish2809

UnAuthorized VSI Debit from my ICICI banks savings account

There has been an unauthorized transaction to www.Zee5.Co worth INR99 with transaction details [protected] on Nov7, 2020. Have been trying to contact the ICICI customer care but no response. Can someone please look into this....
HBsanju

Pl-0313408161

Dear Madam/sir
i have applied for personal to ICICI bank for 15 lac (rate of interest 10.49 plus Zero pre closer charges plus processing charges around Rs.3000/- ) but they have approved only 10 lac which i have not given my official consent to any ICICI bank official / representative and based on external Smt . Pooja singh - her mail id [protected]@gmail.com, has taken my consent fraudulently plus collect my sbi Sign Cheque and...
da185035

ICICI charging fees on the closed credit card

I have closed my ICICI coral visa credit card ending with 7014 in 2015 and then they sent me fees in 2017. Closed again in 2017 now charging fees again in 2020. Threatning me with CIBIL score.
What's wrong with ICICI?...
praburajendran1984

Not received Relieving letter - Emp I'd: 134143

I worked in Icici bank various branches from Sep 2005 to Sep 2010. But I did not get my experience letter yet. They conveyed as it will be send to my residence. I need it now badly for a government job posting. Request you to help in getting my experience letter at the earliest.

Emp name : R.Prabu
Emp id: 134143.

Prabu...
Sharat Dennis

Rwd fee of ICICI bank

Address:india

There has been a debit in my account of Rs 29.5 and the reason provided is "RwdFee/[protected]/180920+GST", there is no response from ICICI on this, customer support is horrible. There is no refund too. The question is not bout the amount here as it is less but it is about the integrity and slow response to resolution or no solution at all. Having worst experience with ICICI bank with these kind of issues....
PRIYANKA KP

Icici bank vsi/ Amazon stan debit

Address:Bangalore

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of ₹ 999/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any OTP during the transaction. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 6th November 2020. Could you please assist me regarding this. Please find the attachment regarding the same....
Manpreetkds

Amount being debited from my account

Why my amount was deducted with random amounts. Why i am getting all charges from my account? I asked about HDB and told me they authorized to deduct only loan amount, not any other charges. So, i move to call customer care number icici bank. The ivr wanted me to enter my details so fast and then I'm told this is the charge for late fee should it be 2500/- ??? Or 1300/- ??? Every month.
You can't keep single penny in your account ??br...
Myntra confirmed that refund of 1844.10 has been credited to my account on 16 th October 2020. They give a referral no. [protected]. Please check and validate...
ubnefio

Not closing credit card account

Hello, I had cancelled my cc with 1004 on 14th July 2020, and now am receiving mail with cc bill for cancelled CC with joining fees. How does this make any sense?
Also without my consent they have issued 2 new cc under my name. This is unethical. Now am struggling to get any resolution for permanantly closing my credit card accounts with icici bank.
Kindly help....
srinivas rao G

Do not deduct Any amount from my saving account without informing me

What do you mean by this(nach_ad_rtn_chrg-INGENOT-) First explain and how come you deduct the amount from saving account Rs375.47 + 214.53. Don't you have responsibility to inform to the customer before you deduct, moreover this kind of transaction are happening very frequently. mind you if it is going to happen next time will complaint to RBI OR HRC....
Janakiramudu Bantu

ICICI Bank- vsi amazon st auto debit

I never do a any transaction or OTP with amazon, In the morning of 5am 6th november.
My account debited with 554 rupees. I haven't got any otp as well.
Resolve this issue, this is very critical issue. Security bug.
Customer iid:[protected]...
Shantanu Maheshwari

False Transaction of Rs.129.00

Address:N/A

The amount of Rs.129.00 just got deducted from my account which I was totally unaware of. Please take the necessary action....
manoj eskala

ICICI Bank NACH AD RTN Charges ADBLDES

I am work in an organization and dependent on monthly salary. Expenses are calculative every single rupee maintain in the account is for a reason. Without my knowledge, ICICI charged a ###ing amount without any notification. Who the hell authorized you and what the hell that charge meant for? I am very angry about this transaction I don't know these guys are providing services for us. we want to return back my money otherwise, I will take...
Neerajdot

Metro smart card

Sir maine apna delhi metro smart card 19 october 2020 time 2:26 pm par internet banking se 500 ka recharge kiya par jab maine apna card top up kiya to unavailable bataya mere account se bhi paise debit ho gaye aur card bhi recharge nahi hua Maine bank mein complain ki bank ki tarah se paise transfer ho gaye hai lekin mere card mein abhi nahi aaye mere metro card no 54539413 hai reference id IGAJQUYP1 hai merchant id 74319473 hai. Meri problem...
eienikhil

Fast Tag Refund pending and account not cancelled

I had submitted series of complaints and requests to cancel the Fat tag with ICICI bank under ID 10993313.
I had raised series of complaints with reference numbers CMP[protected], CMP[protected], CMP[protected]...
tejasetty

ICICI Demat Charges - Dp charges DMC DP CHGS TILL SEP-20

758 INR has been deducted from My Account without any notice and please do note that i haven't requested for any demat account and not using it. kindly revert the same and resolve the issue as soon as possible...
Jessy renold

ECSRTNCHG before due date

Hi I taken personal every month 5th is my due date, so this month also the same I maintain then safficiant amount for paying my loan, without any messages or mails icici bank charged Rs.555 & Rs.549.08 in my account every month they are changing the same, the customer care also not giving the correct solutions, I need a proper explanation please help me out
jessy.[protected]@gmail.com...