ICICI Bank — Mental harassment

this is to bring to your kind noticec that i am a customer of yours who took a personal loan which stands unpaid due to a financial crisis. i feel annoyed to state that due to the non-payment of the same i am being harrased by your employees(mr. jitender and ms kiran with contact no[protected] from icici bank sd tower, rohini branch)throughout everywhere; my workplace, neighbourhood and amongst my relatives that has caused me pain and trauma.i have clarified that i am not in the situation to re-pay the same at present. kindly look into the matter and give me a few months time to re-pay the same.looking forward for your co-operation and prompt reply.

richa kohli
LPDEL[protected]
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Ms. Kohli,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Sir My name is neeraj i recieved calls regarding loan from icici bank from last 7 years but i haven't take any loan from them. They asked me about ziyauddin but i don't know him. I told them so many times that i don't know him and this is my number so please don't disturb me but they don't when i said that i will file a complaint against you than they say you can proceed but we will still call you. please sir i have frustated from this please suggest me what should i do.
My name is Komal rawat who has Icici credit card [protected] card for several years Five unauthorized transactions happened to my ICICI credit card on 12 jan 2014 in USA in a Grocery Shop Amount (Rs 13690) approx. The Credit card was with me all the time in Delhi and I never shared any details with anyone so when I received a call from customer care confirming about the 5 transactions in USA I refused and realized that card had been fraudulently used for purchase by some unknown person. Hence I blocked my card and raised a complaint service request (no. SR[protected] with the executive on which i was assured that they will do the investigation and asked my passport for the investigation. However, the problem remains that before doing anything I was sent a letter that the dispute had been resolved in favor of merchant. I tried reaching several executives a number of times via phone and mails, but there was no positive response .The entire episode has left me in a bitter taste and I am extremely disappointed with the pathetic services. I have been facing lot of mental stress, agony and immense loss of time and money due to this incident and even after making several requests no one is ready to give me positive response. It's been more than a year since I deposited my documents, my passport and wht not twice to the bank but till date no resolution. I request you to look into the matter as I have already tried writing a complaint but no reply. my credit card which has been blocked by the bank without any mistake of Mine. they have harassed my family and me making calls daily throughout the year which Is intimidation in other words .the loss that i could not avail the facility of the credit card During these 15 months . All this with no fault of mine i request you to please look into the matter
Hi Komal Rawat,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will address your concerns. Please mention UID (a2k8st_aaac) in the subject line.

Dear Mr. Rajput,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We request you to email us your concern along with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a2k8st_aaab) in the subject line of your email. Our official will contact you to assist.

Dear All

Greetings of the day/time

DATED 23/06/2015
TIME 1:02A.M
DELHI INDIA

I AM SURAJ KAMAL BHAYANA FROM DELHI YOU ALL WILL SURPRISE TO KNOW THAT I AM NOT THE CUSTOMER OF ICICI BANK OR NOT ASSOCIATED/LINKED WITH ANY ICICI BANK/BRANCH/ITS EMPLOYEE/DIRECTORS/INVESTORS OR SO SO SO AND NEITHER TAKE LOAN FROM ICICI BANK OR ANY OTHER BANK BY GOD GRACE AND NOR BECOME A GUARANTOR FOR ICICI BANK OR ANY OTHER BANK BUT BUT FROM LAST 2 DAY MY MOTHER, MY SISTER AND ME GETTING CALL FROM THE RECOVERY DEPARTMENT OF ICICI BANK BRANCH ROHINI SECTOR 8 DELHI VIA MOBILE NO [protected] ( RECOVERY AGENTS AND MANAGER GINNI, RAJ AND SONIA) THEY CONTINUOUSLY CALLING MY RESIDENCE LANDLINE AND MY MOTHER"S, MY SISTER"S AND ON MY MOBILE PHONE THAT I AM THE HUSBAND OF XXXXXXX(NAME DISCLOSE) AND I HAVE TO PAY ICICI BANK 41000/- YOU ALL ARE SURPRISED TO KNOW THAT I AM UNMARRIED(HAPPY SINGLE SINGH) TOO. EVEN AFTER SO MANY COMPLAINTS TO THEM THEY ARE NOT STOP TO HARASS MY FAMILY AND ME AND STILL CALLING CONTINUOUSLY THAT I HAVE TO PAY THE AMOUNT(41000) YOU ALL ARE SURPRISE TO KNOW THAT THEY EVEN KNOW MY DADS NAME AND MY RESIDENCE ADDRESS I DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA AND VERY MUCH SURPRISED THAT FROM WHERE THEY GET ALL THE INFORMATION OF MY FAMILY AND MINE AND ON WHAT GROUND THEY GUYS ARE DISTURBING ME FOR THE RECOVERY OF THEIR LOAN BECAUSE THEIR IS NO SENSE TO CALL ME BECAUSE I HAVEN'T TAKEN ANY LOAN OR BECOME THE GUARANTOR OF ANY ICICI BANK OR THEIR CUSTOMER IF ANYONE SUGGEST ME OR HELP ME WHAT SHOULD I DO I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO HIM/HER I HAD TRIED TO COMPLAINT VIA THE ICICI BANK WEBSITE BUT THEIR IS MANDATORY FIELDS OF WRITING YOUR ACCOUNT NO WHICH I DON'T HAVE AS I AM NOT THE CUSTOMER OF ICICI BANK SO ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO ALL YOU GUYS WHO ARE READING THIS MESSAGE PLEASE HELP ME ON THE SAME SUGGEST ME AND GUIDE ME TO COMPLAINT THE SAME TO THE HIGHER AUTHORITIES OF ICICI BANK AND RBI THEY OR NO BODY HAVE RIGHT TO HARASS ANYONE YOU CAN SEND YOUR SUGGESTION AND VALUABLE ADVISE TO MY E MAIL ID :-suraj.[protected]@gmail.com

THANK YOU FOR READING THIS AND A BIG THANKS TO THOSE WHO WILL GIVE THEIR VALUABLE TIME FOR HELPING ME ON RESOLVING THIS MATTER

I CALL 100 NO ALSO THEY SAID ITS NONE OF OUR BUSINESS TO RESLOVE THESE KIND OF ISSUE PLZ TAKE YOUR REQUEST TO CONSUMER COURT THEY ARE THE RIGHT PERSON TO RESLOVE THIS.

THANK YOU
SURAJ KAMAL BHAYANA

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information