Last updated Mar 12, 2024
Complaints 1331

File a complaint to ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Having problems with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone Numbers

+1 860 266 7766
Mobile
+91 22 6193 0777

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Website

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Head Office Address

1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai City District

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 35

singhijaideep

Wrong information

Till date I have not received my money back I have continued the policy I was given by stating wrong information. Today again I have received the call from [protected]. This time he stated his name was Arindam Banerjee, he gave me his no.[protected] This time he said thru ICICI -- I will be getting INR 45750/- if I invest in any of the following insurance cos. 1. Birla Sun Life 2. Exide Life Insurance Co 3. Reliance Life Insurance 4....
Neralwar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Direct debit (ECS) of inr 132000 / - on 03 - nov - 2015 without my consent. This is kind of fraud

Policy Number[protected] which was opened in August 2013.I am not happy with Fund performance and called customer support team in Aug 2015 that I am not happy ( twice) with Fund performance and will not pay the premium. I have mentioned them than I am OK policy if lapsed and frozen ( 3% interest rate).Direct debit was done on 3 rd nov without my consent .

Annual ECS is set on 20th August 2015 . I have intentionally kep low fund...
Shri Kumar81

Maturity amount transferred to third party account.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

My policy maturity amount has transferred to third party account and I am following from last 55 days but not any satisfactory answer is being given by local I Pru office they are saying only to wait they are processing. My policy number is 01974563 and contact number is [protected]....
Mohit4217

Provident fund

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 134003

I want to withdraw my pf from icici prudential . I was working with icici prudential from 2007-08. Please send me the PF withdrawl form and please tell the address where i have to send it.My mail id is (( [protected]@gmail.com )) and my contact number is [protected]. Regards, Mohit kaushal...
hanumanvimla

Death claim not settelment of mu mother policy no 18714103

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Dear Till date claim not settlement PLEASE SETTELMENT OF claim as soon as possible0180 days already gone till date not settlement of claim i have submitted all the documents for my side please setelment of claim as soon as possible other wise i am reached consumer court against your co please reply of this mail i waitinf for you response...
Sudhakar U V

Surrendering of policy

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

As I am single and unable to pay premium had approached them they are saying 35% of paid premium amount will be paid by deducting one year premium. 16588384 is my policy in which I had paid 19800 as premium half yearly for 3and half years. As per their version if I surrender they will pay 40k of which I had paid 136000 see how they are running to cheat. Sudhakar [protected]...
vamshivarkuti

Charging Extra Premium for Policy with out any reason

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

HI, After going through reviews and feed backs from different websites i made my mind to purchase ICICI PRU life I protect term policy.Paid the premium anount on 18th Sep 2015. Application no. OB04300665. After 3 days medicals also given. Week after got a mail from ICICI Prulife team saying that I need to pay extra premium giving a cause that Diabetes on treatement. Than I requested ICICI Pru life to send the medical reports.After...
Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have taken an ICICI Pro Super Pinnacle Policy on 28.09.2013 having policy number 18011550. At the time of taking the policy, I specifically informed your concerned official that DIRECT DEBIT from my account shall not be allowed except the first premium of policy. In my Policy document also, it has never been mentioned that the yearly premium shall be charged on DIRECT DEBIT to my account. In spite of my specific request, since last...
Sharbaroop

Automatic Activation of ECS for payment of policy

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

Be aware of ICICI Prudential Life Insurance company's 'smart' working. They will automatically enable ECS for your insurance payment. They did for me without any request for such from my end. When asked about this they kept telling that as per their record I have used earlier payment through Debit/Credit Card from their website and in that website I have wrongly selected ECS mode option. Whereas all my payments were made through net banking...
biran89
from Samalkha, Haryana

Very poor response and claim process

Address:Kishanganj, Bihar

Hi, This is with ref the death claim intimation sent to ICICI pru policy no 18305111. There is nthing requirement but still ICICI pru unable to settle the clain even they are just saying it is under process. Their executive came for verification and asked for money to settle the claim. Is is necessary to pay money to ICICI pru filed office or claim manager to settle the claim....
SeemaSri

Did not received our money after getting acknowledgment slip from more than 1.5months

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

We have surrendered our policy 06510569 and got acknowledgement slip also on 26th June 2015 at Hazratgunj branch, Lucknow. We have done all the formalities and also submitted all the documents. But still we haven't got money till now. We have called your employes many times they always say in 2 to 3 days you will get money but it's more than 1.5 months and we haven't got our money, and now they are even ignoring our calls. We aren't getting...
Dr.jayesh Gaygol
from Paithan, Maharashtra

Claim for amount in foreclosure policy

Address:Akola, Maharashtra

my father opened the icici prudential life insurance policy in 2007 and it was continued till 2010 as it had locking period of 3 years . as now he is no more I called icici customer service centre to claim / refund the amount invested, she told me claim can not be made because of foreclosure policy. but when I check other customers complaints they claim the amount of foreclosure policy. I want to claim this invested amount kindly guide me...
utkarsh29

Sold Wrong policy

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi I was sold a policy by ICICI Pru with policy number[protected]. I am totally disappointed with the services and the guidelines provided by ICICI Pru life till now. Please find the below issue and torture which i have been facing due to ICICI Pru from last one year. I am expecting answer of my each query please. 1. When i have purchased policy at that time Apr-2014 the advisor Minisha (ICICI OMEGA Branch, Greater Noida) told us...
Claims Simplified

Life Insurance Policy Fraud

Win - win solution for victims / sufferers of icici prudential life insurance

Issue:
Year - after - year thousand & thousands of policy holders of icici prudential life had suffered huge financial losses. Apparently after their customized tailormade policy – advised, sized & stitched by company after factoring in the contextual facts – income, age etc. , termed as most suitable, viable in given conditions...
Amitabhg

Not Cancelling my Policy

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have recently got a policy with Policy number = 19295138. This policy was issued to me by my ICICI relationship manager as he misguided me. When i received my paper document i came to know the policy details and latter when i requested to cancel my policy, ICICI Prudential denied this. When i contacted with other persons, they were saying that you can cancel the policy after 15 days of receiving the physical documents. I have received the...
sonal agarwal

Fraud signatures done and claim is not granted

Address:Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh

My mother Mrs. Meenu Agarwal from Pilibhit (UP) has a ICICI Prudential Health savor policy with # 17475242 since 19 March 2013. We are paying premiums regularly and Last month we claimed for Hernia surgery for her. The claim was rejected saying, that hernia surgery is not covered in medical policy. After several follow-ups it was told that an exclution letter was provided to us at time of providing policy saying hernia surgery will not...
vikrantkale

Term Plan Application - Being cheated by ICICI Pru Life

I am Vikrant Kale filing complaint against icici prudential insurance company. I am Old Customer of ICICI Since 2004! I have good faith in ICICI till date . I have relation with ICICI BANK, & ICICI Prudential . But very very bad Experiance with ICICI Prudential since since I have applied for ICICI Prulife Term insurance plan. I have applied for Term plan on May 16th 2015 for ICICI Protect Options 2 as advised by their customer...
mandawat
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Wrong email id

Good Evening icici that was wrong email id written by your executive sanjay.[protected]@nexteducation.in my humble request to you please right email id is sanjay.[protected]@nesteducation.in please send my policy document and any other types documents plz send this email id thankyou My policy no. 19312157 E welcome kit for OS03833353...
Nayan Bhatt

loyalty additions for the ICICI Prudential policy number 13658217 Elite pension.

I have complained several time to ICICI pru customer care on the matter below. I have regularly paid the premiums for more than 5 years and loyalty addition on the policy is due since February, 2015 but not done so far. I have sent many complaints references.: request number 79926075 query number 80267569. I have been promised many times with setting deadline by May and still nothing is done. There are standard answer that they...
ankit2027

REFUND REGARDING MY POLICY

Address:Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

My grandfather bought an ICICI Cash Advantage Policy of 250000 in sep 2014. But unfortunately he expired in Nov 2014. He was the proposer in the policy and My life was assured in this. I am in Major category and want the policy to be closed and refund of the amount I have Paid till now deducting all the commission and charges. I visited different branches of ICICI but every branch is telling different things. I am seriously fed up of ICICI...