Complaints 1801

File a complaint to IDBI Bank

Having problems with IDBI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Bank

IDBI Bank Phone Numbers

+91 22 2218 9111
+91 22 6655 2758
+91 22 6655 3355

IDBI Bank Website

IDBI Bank Head Office Address

IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai City District

IDBI Bank reviews & complaints page 27

Arunkumar987123

Deep discount bond 1997

Address:Delhi

Somebody please help me. I have my deep discount bond 1997.
Amount-5500
Face value-200000.
I want to redeem this bond amount. Please tell me what to do. What's the process of redeem this amount. And how much money will get in my account. Because of my bond will be completed 31 January 2022.
Please help me.
Thank you....
Sumitku110

Ach-rtn-chg deducted 10 times

Address:Bangalore rt nagar idbi

During this pandemic 590 rs deducted 10 times that too for the sip investment which is totally in my discretion whether to invest or not in this pandemic . Idbi deducted more than my sip investment amount which is absurd and meaning less . Please refund my amount...
Manjappa d

Money transaction failed

Address:Karnataka

While money was transacting from ATM the power went off. While it showed please collect your cash and card, I took my card and before taking cash the power went off money got stuck and dint came out. And after power came also I dint got money. But got a SMS of money debited from card. Please solve this. And it happend in bank of india ATM....
Dhiraj18

Ach-rtn-chrg

My account has been debited 5 times in a minute due to ACH-RTN-CHRG. I pay my monthly emi on time and was unable to pay EMI due to Corona pandemic. I humbly and kindly request the authorities to please Refund my account as things are going way out of control and I have pending bills to clear.
My account details:
ACC.NO : [protected](Savings Account)
Name : Dhiraj Deshmukh
Branch ID : 1456( Mohol, Solapur)...
I order
SBA A019 M4 Plus Bluetooth Wireless in 3 qty on 22 nov, 2020 amount of 1408.25 my amazon order no[protected] and after some time I cancelled my order for refund.
But refund not received in my bank
I call amazon customer care and ask how much time taken by you for refund
They said refund initiated by us please contact bank. They give me Refund referendum number[protected], refund reference number...
Prashaanth TR
Aug 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2021

Home Loan Documents- Wrongly informed as Burnt in fire- reaudit done only after Legal Notice

I was incorrectly misinformed in Nov 2019 that my home loan documents kept with IDBI bank for safe keeping were all destroyed in a fire accident at the warehouse. As a shocked customer I filed a legal notice on them in Oct 2020.
They immediately did a re-audit and said my documents are now fine.

While I agree that the fire accident of the warehouse in 2017 communicated to me on Nov 2019 was an act of God, the incorrect...
Anubrata Mandal

IDBI Subidha Fixed Deposits

I have not received payment / maturity of my Fixed Deposit created on 31/03/2002, maturity date :- 31/03/2007

Folio No: 41103
Amount deposited :- Rs 24000
Maturity Amount :- Rs 39327

Please let me know how to receive the payment along with all relevant interests till date.

Rgds,

Anubrata Mandal...
I have not received payment/ maturity amount of my Infrastructure Bonds with IDBI bank created on[protected] and[protected]

The Details are as follows :-

1. Folio No :- 21IFB627930 Maturity Date 20/10/2007 - Rs 30, 000
2. Folio No :- 22IFBD2523561 Maturity Date 25/08/2008 - Rs 30, 000

Kindly help to get this money back along with relevant interests.

Rgds,

Anubrata...
Arshadsh

Act rtn charges Refund request.

REQUEST FOR REFUND. ACH RTN CHARGES. IDBI BANK.

Missed my emi payment as the salary got delayed.
The ach rtn charges of 590 has been leived.
With the current situation i request idbi to refund the deduction amount.

Arshad.

Customer ID: 94230938
Name : ARSHAD SHAIK
Branch: SIHORA. Madhya Pradesh....
P.dinakar kumar

Ach rtn charges

Pls ach rtn charges 590+590+590=1770 debited in one day in my account...
Respected sir /Mam, I am a customer of idbi bank since for 7 years. I have taken home loan in 2013.my homeloan account no is [protected].my saving account no is [protected].i have applied for top up loan of 7 lacs and loan is sanctioned after very much harrasment from the staff of idbi situated at vidyanagar, aurangabad, maharashtra.my top up loan application no is HL[protected] dated 05/11/2020. Processing RAC is 820-retailassets...
ManmohanDemrot

Wrong payment deduction

Address:Brass market, rewari, haryana

I have an saving account in brass market branch, Rewari of IDBI bank. My a/c has been debited Ra2000/- with Finpci/[protected]/20201105 passbook entry. Pls help me....
KKumar21

Deducted my account ACH RTN CHRG

I am facing big issue actually Rs.590 deducted two times on dates 5/11/20 and 24/11/20 from my A/C No.:[protected] with ACH RTN CHRH.

Please refund amount in my account.

Krishna Kumar
Customer ID: 73507347...
Address:Somasandra Palya

Dear Sir/Mam
Please support my debit card not working ATM machine showing error
kindly solve the issues please...
Himanshi17

Deducted amount

This to kindly request idbi to refund the deduction of
Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] - 590inr
Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] -590inr
Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] - 590inr
Ach-rtn-chrg-[protected] -590inr
Due to the on going pandemic situation it is very difficult to manage financially....
shailendra ks verma

Revert my money

Address:civil lines allahabd

I have operate the atm of bank of india sulem sarai to withdraw rs.10000/- . at the time of withdraw no money has received but amount has debited in my account. therefore, you are requested to take immediate action to revert back the amount in my account.
atm id - AAL8011 date 12/11/2020 time 10:22
txn no: 372787 RESP NO 112
a/c No. [protected]
bank add: idbi bank civil lines allahabad...
Dhanya Nandeep

ACH return charge regarding;

Address:IDBI Bank,Ulloor Branch,Trivandrum,Kerala

I was charged with ACH return charges 11 times of Rs590/- and i have paid all the charges in the month of October 2020.Today[protected] I was levied with Rs 590/- again as ACH return charges 5 times.At the time I paid these cherges in October it was told from the branch that I have no charges pending but today again it is charges 5 times for no reason as i had already closed the loans for which I gave cheques in November first week itself.Thereby...
Sundar Sammal

ACH RTN Deduction

Address:Village -Rudrapur , US Nagar , Uttarakhand .

I am facing big issue, actulay Rs.590 deducted on dated 18.11.2020 from my account with ACH RTN CHARGE but I have sufficient balance for my monthly EMI which was related to Home loan so why it was detected from my account .

please refund the money otherwise i will take action legally.

Sunder Singh
Under folio number fddb 0837523 i hold one deep discount bond 1996 being not redeemed.To get redeemed amoint, what should i do and to whom it should be be sent being fully discharged

certificate number of bond is 00874004...
Rajesh Bellamkonda

My online transaction locked. Please release sir.Thanking u sir....