[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — online recharge failed but money deducted

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I did 110rs idea full talktime topup... twice... money deducted from my account twice but recharged failed ... Mobile num:-[protected] Transaction Ref No IG00DMFZH9 for Rs.110.0 on 01/11/2014 05:36:10 Transaction Ref No IG00DMGLB5 for Rs.110.0 on 01/11/2014 05:42:20
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have your details and we have noted your concern. We will get back to you soon.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 2nd November 2014, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular
I did 3g top up for rs 344 for [protected] my acc debited but not recharged
The recharge attempt through online recharge portal of idea cellular of Rs 250/- on my number [protected] failed but the amount debited from my account and has not been credited yet. Please check and recharge the mobile or credit the amount in my account as possible.

Mode of payment: Debit Card
Date of recharge: 14.02.2016
Transaction ID: FSM[protected]
Amount: Rs. 250/-

The recharge attempt through online recharge portal of idea cellular of Rs 196/- on my number [protected] failed but the amount debited from my account and has not been credited yet. Please check and recharge the mobile or credit the amount in my account as possible.

Mode of payment: Net Banking(SBI)
Date of recharge: 31/03/2016
Transaction ID: FSBI[protected]IG0BSXJLJ5
Amount: Rs. 196/-
I did a recharge of Rs.300 on 1 May 2016 through IDBI netbanking. The transaction failed but money was reducted from my account.The following are the details:
Bank Account no. :[protected]
Transaction Date : 01/05/16
Transaction Amount : (INR)300.00
Transaction Description : IPAY/ESHP/BD/88932097/FIDB[protected]_IDE

Kindly look into the matter and have my problem resolved.

I have done online recharge of 30 on [protected], but neither payment slip generated nor recharge happen, but money was deducted from my account. What to do know?
online recharge failed but money deducted

Transaction ID :HHMP[protected]
Transaction date[protected]:28:09
Amount 499.00

received message saying money will get refunded within 5 days but still hasn't

need assistance on this
Purchase of 3G data pack worth Rs. 101 failed but the money was deducted.

Transaction ID: ISBI[protected]IGABAJEJJ3
Transaction date: 26/03/2017
Amount: Rs. 101

Please do the needful to credit the money to my account asap.

The recharge attempt through online recharge portal of idea cellular of Rs 347/- on my number [protected] failed but the amount debited from my account and has not been credited yet. Please check and recharge the mobile or credit the amount in my account as possible.

Mode of payment: Net Banking
Date of recharge: 18.07.2047
Transaction ID: IDEA[protected]
Amount: Rs. 347/-

The recharge attempt through online recharge portal of idea cellular of Rs 347/- on my number [protected] failed but the amount debited from my account and has not been credited yet. Please check and recharge the mobile or credit the amount in my account as possible.

Date of recharge: 18.07.2017
Transaction ID: IDEA[protected]
Amount: Rs. 347/-
I did my online recharge for Rs 200 twice.
My money was deducted from my account twice. The first recharge had become successful. The second was not been success but my money deducted from the bank.

The recharge attempt through online recharge portal of idea cellular of Rs 459/- on my number [protected] failed but the amount debited from my account and has not been credited yet. Please check and recharge the mobile or credit the amount in my account as possible.

Date of recharge:[protected]
Mob. no.[protected]

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information