Complaints 6868

File a complaint to IFB Industries

Having problems with IFB Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IFB Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IFB Industries

IFB Industries Phone Numbers

1800 3000 5678
1860 425 5678
+91 88 5376 9434
+91 33 3048 9299
+91 33 3048 9219

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 81 2747 1352
+91 33 3048 9230

IFB Industries Website

IFB Industries Head Office Address

Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

IFB Industries reviews & complaints page 169

sunkamma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint not attended properly

Address:500079

I have booked my complaint on september 26th 2016, your teqnician named dhanunjay attended .the main complaint was the machine takes much time to work.he came and said body has to be changed for which i accepted the same but he said me that body is not available and takes 5 to 7 days . and said tem[perorly you can use the machine . but main problem remained the same snd i called him and said the same to him he told...
Marappan K

Washing machine - not working

Address:411018

I had registered the complaint [protected] on 02.10.2016. I am having amc with you. I am trying to contact customer care nos. [protected] &[protected]. I am able to connect customer care office after 10 minutes waiting (Sometime after 30 minutes waiting, no response also). Till today 03:30 pm, i have not received any call from service engineer. After 8 days, i was received pune representative contact no. As discussed with them, the service...
Ramswaroop Dewat
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

Installed unnecessary accessories without any order

Address:132140

I have purchased a washing machine of IFB Serena aqua sx ldt 6 kg. A boy name sushil came for installation of machine. He came with accessories and when we asked him that is it along with machine he said yes. But after that he raised a bill of RS 4570. When I refused for that he said these have been opened and can not be back. Sir, I gave a cheque no.852267 of SBI. Please help positively.
Ramswaroop [protected]...
prasad076

Magnetic coil issue

Address:560076

Post changing the faulty magnetic coil by service person by Babu machine is not working properly, as expected after calling person N number of times senior service person again replaced the magnetic coil and suspects board is gone bad and hence board needs to be change. which is not at all acceptable as a customer. The issue with board came since service man installed the faulty magnetic coil .. so i really don't know where this issue is...
Arockia Sankar

IFB Glass broken after service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I am using ifb senator aqua sx 8 kg for around 2 years (Contact number [protected] – this is the registered number). Till now no issues with the product. 3 days back a ifb service guy came from harinithi enterprises bangalore and did a service. He opened the machine and did cleaning and other stuff. And he confirmed that there are no issues with the machine, all good. Once after he left my home we started using the mahine, suddenly we got...
Manoj Kumar chauhan

Washing machine door not openings

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

My washing machine s no.[protected]. Elena aquasx1000. It is complain that door not openings after washing.
I was brought on 14/02/2016 from vijaya sales and appliances.
So. Please do need fuel help.

My contacts. No.
Address.
Manoj kumar chauhan
Bld no. 4/206. Pink city navare nagar.
Ambernath east
Thane...
Samir Kr Datta

No one coming for demonstration for microwave oven

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700108

I have bought a newly microwave oven on 28th oct, 2016. bought from great eastern appliances pvt. ltd. branch:21, hemant basu sarani kolkata -700001. item description: ifb 23sc3- 23 ltr conv. mwo. price: rs - 10500/-.
Great eastern's staff said that we should call the ifb company for demonstration for microwave oven. we call the company for demonstration. they said that they will come to our home for demonstration within...
sudhakar_achary

Washing machine/ abnormally loud noise

Address:521137

1. Complaint was given on 08 sep 2016. Technician visited on 10 sep couple of days after technician's visit received massage on mobile that problem is resolved. Where as nothing was done. Complaint no [protected]
2. After number of failed attempts to contact with technician, second complaint registered (No [protected]) made. Neither any action taken nor any response received from your/technicians end....
suresh kumar Chukka
from Suriapet, Telangana

Frequent repair in IFB Top load machine -Poor Customer service

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535501

CONSUMER COMPLAINT ID: [protected],
IFB Top load machine was bought in October'15. We started to experience problem with the machine within 4 months from date of purchase. This was complained to IFB service centre. Response time from the service centre is very poor. The service centre sent un qualified technician to home few times. He could not identify the problem and used to return without ant troubleshooting. The same was reported...
Jasmit1986

Problem with ifb top load washing machine

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Product category: top loading ifb washing machine
Model: aw6501rb - 6.5 kg
Problem: the machine has been giving e5 error.

I registered a complaint 15 days ago but the problem has not been solved. Have called the ifb customer care 10+ times and every time they say that the issue will be solved in 1-2 days. The local ifb centre of ifb hyderabad do not lift my call. Have tried calling all possible places.
choppersofiaf
from Tumkur, Karnataka

IFB Washing machine executive plus

Address:560037

1. my registered mobile no is [protected].
2. i have taken ifb washing machine amc on 27 jul 16.
3. my washing machine started giving trouble about a month back (cb tripping off after some time of operation)
4. after lot of calls the ifb service person turned up. he made the machine working. he said i have also changed your belt so pay me 950 and 350 for cleaning solution. total 1300. i checked the belt...
RupeshKumar1981

Complaint about IFB Eva SX washing machine

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

REGISTERED A COMPLAINT 5 DAYS AGO WITH COMPLAIN NO: 18509337 and Technician visited some other site n resolved complaint without informing me. Again I registered a complaint 2 days back but no luck yet. Complaint No is 18520183.

When I called customer care on[protected] they said they can't do much and they said that I need to talk to Area supervisor of Delhi Mr. Manoj on [protected], but guys and what he said is that...
Sundeep Mehta

Washing machine repair which is under AMC

Address:560013

I have amc from ifb and from last one month my washing machine is not working because of some issue which technician is not able to identify. I have registered numbers of complaints but complaints are getting close but issue is not getting resolved. My complaint reference numbers are [protected], e 142856, [protected], e 143555, [protected]. Wanted to know when this machine will start working again. If not then please give me writing so that...
Manish Pahal
from Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh

Dishwasher neptune vx meena

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi, 110078

I have purchased a dishwasher neptune vx in the month of may but no service installation is provided up till now..
is this the service that ifb providing???
it need to be installed immediately
i am in a hurry so that my dishwasher would be installed . but i don't know when it will be installed . i think ifb executive takes time to the service.
i hope they do it soon....
bansa63

For changing washing machine

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151509

Hello its varun bansal, i am writing here to compaint against my newly bought two IFB fully machine that it is distorting our clothes too much that newly bought clothes after washing looks like too old and u can say fate hoye . We compainted about it so many times but they hadn't listened us. They are just telling us they will repair but we have got repaired our one of two machines but we r facing same problem. So that why reason i wanted...
Vinod katti
from Mysore, Karnataka

Washing machine service regarding

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518001

I purchased IFB washing machine model of.ELENA AQUA SX 6 Kg 800RPM on[protected] the product warranty is 4 years, on[protected] i have given a complaint to the IFB customer care for repair with th ticket no:[protected] on[protected] the technician came and checked the machine and told have to change the Programming board and door lock and he said with in 7 days we will replace the spare parts.after 18 days[protected]i contacted...
Chirag Nagaonkar
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Poor product and service

Address:396230

I m customer of ifb from 2007, I was having a trust on it and happy with service, and took microwave on 28, 03, 2016. Since then I have facing one problem did complaint of it, the service man change Magnetron next time change PCB, next change, change coil all things has been changed and the proper function is not proper till now, and now they are calling it's a new function, so its v cant help you now the rice is not cook properly, and there...
Prakash Tejo

Continuous Calls. Arrogant Caller.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

I have been continuously receiving calls. when i am discussing the situation where saying that i have given my dad number to contact as i am out of station. before i finished my saying, she arrogantly said "Eh po" and has cut the call. the call i have received from the number is [protected]. I need a written explanation to my email id: prakash.tejo.[protected]@gmail.com...
RC1

Worst services and threat

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Please change your revert time its certainly not 24 hours

Imagine another 10 days your washing machine doesn't work. Another milestone achieved by IFB.

Complaint number 18449733.Technician came from SM enterprises ( Okhla or laxmi Nagar).

Technician visits says the machine is not kept at a proper place.Last technician came from same place and said its better to keep the machine at this place.Hence,...
Ankur Agr

Worst service and customer care response delhi

Address:110014

I registered my complaint for washing machine not working on saturday 1st oct 2016. compalint number 18498367 customer id 11317004. they assured me that technician will come on same day else on monday by 7 pm (as per my request). i got a call from technician (aman) saying that he can not come by 7 pm please get this done on saturday.

Now i have to wait for a week time to get this done. delhi ifb represtantive located in sang...