[Resolved]  IFB Industries — Annual maintenance contract regarding

Address:520012
Website:www.1800customercare.com/ifb-washing-machine-customer-care

I am under annual maintenance contract upto25/10/2017for elena dx washing machine by paying rs-3797. I made a compliant on 13/09/2016 regarding door lock of the washing machine. Next day 14/09/2016 one person came and introduced himself as ifb representative. I show the machine. He asked what the problem is. I said door is not locking properly. He did not allow me stay near the machine. He asked me to show the amc sheet. I went other room to take the amc bill and validity paper. When i came back in few minutes, he told that now problem is solved and said the door is locking properly. Then he asked xerox copy of amc. I said him that, i do not have any xerox copy of this amc. He told that submit one xerox copy of amc or you have to pay for parts and service charges for changing the parts otherwise, he will remove the parts. I called the customer care, they also replied the same ie) you have to give one amc xerox. Since i do not have the xerox copy of amc, i paid the amount for parts and services rs 1000 instead of rs 930 because ifb representative does not have the change. I cannot do anything against this. This is the annual maintenance contract of ifb washing machine. Kindly do the needful
Oct 22, 2016
IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 10, 2016
Ashoke Kumar Tarafder's response
Till date my machine is out of order. Being a customer waiting for your further course of action please.
Sep 10, 2016
Ashoke Kumar Tarafder's response
Complaint lodged on 10/09/16.
Sep 20, 2016
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear  Sunil,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
Sep 20, 2016
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Ashoke,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at [protected]@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team

I have booked call for demo on 8th august and till today any person not reach to me for demo may be he is coming from out of India yeah ?

Dealer, service center and company no one is interested in demo they are only interested to earn money, they deserve worlds 3rd class service award.

cust id 4591110
It is for your kind information that my washing machine gone defective. Complaint lodged through your free servicing camp. Practically it my observations that the technicians attended my Eqpt below their efficacy/confidence level. Till date my washing machine is out of order due to below level technician of IFB. N/A plse...

IFB Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    83%
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    View all IFB Industries contact information