Last updated Jan 5, 2024
Complaints 36

File a complaint to Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance [IFBI]

Having problems with Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance [IFBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance [IFBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance [IFBI]

Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance [IFBI] Phone Numbers

1800 266 8000
+91 22 6725 0766
+91 17 2508 8360

Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance [IFBI] Website

Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance [IFBI] Head Office Address

C3, Ground Floor, Balrama Building, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East
Mumbai City District

Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance [IFBI] reviews & complaints(36)

Simon pani
Jan 5, 2024

Delete account

Address:Ludru Ludru Merapalli mohana gajapati

I want to delete my account for another account login and update...
Venshar
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Oct 8, 2023

Unfair practice of conducting exams for their members

Address:63 Rathinapuri Gorimedu Salem

We are employees of public undertakings of India applied for bank exams being conducted by IFBI after paying all our dues as per their norms.

But the fair conduction of exams against members payment is missing by IFBI due to lack of proper management and during sick time they didt communicated properly for change of venue till i entered into the exam centre.

Though so many channels...
Address:RBI

The worst thing to do in life is to take a personal loan. The so called legal financial institutes are set scot free for extortion. Any amount of penalty with hounding staff and a social pressure ... there is no limit to that. Our inert system is OK with so many suicides and absconding citizens. First of all unsecured loans should never be given unpropotionately...then if someone wants to opt for early payoff then suddenly all sorts of restrictions...
Padhu0821
Apr 13, 2023

Loan fraud

Address:[email protected]

Applied loan with reliance tukaram finance Limited executive had informed loan approved you need to keep 4565 one month amount in your account from this number i got calls and msges [protected] after paying one by one almost 20k paid later asking 7480 has a transfer fee i said no I don't want loan all this i am keeping screen shot if my amount was not refunded will mail to president of india mail I'd & prime minister help desk also don't cheat...
Anooparakkal
Sep 9, 2022

Auto debit my account

[protected] my account 590 auto debit from my account by megmasoft why.please return the money.please cancel my account auto debit...
dkejriwal
from Faridabad, Haryana
Jan 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2022

Block account

Address:Flat no 504 T12A, RPS SAVANA, Sector 88, FARIDABAD

We received a message from mobile number [protected] stating that your KYC has expired and click on the link https://paytmj.eu.ngrok.io and then we clicked on the link and put our paytm user id and password along with otp received from paytm. After that it asked to enter bank details but we didn’t enter it and closed the chrome window. Then after some time we received call from mobile no. [protected] at 20:34 that you have not completed...
Ajith varman
Nov 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 26, 2021

Two wheeler NOC did not come 45 days

Address:Indasind bank finance Attur

Sir, i tow wheeler Loan in indasind bank finance in attur salem dt, my vehicle number is TN77P1820 handa dio Loan finance in 45 days
Did not respond in indasind in bank officers
Not attend my phone call in 45 day, i depression very much. Please help sir...
Ajmal mubaid
Aug 1, 2021

Deducted

In my federal bank account deducted money
₹755...
Address:Haryana kenal

I am complaining about my personal information and and my pan card misuses by NBC financial institutions and make fraud loan which is show on my cibil report and its damage my credit report
Also I raised dispute against those account numbers on cibil site and NBC financial institution to but nothing changes happen ..
Please provide me justice
Help me to out this situation, ,
My pan...
Kim Yana

use of instacred easy buy card

Address:Near Kalpana Nursing Home, E-1860 Rajajipuram, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

First, i bought some clothes at myntra of about 4200 but refunded some of that order. Then i ordered some of about 4000, which i liked so kept it. I used the instacred cardless emi option. My easy buy limit is 100000.
The problem is that now i'm trying to buy something of about 8000 at myntra but the instacred cardless emi option is not showing up.
What should i do?

I would like my problem to be resolved as soon...
I have tried to payment my bill rs. 3061 throug bill desk of uppcl on 17.04.2019 against account no [protected] meanwhile due to server problem at the time of final payment of process an error occurred, but no any message regarding successful of bill payment has been received. I have again gone through bill desk of uppcl and second time bill has been successfully paid. After 5 time i have received messages for deductions of payment of twice...
Vidya1288
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh

course completion certification not received

Address:1st floor, 27 & 28 Dowlani Towers, Radhakrishnan salai, 600004

Dear sir / madam,
As, i am b. Vidya in chennai. I completed pgdbfs course in ifbi, r. K salai branch in 2010, but till now i didn't get my course completion certificate. Many a times i reached them directly and also through phone i didn't get any response from them. Regarding this, i mailed to [protected]@niit.com also but i didn't get any reply message from them. I spent nearly rs.60, 000 for this course. My family is not economically...
Subhatra

fraud and organised crime

Niit tied up with ifbi and provide banking courses for many students. Fee they charge is 90k to 1lakh. Its an absolutely fraud organisation which getting money from many students in the name of providing training and placement. But they do not provide any placement. They are cheating many students and playing with their future. Its really waste of joining the course. Please dont join the course and waste ur money and time. What they are doing...
Shanu Srivastava

not getting placement

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, what the hell is going on. I have completed my training in the month of January from allahabad center but still me and my friends don't get placement. Now I have decided to sue a case against ifbi. Is it right to waste the precious time of students. I have complained so many times but in the revert I don't get anything.
Kindly think over it and give best possible solution within 2 3 days otherwise I will take legal action against...
Samina11
from Sangaria, Haryana

not getting placement despite contract

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

I am from udaipur and i joined a pgdbo course in ifbi udaipur which guarantees placement in icici bank after the three month classroom training course within 45 days. I have already completed the classroom training part of 3 months which took 4 months to complete and now it has been more than 3 months and there is no sign of any posting yet... However 8-9 students of my batch have been placed through partiality of course but now all i am...
Amul garg
from Bhadaur, Punjab

placements

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I pass out the pgdbp course 6 month ago from IFBI Chandigarh, but they didn't gave any placement yet.They all are frauds.Many times our batch students call them but didn't get any response.Every time they told us that oppurtunities will came next month, but when this next month will actually came.
As they spoil our futures as well as money.
kindly look our complaint as we have immediate need of job otherwise niit will have to...
NEHA nikhanj

not information about the pgdbo batch start

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152024

I am neha from jalalabad. I have registration the pgdbo batch on 10/06/2017 in chandigarh ifbi. When i registration the batch then he talk to me batch is start form 18 june but till time batch is not start and dont picked my call. Kindly inforn to me abount the program start.
Centre head anil
Superwiser sabhya

Neha nikhanj
Moumita chandra

Failure in providing internship

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

My name is moumita chandra. I have done post graduate diploma in banking operations (Pgdbo) from niit, faridabad. It is a 6 months program with 3 months classroom training and then 3 months internship in icici bank. The course of my pgdbo batch was from 4 dec'2016 to 4 march'2016.
For the internship the institute took 90 days time to have my placement in icici bank within delhi ncr but even after my successful completion...
mahamohan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

December 2016 batch PGDB plus student of IFBI not placed yet

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600034

I am mahalakshmi i have done my pgdp plus course with aggregate cgpa of 70% bt ifbi not provided me a right opportunity for our batch students, we are 7 members from our batch still not placed, we attended 2 banks only from the past 6 months, poor placement responses, then we dont know about our 1 lakh fees, if you are not able to place our batch members means then refund our father's hard earned money, we went to niit and asked about any...
Shanu Srivastava

Not getting placement

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have completed the pgdbo programme from niit allahabad,
(Sanu srivastava,
Student i'd - s[protected], registration no.-r17i[protected],
Batch code - b170023)
There is request to you please give me posting nearby allahabad and kanpur, i belong from bharwari, distt. Kaushambi uttar pradesh,
My parents are living alone in my hometown so that i wanna posting as near as possible to my...