Last updated Apr 12, 2024
Complaints 189

File a complaint to IFFCO Tokio General Insurance

Having problems with IFFCO Tokio General Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IFFCO Tokio General Insurance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Phone Numbers

1 800 103 5499
+91 12 4428 5499

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Website

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Head Office Address

IFFCO Tower, Plot No. 3, Sector 29
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

IFFCO Tokio General Insurance reviews & complaints(189)

kokwala tejas
Apr 12, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not pay my full salary and update kyc in my pf account

Address:itc 3rd floor surat,395003

Not update kyc and change name in pf account and bank account number and not pay my salary of lastworking days....
rajesh5401
Oct 13, 2023

Avoid this insurance. company Fraud

I am a 65-year-old policyholder with health insurance from Iffco Tokio. Unfortunately, in March of this year, I experienced an accident that resulted in a hip injury, requiring a 15-day hospital stay for surgery due to a broken hip bone. When I approached Iffco Tokio for reimbursement, I encountered a series of challenges. As a senior citizen, the ordeal I experienced with the company was disheartening. They put me through a convoluted process,...
ritesh7711
Sep 9, 2023

Regarding issuance of NOC OF MY CODE ITG19000911 RITESH KUMAR ANAND

I have mailed many time and have met with my local rm for issunce of noc of my code itg19000911, ritesh kumar anand narayna branch delhi,
but they did not do anything for this, so want that higher authoritys of iffco tokio gic, plz look in this matter and issue the noc letter asap......
Jobin pulladu
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
Jul 16, 2023

Cancel my IRDA licence

Address:PLAKKUZHIYIL,VECHOOCHIRA P.O

I am formally requesting the cancellation of my Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority (IRDA) license, which I hold with IFFCO TOKIO. I have carefully reviewed the terms and conditions of my license agreement and have decided to terminate my association with IFFCO TOKIO as an insurance provider

PAN-BAHPT1919D
AADHAAR[protected]
MAIL [protected]@gmail.com
Mob:[protected]...
Nani Roy1
from RAIGANJ, West Bengal
May 20, 2023

Required NOC or remove PAN details from IIB portal

Required NOC or remove PAN details from IIB portal. I want to agency code from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co Ltd.
PAN-BGMPR4396D
DOB:18/02/1988
AADHAR:[protected]
M-[protected]
email- [protected]@gmail.com...
R P Chhabra
Apr 20, 2023

Accident of my Alto car

Address:H No 2580/9 Bangali Mohalla,Cross Road No 1, Ambala Cantt

On 21st October 2016 when I was going to bank, struck hit my car from back I reported the incident to Ravi Motors and left my car with Ravi motors
Ambala Cantt which is still there but I don't know in which condition. I had complained to maruti Suzuki also but I couldn't get the issue resolved. In 2019 I had gone to USA to meet my daughter and informed maruti and iffco tokio also. On coming back I found a letter in my house informing...
Address:IFFCO-TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE CO.LTD Regd. Office: IFFCO Sadan C1 Distt. Centre, Saket, New Delhi - 110017

I owner of car hyundai creta (hr 51 by 2903) insurance by iffco tokio general insurance awaiting for approval for maintenance claims by shristi hyundai, rohtak and same company is awaiting for the same from past 15 days. As now i am fee-up with communication and lack of interests and their is no positive response from managing personal incharge, as i want to recover my car as soon as possible because i am facing lots of difficulties during...
SWAMI COMPUTERS
Mar 17, 2023

Please remove my pancard urgent basis in irda portal

Address:Village bodiwala pitha post office khui khera fazilka punjab

Irda — Pan number remove IRDA
Anil kumar here

Remove my pan number in irda site

Pan :BIPPK1878J

Pls, remove urgent basis.
Facing problem new POS IN NEW INDIA INSURANCE .

Find attachment.

Thanks regars...
Baban05
Dec 3, 2022

Non Settlement of the Claim vide no : 37R38750

Subject : Non settlement of the claim vide no : 37R38750

I, Prasenjit Basu am a loyal customer of IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY (ITGIC) and having a current car insurance policy vide no : ITG/83066776.

My car - Honda Brio (WB02AG5873) met an accident on 25th September 2022 and the inspection from the insurance company was happened on 26th September 2022. My car was brought to...
+7 photos
Oct 16, 2022

Car Accident Claim

My claim was declined by the surveyor, rejecting my claim (Policy number:[protected] for damage against the above policy on the grounds that the damage is old and the part is rusty.
Firstly, I filed a claim on 27th Aug 2022. However, post visiting the service Centre I was advised that the damage (minor damage on the right side of the door) can be repaired with rubbing, so I cancelled the claim request. Later on, 06th Oct I met with...
Santanu Bisai
Oct 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2022

Refuse to process claim

Address:Jaipur

I had buy car policy for my i20 elite car from iffcotokio general insurance with 0 dept cashless policy vide policy no MM803823. My veh met an accident by scooter & front bumper had been damaged, i park my car next day at workshop to precess claim vide claim no 37RO4880. There surveyor asked me for some money to process full claim but i refused then he rejected to precess full claim for bumper, i raised voice to company's support...
Vishalbajaj008
from Jagadhri, Haryana
Aug 18, 2022

My claim is not initiating

Address:Yamunanagar

Mere shop pr fire lge aj 4 mahine ho gye h par company muje claim ni de rhe h jab claim dena hota h tab bolti h hassle free claim process hoga m 4 mahine m 5 bar documents submit krva chuka hu par jo company ka surveyors h vo mere bat he ni sunte na vo muje claim dene m interested lg rhe h.mera bht nuksan hua h fire lgne se mere news m b headline aye hue h m news m dunga is company se koi insurance na le ye koi insurance claim ni dete ye...
Vishalbajaj008
from Jagadhri, Haryana
Aug 18, 2022

The insurance company has not claiming the claim of insurance

Address:Hno-110 gopal nagar jagadhri

Meine apne shop ka insurance krvaya tha iffko tokoyo general insurance company se.mere shop pr jab fire lge unke company ka surveyor aya unhone inspection kre fr unhone koi reaponse ni diya aj 4 mahine hogye h mere insurance claim ko chalte na toh vo koi response dete h na toh vo dhang se merese bat krte h.meine toh thak chuka hu unko documents submit krvate krvate.m unko 4 bar documents submit krva chuka hu.mere apse vinti h ke ap mere madat...

Policy No.55059875
Name-Jyoti Vinod Koshti
I put my car no. Gj27AH5757 for insurance claim at Navjivan Hyundai, Udhna Service station for calim by latest damages on 18th July 2022. But insurance come not pass my claim of Right side quater pannel damages and ask me that is old damages and show me last claim photos. But at that time I not claim for small damage and also at that time Planet Hyundai adviser...
Insurance .cnsmotors
Jun 17, 2022

No claim

Address:IFFCO-TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE CO.LTD Regd. Office: IFFCO Sadan C1 Distt. Centre, Saket, New Delhi - 110017 TWO WHEELER POLICY CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE

Meri complaints yhi hai ki mera claim No claim kar diya gaya hai Kyunki Surveyor Ko Lagta hai mene Apni bike jaan bhuj kar incident ki hai mai surveyor ke against legal action lunga or company se mai apni policy ka payment refund chahta hu agr meri bike ko claim hi nahi diya jayega toh
Date of the Incident 30/05/2022
Request a Repair or refund
Mo No [protected]
Name jitendra kumar...
Maneesh Bajak
Jun 9, 2022

Corona Claim Amount Deduction from total claim

Address:Sabarmati Gas Ltd, Plot No. 907, Sector 21, Gandhinagar 382021

I have corporate policy with M/s. Iffco Tokio General Insurance which taken by my company, my policy number and other details as under

Policy No. : H0359902
Policy Validity : 31/07/2020 to 30/07/2021
My company Name :- Sabarmati Gas Ltd
Employee Name : MANISH BAJAK
Name of Patient :KESHAVLAL L BAJAK
CCN No. : 5023512

My father is admitted in the AARTHAM...
Mani Manja
May 26, 2022

Claim Delayed -

Address:Bangalore

I initiated the reimbursement process, provided all the documents, responded to multiple annoyed queries, and still after 1.5 months of back and forth, Medi Assist moved the claim to the "Repudiated - awaiting insurer concurrence" state.

There is no explanation why the claim was moved to this status, or what else they need from me. I have mailed them many times, calling on numbers that apparently are not working anymore.br...
shubh2007.com
Mar 30, 2022

Payment Made for Motor Insurance But Policy Not Available

Address:GURUGRAM

I renewed insurance policy for my 2 wheeler activa from IFFCO TOKIO on 22 Feb 2022 but I have still not received my policy document neither did I receive any policy number.
Below are my details:
Activa Registration Number - UP11BW8950
Payment Date - 22 Feb 2022
Transaction Id - S[protected]transaction done via ICICI bank)
Transaction Description - BIL/ONL/[protected]/IFFCO-TOKI/[protected]br...
Address:Gandhidham

Worst service. Even after nine years of no claim status company not willing to pay any thing. They offer some small discount at the time of purchase of policy to renew without giving details and at the time of claim they show the rule for non payment. Looks like company have excess customer and their policy is to loot the money of customer.
Even though claim has been approved by the company before repair at workshop, after completion...
ashish207
Dec 20, 2021

Claim Rejected!

18093010 Policy number, my vehicle got hit by a raging bull which damaged my car. Surveyer rejected claim that he is unable to see the Bull hit impact and in his justifucation remark he has mentioned a different story that 2 bulls were fighting and hose bulls hit the car and it did not cause any damange hence claim rejected. I proposed Insurance company to reinvestigate and visit the incident site, also I proposed to get witness's statement...