Last updated Mar 11, 2024
Complaints 2519

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department

Income Tax Department Phone Numbers

+91 11 2341 3317

Income Tax Department Website

Income Tax Department Head Office Address

A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn.
New Delhi District

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 15

Balasaraswati
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Invalid pan/not in itd database

I had generated instant pan FBWPB3935B when i tried to open demat account it shows like abovd message...
dayananda murthy ts

pan card not found in itd database

I am nagarathnamma n s, my pan no. Is mzaps7430m, when i want to open bank accounts online it shows pan card not found in itd database, what can i do......
Lakshya 0201

pan card not received and 2nd reminder

Address:133/136 O Block Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

I lakshya trivedi intimate that i have applied the pan card which no is aubpt3558r, but i have not received the pan card to till dtae.
Pl. Consider my 2nd request and send the pan card on my following add & immediately reply on email....
sairuba

Not file income tax before 5 years

Address:power line traders Near Anagaputhur check post Kundrathur main road chennai 69

Before 5 years one company not filing and not pay income tax
Please do action this organisation not paid old vat return amount also
This person two company running, same place, turnover is year by year very high, three bank account maintaining please take action quickly
Importaant old vat also not filled.

Power line traders — parnership
Sriram engineering — propriter

Power line...
Abhishek1237

E pan card

Website:www1.incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-FilingGS/Services/ePANStatus.html?lang=eng

Sir /mam,
I got my e pan card on date 19/05/2020 but when I'm checking the existence of my e pan card on income tax database it is being showned no records found . My pan no. is CCWPJ4425J ....
Anil81

same pan no issued to two person and not e-filling completed

Address:Jamshedpur

I, m you the second time mail. I inform to you but not slove my problem.
My sbi branch in my kyc problem is happening. I e-filling the return file not being able to complete. Because the another person returns file has been completed.
That problem same pan no also bears another person of same name and d. B. O another place.
But i have some time try again change pw.
Email id and mobile...
Anil81

same pan no issued to two person

Address:[email protected]

I am anil kumar s/o ramesh sharma pan no. Aqmpk6801f. D. O. B.01/03/1981. I inform to you, i have known to submit my kyc at my sbi branch that same pan no. Also bears another person of same name and d. O. B. Another place. My pan card also like addhar card in e filling sit but use another person. So i request you to solve my problem immediatly. Please give me advice as soon as possible.
Thanks & regards...
I got my instant pan through aadhar from efiling website. But when i am trying to open an account then show me this error was found record (Pan) not found in itd database to verify my pan details it shows no record found. I dont understand why it was showing like that....
Address:Machhiwara sahib pinjab 141115

*visa: - c. B. I. Bank manager at machhiwara sahib should take security action against misconduct*
sir i request that my a/c [protected] at central bank of india machhiwara sahib. I took a limit of rs three lakh on this account. Whatever interest we had on this limit, we had to pay till march 31. Since my husband had an accident, he could not pay the limitation interest
2. We had to pay interest because it was all due to no...
Himanshu Kankal
Mar 10, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2024

the record is presently not available at itd master

My permanent address was not in my current city of residence. The pan card was delivered there but the tenants lost it. As a result i don't have a photo of my pan card as well.

Whenever i am trying to apply for epan card or a physical one, it shows - "the record is presently not available at itd master".

What am i supposed to do now? The utiitsl people too don't have an idea about how to proceed....
94 other people found this review helpful
94 found this helpful
11 Comments
Pan no - bghpm6819k
I can't verify it and when i'm trying to download it says no record found. I applied via e filling and even again paid 106 also via nsdl
When i am putting my details on it as surname is matwa and date of birth[protected].

It does not fetch my details saying no record found.

Please tell me what should i do? How to proceed further. What is the current status of my...
Address:Building no 6 panacheel park sahpur jat new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Kind attention sirs,

I was worked with INSTITUTO Hispania, they are stolen tax and fraud at dimonitisation time 2016-17, 2017-18 now continues thrift wef 2007, lots of stolen tax, now approx 5 crore to 7 crore stolen money dimonitisation time now stolen with other pan, and gst.

His society name Instituto Hispania.
Pan no. AAATI1034Q, TAN NO DELI04896D.

Director name Laura Benito PAN...
Ramprasad sai

regarding my refund issue

Hello sir i'm
Name=p. Ramprasad
Ac no=[protected]
Branch=pallipat
Ifsc=idib000p013

Regarding my refund issue
Hello sir.. I purchased one item in amezon.. That product cost is 699 rupees.. Then i returned 12th march 2020
.. That amount was not credited in my account
.. I call to amezon customer care executive then he said already 12march 2020.. Is recredited imean refunded in ur account.....
Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521137

I got my instant pan through aadhar from efiling website. But when i am trying to verify my pan details it shows no record found. I dont understand why it was showing like that.
Is this happening only to me or will it take time to get my pan updated in the database. I have already got e-pan i. E in pdf format please do explain about this if it is a common problem or else telle a way to get it resolved....
Address:737131

A sum of rs amounting to rs 50000/- approximately was deducted from my ctc in the head of income tax.

As i belong from sikkimmese origin and sikkimese are exempted from income tax.

Irrespective of my income tax exemption my money from ctc is deducted in the head of income tax.

Itr filled on july 2019 but still amount is not refunded.

Reuqested to help...
vickymartin

ekyc method failed without reason

Address:MURUGAPPA NAGAR Tiruttani, Tiruttani, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 631209

I applied for the pan card and paid the fees through my debit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displayed the following message :

Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days.

I have done everything correctly;...
sarojdevi

aadhar card is linked with wrong pan card

Address:NCC DIT, Jhandewalan, New Delhi, Delhi, 332312

I am facing issue to link my adhar card with my pan card as it is showing error that this aadhar card is already linked with other pan card that is not mine pan card. I have already sent letter to 'ncc dit (S) (Pan) jhandewalan extension, new delhi' for delink my aadhar card with pan card. But till now this issue is not resolved.

Could you please help.

Saroj
Ph: [protected]br...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
mercy angeline

no record found by the given pan

I have a pan card with the pan number fzypm6710d. But when i tried to look for details on the http://pancard.co.in/know-your-pan-number-india/.
When i am putting my details and date of birth[protected].

It does not fetch my details saying no record found.

Please tell me what should i do? How to proceed further. What is the current status of my pan card...
Address:Jamia masjid sopat tangpora, Devsar kulgam, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 192102

I applied for instant pan card using adhar number on 25 feb 2020 pan based on aadhaar e-kyc is generated with pan number frcpn6097n within 10 minutes and pdf for the same was generated but while verifying the status of pan card on income tax department website it shows details not found. Kindly reply to the request as the pan numbe ris needed for some personal use....
Ravi Saravanan

I cancelled my booking on 12.12.2019 but amount not yet received so far.

I cancelled my booking on 12.12.2019 but amount not yet received so far. and merchant said refund amount already initiated and do contact your bank, please solve my issue asap.

Merchant Txn Id [protected]
Citrus Txn Id OL[protected]
Source CTXUPI[protected]
Last Modified[protected]:19:32
Amount11879.00 INR
Merchant NameKSTDC Transport Division...