Last updated Mar 11, 2024
Complaints 2519

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department

Income Tax Department Phone Numbers

+91 11 2341 3317

Income Tax Department Website

Income Tax Department Head Office Address

A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn.
New Delhi District

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 43

Kumar Cvr

evasion of income tax in huge amount.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Sri rama steels, road no 3, haripuri colony, beside nakshatra hospital, opp. Swagath grand hotel, (Nagole), hyderabad 500035.. A shop keeper in the above address bringing steel in huge quantity every day without paying gst, and selling without passing tax besides he is not showing in income tax returns.
We request you, please raid the above shop and save tax which is a big loss to the country.
Regards,...
nitya tripathi

unnecessary delay : issue of pan card consisting no. appt 8006r

I, nitya nand tripathi, date of birth - 10 sep 1966, h/no. 4/99 old kanpur, near vishnupuri, distt - kanpur city (Uttar pradesh), pin - 208002, made many request to prepare a fresh pan card due to damage of my card with nsdl. I submitted a last request with my aadhar[protected] for the same to nsdl and confirmed vide nsdl acknowledgment no. N-[protected] dt 20 dec 17. Nsdl denied to prepare the same stating that income tax have changed...
Jithesh Balan
from Changanacheri, Kerala

pan card not delivered till

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680512

Application Coupon number
U[protected]

Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian

Applicant Name
THEKKEPURAKKAL JITHESH BALAN

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Region SOUTHERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject...
Harsh Bardhan Shah
from Solapur, Maharashtra

pan card dispatched but not received

Address:845418

Hello sir, i have not received my pan card yet sir. Please help my tracking address is rm[protected]in. Please help sir. Need it urgently. The record show at 19 jan and then nothing. Where is it now sir. Today is 24 jan there is no record. My coupon number is u - g[protected]. No one's is answering the call air please help. Need the pan card right away. My address is harnathpur, east champaran, pincode -845418. Father's name vijay kumar....
kaushik-das

pan card correction in date of birth

Address:781009

Hi, I had applied for PAN Card Correction. The status shows "RESPONCE RECEIVED FROM NCC FOR CONFIRMATION" since more than a month.
I had applied for this correction 2 months back, but still there is no response from Income Tax Department.
How long would it take to complete the process and send me the pan card.

My Application Coupon Number is : U[protected]....
MayraM
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

hiding financial information

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

There is a information regarding Rakesh Maletha earlier working wid UP Nirmaan Nigaam as JE. He is involved in corruption nd hiding his income details plus having black money invested in shop and plots and hiding money in home walls floor and involved in all corruption activities. His address is jogiwala himadri enclave dehradoon uttarakhand and aditya enterprise shop in jogiwala...
PRADYUMNA DUBEY

not showing the income from rent to income tax department.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

Their is one complaint of mr. J. P. Sharma, resident of 554/1598, lane no.-8, pawanpuri, alambagh, lucknow. The complaint is that as per the best of my information that he is not showing the rent received in his income tax details.
The reason why i am telling this because i am a tenant in his home and he is not ready to give me the rent received at his end.
Please check the issue....
Address:560078

Landlord not giving pan details and charging high rent
This is to bring to your kind notice that the landlord (Radha and rohit) of the below mentioned address is not giving his pan details as we need to show the same in our office. He also forces us to pay the rent in cash. The lady uses abusive language to all the tenants and increases rent more than 5% (As per the written agreement 5% every year).

Let me know if you...
Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522003

I would like bring to ur notice that dr ibrahim shariff and rasheeda alnur husband and wife who have worked in saudi arabia as doctors and earned huge amount and baught properties in guntur. Recently a enquiry did by saudi government, it has been concluded that dr rasheeda alnur medical certificate was fake which was confirmed by the indian embassy and they about to punish them, meanwhile they took help of somebody...
Mahesh swaroop nunna
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

pan card showing no records found

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533001

I have a pan card with the pan number - beipn5373n. But when i tried to look for details on the http://pancard.co.in/know-your-pan-number-india/.
When i am putting my details on it as surname is nunna and date of birth[protected]

It does not fetch my details saying no record found.

Please tell me what should i do? How to proceed further. What is the current status of my pan card...
Lalit kumar786

stray dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Amar Sriyug — stray dogs

1 Review
La Lalit kumar786 on Jan 19, 2018 Mark as Resolved

We want to bring your notice that we are having problems with
the stray dogs in our colony, Malviya Nagar, B block, behind MCD primary

school.

They had bite to our family member very badly.
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles to the locals
They...
Raghav Rajini

no records of company and receiving the pf amount illegally

Address:560008

As i would like to inform you about the security service named sheik man power agency located in karnataka bangalore lakshmipuram ulsoor the gm of the company is aynal sheik has no records of the taxes as before once when the tax department had a ride he had bribed rs 3 lakh to police n escaped as he has been mentioned his sons name in the pf list where his sons dosent work for the company still they get pf...
Turibaba
from Akot, Maharashtra

doctors black earnings

Address:Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441904

Dr bharat lanjewar is a senior gynaecologist in bhandara. His daughter have done md gynaecology from lata mangeshkar medical college and nkp salve institute nagpur about 4 years back in management quota. There was discussions in society that he had paid about 1.5 to 2 crore to the above said medical college. Now also it is reported that he is doing selective sex selection by ivf techniques and earning lot of black money.br...
Rahul ahiya

call center office without having license

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Mere yaha bhar se aaye huye kuch ladke call center chala rhe hai phele vo rourkela me apna call center chala rhe the vaha pakde jane ke dar se vo yaha aa gaye unke pass license nahi hai or unme se ek ladka delhi Ka hai uska naam nitesh gulliya hai Nick naam se kaam karta hai uska sathi jo use call center me kaam karne ke paise deta hai uska naam harsh hai Nitish gulliya jo delhi ka hai unki kamai ka koi sadhan nahi tha unki...
Address:Dharwad, Karnataka, 580020

Date 13.1.2018 sent to consumer complaints, incometax department, online.
Sirs,
My brother mr raju bagare, esquire tailors, station road, ganeshpet, hubballi 580020, karnataka (Phone no.+91 [protected];[protected]residence), has sold many properties which was made by my late father sri babu rao bagare in which i am one of the owners without my knowledge since i was out of bangalore/country. He does not have enough income...
Shafat Zia
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

pan card status not showing

Address:Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir, 193301

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 12 jan 2018 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But...
rishabh rastogi
from Budaun, Uttar Pradesh

one pan number issued in two person pan-calps8930e

Address:Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244921

I am parvinder singh s/o balbir singh belongs to u. P. My pan is calps8930e, which has been issued me on dated 01/10/2008 and i am filling itr on that pan since a. Y.[protected].
But same pan card has been issued in the name of prawinder singh in year 2011, which is a mistake of department so that i am felling mentally stress.
Please canceled second pan card which has been issued in year 2011....
eldope
from Angamali, Kerala

your application is withheld for processing .

Address:683565

Application coupon number u[protected]

Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian

Applicant name eldo pappara thomas

Status your application is withheld for processing.

Region southern region

Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar not matched using demographic details. The application will be processed, subject to successful biometric...
satheeshan pv

correction name and date of birth on pan card satheesan. pv

Address:679303

Dear,

I am submitted an application for correction name and date of birth on pan card on november month of -2017 in your akshaya ongallur branch, but today i have checked the status in system but still not changed the same i need the pan card with correction urgent submitting for my pf office in pune - maharashtra, please send reminder to the concern office from your side and take follow-up for the pan card correction from...
meenukk

income tax theft through house rents

Address:122002

Dear sir/ma'am,

I would like to bring your notice to mr. Ashish yadav owning building no: 55/48-49, s block dlf phase 3, gurgaon, haryana..

Landlord mr. Ashish yadav denies rent agreement, rent receipt and pan card details which are proof of rental..

This building have 16 flats and none of them are getting any proof of paying rent, this seem like a theft of money and case of black money..