Complaints 8953

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

India Post

India Post Phone Numbers

1800 112 011
+91 77 1223 3400
+91 61 2222 5051
Mobile
+91 12 0232 1176
+91 61 2222 5011
+91 77 1223 3194

India Post Website

India Post Head Office Address

Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road
New Delhi District

India Post reviews & complaints page 8

chetan72464
from Seohara, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 19, 2023

India Post SBI debit card stuck @ NSH Mangaluru

Address:H.N. - 112, Vill - Ibrahimabad urf Gopalpur

Dear Sir/Madam, my SBI debit card got undelivered at my residential address and has been returned to NSH Mangaluru. Kindly dispatch my debit card to my SBI branch address so that I can receive it from there. Speed Post Consignment number is AQ[protected]IN .

Hope you will do the needful.

My correct Address with pin code is "H.N. 112, Ibrahimabad urf Gopalpur Nichalpur Post - Bagwara, distt - Bijnor Uttar Pradesh...
Ramanchouhan
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Sep 18, 2023

Parcel not moving from delhi ems

My self Raman Chouhan, I am from Jalandhar
I order some products from www.boxofcolors.com which contain facewash and other body products for my personal use.
The parcel was dispatched from the custom (Delhi) EMS SPEED POST CENTER ON 16/9/2023, And now there is NO UPDATE
It's been a while since my products haven't reached my premises,
IT'S MY GENEROUS REQUEST TO THE CONCERNED AUTHORITY TO LOOK AFTER...
Yupa
Sep 16, 2023

Debit card undelivered.

Dear sir/madam my sbi debit card is still undelivered at my residential address.Its been one month .It had caused me misfortune fiscally.kindly dispatch my debit card to my sbi branch address at the earliest.speed post consignment number JA[protected]IN.Hope you'll do the needful...
Snehalgupta
Sep 16, 2023

Unreasonable detainment of consignment

Address:Kolkata

I had a product shipped to me from Australia on 30th August. It is 16th September today and India post was supposed to deliver it between 7-11th of August.

It was been detained by border agencies with the tag : RETAINED BY BORDER AGENCY/SECURITY FOR U at the Kolkata Foreign RLO office.

The consignment number is : LP[protected]AU

I don’t understand why, it’s a simple toy and the border agencies...
Duan
Sep 15, 2023

My parcel is stuck there forever

Address:West Bengal, Kolkata AP tmo north Dumdum

My consignment number EE[protected]IN reach at Kol Ap Tmo in date31/08/2023 it should be reached to Nagaland, Jalukie town Peren district 797110. I want to know why my percel is stuck there and there is no shipment update, I want to take serious action who is incharge, that percel is very important. Please do something...
Terikebu
from Kohima, Nagaland
Sep 13, 2023

Return of debit card without being delivered

Address:Chumukedima SO

Dear sir/madam my SBI debit card got undelivered at my residential address and has been returned to NSH Mangaluru.It has caused me misfortune fiscally and rationally.kindly dispatch my debit card to my SBI branch address so that I can receive from there.Speed post consignment number is AQ[protected]IN.Hope you'll do the needful.

THANK YOU...
Tiggu
from Jajpur, Odisha
Sep 12, 2023

Parcel is stuck at MA AMBALA RMS SET 1

Please check my parcel status, it's stuck there since 8th sept. I am not seeing any update after that. Here is my consignment number CH[protected]IN

Can you please check and see what's the issue....
tanima2811
Sep 12, 2023

Items at Delhi AP TMO Item Dispatched. No update

Address:IGI Delhi

My parcel was booked from kolkata to germany. After items at Delhi AP TMO Items Dispatched.
There is no update since 05/09/2023...
Anshihari
Sep 11, 2023

Speed post tracking is not working

I booked a courier through speed post trading no “ED[protected]IN” on 6 September 2023. Tracking has not being updated since 6 September. It shows item has been dispatched on 6th sept from Hauz khas SO, after that there is no update and customer care number is also not working...
Fagnu
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Sep 11, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2023

My parcel not reached at.destination and consignment tracking is not updated

I have booked at a speed post the consignment no. EE[protected]IN at jammu cantt S.O. dated 06/09/2023. It should be reached To
Deepika dabral D/O mahendra dutt dabral
House no.d-123, devendra vihar, gumaniwala, dehradun -249204
But the consignment is not reached at destination yet. The online tracking is not working and it is last updated on 08/09/2023. The last status is shown as item dispatched from MA Ambala RMS Set...
rishabhsaab1122
Sep 11, 2023

My tracking is not being updated since last 10 days

My parcel has been dispatched from NEW DELHI RS TMO on 3rd Sept, 2023 and it should reach me by now but THE TRACKING HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED SINCE THEN. It's been 9 days till then and there's no update on the tracking. Kindly update the tracking details. My tracking consignment no. is EE[protected]IN . Pls solve this problem, as I'm at a loss for not getting my study materials on time!!...
Pukhraj raigar
Sep 11, 2023

Address right but post office employee didn't work properly

Address:PLOT NO 129 LAXMI VATIKA B

Post office employee didn't work properly...and parcel refuse to deliver at right address...
Pukhraj raigar
Sep 11, 2023

Sbi debit card not delivery at my address

Address:PLOT NO 129 LAXMI VATIKA B

Respected sir/ma'am,
I urgently need my debit card it was returned due to issues in my address. It is stuck at mangluru nsh for the past 10 days. Without sbi receiving it they won't redispatch it. My consignment number. AQ[protected]IN please do the helpful....
Sambodhi_Sengupta
Sep 8, 2023

Speed post parcel not received since many days

Address:INDIA POST RASH BEHARI AVENUE SO

My parents delivered a set of items for me from Kolkata to Hyderabad. The items were booked on 30th August 2023. It is 8th of September but still the status is showing Item dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mails TMO. And this is the status which was updated on 2nd of September. From 2nd September till 8th September 2023 the status is the same. My parents paid 1493 rupees but still i haven't received. It hasn't yet reached Hyderabad also. What...
Vidisha Patel
Sep 7, 2023
Sep 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2023

Delayed delivery of my registered parcel

I have send registered parcel, which contains a Rakhi and a bracelet. I have send this registered parcel for my brother to usa, Georgia. Every year when I send it usually delivers in 10 to 12 days. But this time it has been now one and half month already. I request to all the people out there please do send this parcel as early as possible . My brother is eagerly waiting for my rakhi.

The parcel have been registered with the...
Chhanda Mitra
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Sep 6, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Intentionally not delivered

I am in my address india post deleberately undeliverd...
Chhanda Mitra
Sep 6, 2023

Deliberately undelivered

This is too much. My address is 12 gouri sankar ghosal lane kolkata 700011. But india post did not deliver my order pls contact me [protected]...
Chhanda Mitra
Sep 6, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 11, 2023

Deliberately not delivered

India post deleberate ly did not deliver my order. My parcel is soo much important . Beat no:54 the person did not deliver my parcel. As i was available in my home. Beliaghata tangra post office delebarately deliver. Intentionaly...
After I opt for speed post on 23rd August 2023! Parcel was returned mentioning "insufficient address" well amazon and zomato can deliver to that address but INDIA POST can't! WOW! Okay so after three days delay parcel was back to Ahmedabad (sender's location) from Delhi AP TMO! Again after few days It reached to Maninagar SO and after a day it was out for delivery, I thought it will reach me but it didn't and the reason they mentioned was...
Krishnansubburaj
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Sep 5, 2023

Undelivered SBI Debit card

My SBI debit card got undelivered at my residential address and has been returned to NSH Mangaluru. Kindly dispatch my debit card to my SBI branch address so that I can receive it from there. Speed Post Consignment number is AQ[protected]IN. Hope you will do the needful.

Thank you,...