Complaints 8954

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

India Post

India Post Phone Numbers

1800 112 011
+91 77 1223 3400
+91 61 2222 5051
Mobile
+91 12 0232 1176
+91 61 2222 5011
+91 77 1223 3194

India Post Website

India Post Head Office Address

Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road
New Delhi District

India Post reviews & complaints page 88

skumard
Dec 8, 2021

Consignment delivery status regarding

Address:Kolkata RMS Mails TMO

My consignment bearing number UC[protected]IN (Speed Post) not delivered yet. Status showing dispatched from Kolkata RMS mails TMO from 03.12.21....
Hejsvsbzbsjs send dhd zj
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 7, 2021

The delivery has attempted but not successful

Not Delivered Addressee cannot be located it's showing please help me my article number is JM[protected]IN...
Dec 7, 2021
Dec 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Registered parcel is not deliver

Destination - dhekiajuli s.o 784110

Tracking id showing the parcel has bess dispatched from katwa so 29/11/2021

but after 8 days that i did not get any updates about it.i want to know where is the parcel ? How long it will take to deliver? please very urgent percel i request sir/mam ..delever it asap and

Its very urgent please deliver it asap...
Hari B14
Dec 7, 2021

Non delivery of parcel in Delhi

My parcel with tracking number no CR[protected]DE is showing returned to MA RMS Bhawan and then back to Foreign Post Office. Pls let me know what the issue is so I can submit the required details so that my parcel can be delivered to me

Thanks...
Address:Rajbari New Post Office Road, Junglepore Road, Rajbari Cooperative Office, Rajbari, Dum Dum, Kolkata, West Bengal 700081

I calll upon the authorities to address the blatant lies that the postmaster of Rajbari post office and the post man Krishan has updated. He called me multiple times and identified the house location as a prominent landmark and then forced my 68yr old mother to come to post office after knowing that she has broken her ribs. Adhar card, Pan card, Voter card, Bank correspondence, office correspondence all come to this address all the time and...
Dear Sir /Madam,
I've booked my parcel through speedpost on 01 .12.2021, consignment no EW[protected]IN.
I got last tracking update on 03 .12. 2021 and it's struck in Kolkata Ap TMO . The status shows that it's has not been dispatched yet from there. There is no further update.
I humbly request you to dispatch my parcel as soon as possible and deliver it to the destination. It's very urgent . I'm a student here and...
Aman Kumar 34
Dec 6, 2021

Delivery stuck.

My consignment EO[protected]IN Received at kol ap tmo for past 4 days and not dispatched yet. There are some important documents that I have to submit on time otherwise it will cost me high, please deliver it to me as soon as possible....
silpaks
Dec 6, 2021

El497537983in

Address:GNRA 14, Pulimoodu, Thiruvananthapuram.

My consignment number EL[protected]IN was booked from Thiruvananthapuram on 22/11/2021 to Lunglei, Mizoram by Speed Post. The article was seen dispatched from AIR LGBI AP TMO on 27/11/2021 and again on 30/11/2021. After that no information is available as on date. The delivery is very important. Kindly track the consignment and expedite the delivery. It is very important....
Azeem0313
Dec 6, 2021
Dec 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2021

No update for the package

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am filing this complaint in regard to my package LG[protected]GB which was sent from England to India. It arrived at Mumbai EMS post on 6th of November 2021 and went through several postal stages. On 8th the package status shows as custom hold, retained by agency. Haven't seen any update since then, it's been a month and it's still stuck at Mumbai EMS post. I wonder whether the Earth ate it or the sky swallowed...
Yadunath Bhise
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Dec 6, 2021

Registered AD Acknowledgement Not received

RM[protected]IN
Registered AD Acknowledgement Not received...
Minshookgi
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Dec 6, 2021

No updates on tracking

A regd. parcel which was dispatched on 24th November not showing ant updates at all. It's been already 12 days and it is more than the expected time. I'm in urgent need of it. Please resolve this problem....
Karma7
Dec 6, 2021

Registry post_complete details of delivery with the Name of person who received the post.

Registry post ref. - RU[protected]IN
Booked on 18/09/2021 from Raj nagar, Ghz to Soron, kasganj 207403 .

Complete delivery details with the name of person who received the post is required for court proceedings .

Request you to please provide the details with name of person who recived and signed in place of receiver ....
Jayant Kumar Dwivedy
from Cuttack, Odisha
Dec 6, 2021

Regd letter from Thailand not received. Tracking no.RR303604922TH

The above regd letter from Thailand stuck at Kolkata custom for verification and not cleared since 5 days. Kindly take necessary steps to send my letter....
ankita bathwal
Dec 5, 2021

My courier stuck at ranchi rmo since 6 days no updates

My courier stuck since 6 days at the location Noone caring to deliver.. it contains plants which may have died by now... thanks for such awful service..I hope to receive the remains of my plants sooner to.do the final rights of them..tracking id ew[protected]in...
Hi .. my courier in India post is stuck since past 6 days at the same place with Noone caring to even take care of it. What's the point of paying and not getting the required service. This is the exact reason why govt service is at such low par compared to other countries.. my parcel contained plants whichay have died by now with Noone owing the responsibility. Tracking number ew[protected]IN

Stuck with MA RMS ranchi tpo...
Ms12@
Dec 4, 2021
Dec 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 5, 2021

Article not dispatching yet from kol ap tmo

My mail parcel reached at kol ap tmo on 10th Nov, 2021. On tracking site it is only showing the mail parcel at kol ap tmo from last 1 month approx. I am not able to track my parcel further. Also not getting any updates about the same as I have already contacted the customer care executive more than 10 times. It's an very important mail and needs to reach the destination as earlier as much because it's already too late. Kindly resolve my problem...
Arijeet Tripathy
Dec 4, 2021
Dec 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2021

Not received the delivery

Address:Flat No- A 601, Block- A, NBCC Imperia, Bhubaneswar

Consignment Number: RW[protected]IN
The status is stuck at "Not Delivered Addressee cannot be located".
Kindly deliver it at the earliest....
Govind singh rajpurohit
Dec 4, 2021

Insufficient address

Address:Vijay Singh Rajpurohit S/o Khim Singh Rajpurohit, Purohit ka bas, Post Jojawar, via Marwar Junction, Pali

Someone have send me a product but its a village address, so its showing insufficient address item redirect, so please help me in this problem...
Kanishk_ghansela
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Dec 4, 2021

Delay and no updation of speed post

My pakage have been sent through india speed post and since 4 days there is no updation of location .. I have really important documents in there which I need urgently.. no updation after being dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO...Please help!!!...
rajeev.kumar242
Dec 4, 2021

Kolkata customs

Address:Kolkata customs

My parcel with tracking number Ee[protected]ca is held by kolkata customs for unspecified reasons. I want to know the reason for the hold....