Complaints 2692

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls

IndiaBulls Phone Numbers

+91 12 4668 2810
+91 12 4668 2812
+91 12 4668 2850

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4668 2857

IndiaBulls Website

IndiaBulls Head Office Address

Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 9

Sayed Ateeq Sayed Rafeeq
Jun 13, 2022
Jun 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 18, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding Amount Returned

I am SAYED ATEEQ SAYED RAFEEQ
from Jafrabad District Jalna MAHARASHTRA, INDIA
I Purchase some product on Dhani Store App Date 22/05/22 Sunday Time is 05:47 pm Order No.EP3652282 Payment mode online RS=751 Rupees by AMAZON PAY UPI PAYMENT IS SUCCESSFULLY shows but oder is Failed Show i call to Dhani customer but last 23 days he told something anything and not proper answer sir please help this regarding please...
pras8873
from Samastipur, Bihar
Jun 9, 2022
Jun 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2022

Wrong loan on credit score.

Address:ranchi

I don't have currently active loan from dhani but it's still showing that a LOAN is ongoing by my name and it has been bounced. It made my cibil drastically low and we would have never new until we check our Credit report. And no one in the internet is solving this. kindly take some actions as soon as possible....
Mohammad Sarfaraz Alam
Jun 6, 2022
Jun 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2022

Overdue reflecting in CIVIL

Address:Delhi

I was done shopping of amount 15997 through freedom card on 26/12 /2022. And total dues has payed . But it's reflecting in my Civil score overdue...kindly request you to look into it.and. Remove from civil.

Mohammad Sarfaraz Ala
Nehabbajaj
from Gurugram, Haryana
Jun 6, 2022
Jun 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 10, 2022

Not received any order delivery yet.

I've placed an order worth Rs.1491 with Indiabulls Dhani store on 23rd May, 2022 and expected delivery date was 24th May, 2022 but neither got my products delivered nor any refund yet.
I want to tell that they are befooling consumers by extorting their hard-earned money.
I've called many a times (around 15-20 times) to customer care but my problem is not addressed properly. They are mishandling consumers grievances.
I...
Shivah_lalit
Jun 5, 2022
Jun 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2022

Dhani one freedom card issues

Since paying my reason dues the credit line is unable to be used outside the Dhani app where as when I use it and then the ordered product never arrives.
It's order placed shipped and delivered

Bill payments are also unable to make inside the dhani application

I don't really understand why is this credit limit used for eventually everything was fine and now the application is just a pain.

Abadi...
Parth Jhanwar
Jun 4, 2022
Jun 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 13, 2022

Didn't received my order yet

I have placed an order of 3 items from Dhani Store on 27th may 2022.
Today is 5th June 2022 and I have not received my order yet.
I have called customer care several times but they just file a local e-complaint which is not even properly processed. I have prepaid the order amount.
This is really very bad for an e commerce to serve their customers like this.
I want my order to be delivered properly as soon as possible.br...
Boddeti Neelesh kumar
Jun 4, 2022
Jun 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2022

Loan approval verification

I applied for the loan in indiabulls some of the person contacted me and said i got 1Lak loan approval and he asked me to pay 4500 for insurance fee is this process fake or original...
vijayk2010
Jun 4, 2022
Jun 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2022

Contact list unauthorised access

Team,

Your Dhani recovery agent calling in to my contact list and yesterday they called from [protected] and threatened my relatives regarding money how can they call from my contact list which is not a reference I have given it completely vilation of my privacy under Article 21 and vilation of Information technology Act 2000 how can they call my relatives and specially their wives and blackmail for money and insult and abuse...
Dabhi Jaydipsinh
May 28, 2022
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022

Not take a from ivl finance company Ltd but showing in CIBIL

I have not taken any loan from ivl finance limited and it's showing due amount which is effecting my cibil score please stop this fraudulent
How to close this loan?
I don't have any loan number?
I DON'T know who is IVL finance company Ltd??
How to pay and clear my loan?
My pan number - GZUPD9123C
Please connect with my mo number [protected]...
Disley- In
May 28, 2022
May 30, 2022

My due payment is not happening in dhani one freedom card

I have sufficient balance in my dhani wallet, still my payment is not happening.
I am getting error text saying insufficient balance in your prepaid account...
Anurag Suresh Nair
May 28, 2022
Jun 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2022

Subscription Cost

My Loan Account Number:CL16635000

I used this card once on 13/06/2020

I had no calls or anything from their end, all my dues were well cleared.
After a year two guys showed up at my place asking for RS 6029 as some unpaid amount against my dhani card
Did dhani not notice i have not paid the due a month after my subscription was over
They waited for one long year and got back to...
Nityanshu
May 28, 2022
Jun 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2022

Payment deducted but order not placed

I paid 2159rs on 19may for my order on dhani store
My payment got debited but order not placed
I contact support but no resolution provided they are not replying on mail and call.
It's already 10days but i don't receive my money back.
Please refund my money.

Email- [protected]@gmail.com...
psumit1991
from Gurugram, Haryana
May 28, 2022
Jun 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2022

Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited PMAY subsidy benefit CLSS (Add back) in Foreclosure Letter

Address:Gurgaon

Hi, Please confirm why subsidy Rs 234552/- is mentioned as CLSS (add back) in the foreclosure letter sent by you on 26 May 22 due to which foreclosure charges increase to 2.34 Lakhs. Attached the foreclosure letter for your reference.

Note:- If this benefit every indian citizen got through PMAY subsidy, why INDIABULLS has add back in foreclosure now?

I called the customer care many times and everytime I am...
nabadip13
May 28, 2022
May 30, 2022

Refund of flight Pnr-RR2RKH

I have booked a flight ticket from Guwahati to Kolkata on 04/05/21 PNR RR2RKH in Dhani app due to reschedule of flight I have cancelled my ticket and refund has been made by airlines on 16/05/21 but still I have not received any amount or update....
Rohitiglas
from Gurugram, Haryana
May 27, 2022
May 31, 2022
This thread was updated on May 31, 2022

Home loan Gurgaon

Address:Gurgaon

I was planning to take home loan and my builder suggest that you can take the home loan from Indiabulls and they shared one person contact details and i contacted him and shared all the required documents.in the starting everything is going well ...they don't mentioned like apart from the basic documents ...what else mandatory or not .when all the verification done at from Indiabulls and then i asked what about the senction letter .how much...
VidyaJi
May 26, 2022
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022

Not refunding money for cancelled orders

Address:Mumbau

I have placed three orders with Dhani App of Indiabulls

Order ID- EP3674319 for rs349 dt. 23/05/2022

Order ID- EP 3687838 for rs119 dt. 24/05/2022

Order ID- EP 3771767 for rs36 dt. 26/05/2022

All these orders are cancelled but they haven't issued the refund for any of these orders till yet.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible....
Lavanya Laya
May 26, 2022
May 28, 2022
This thread was updated on May 28, 2022

Not updating payments on cibil

I paid all my dues but still dhani not updated it on my cibil. Pls dhani don't spoil people life. I[censored] want money earn it in leagal way....
Jitendra Singh01
May 26, 2022
Jun 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 10, 2022

Not getting correct NOC

I used dhani one freedom card and paid all the dues and disabled the card but they did not send report to Experian credit buro to update this and, it is still showing overdue in report for two transaction made on Sep 14, 2021 for 5000 showing due 867 and another transaction made on
Oct 4, 2021, for 10000, showing due 8752 in cibil report.
I need to transfer my home loan to ICICI
But Dhani team is not providing NOC for...
Nallela saiteja
May 26, 2022
Jun 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2022

Ordered a product not received yet it has been 10 days

Address:Indiabulls Delhi

Order details are:
Order number: EP3464302
Tracking id : D44930909
Order id : 7332333
I have ordered an product in dhani Store and i have made payment... They said they will delivery by 20th may.. But today was 26th may... I have contacted support team but no use from them...
+21 photos
ravipratapsinghddn
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
May 24, 2022
Jun 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2022

Dhani IndiaBulls Ventures not allowing us to end membership

Address:2nd Floor, Above Uttrakhand Gramin Bank, R.B Towers, Krishna Nagar, Ballupur Road 1, Khasra No. 1281 Mauza Garhi, Pargana Pachhwa Doon, UK-248001

We wanted to end the membership with Dhani, as we were being charged with 289 rupees per month, which summed up to approx 2000 rupees, even on an inactive card and account. But the app didn't give us option to do so.

We tried contacting online customer care but received no help and then we visited India Bulls- Dhani Office on 16 May, 2022.

Dhani Office Address - 2nd Floor, Above Uttrakhand Gramin Bank, R.B Towers,...