Complaints 295

File a complaint to IndiaMART

Having problems with IndiaMART?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaMART customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiaMART

IndiaMART Phone Numbers

1800 200 4444
+91 96 9696 9696
+91 80 4811 4811

IndiaMART Website

IndiaMART Head Office Address

7th & 8th Floor, Advant-Navis Business Park, Plot No-7, Sec-142
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

IndiaMART reviews & complaints(295)

YashMath
Mar 30, 2024

Fraud and Fake Leads

We have subscribed to a one-year package with Indiamart, which amounts to over 35, 000. Unfortunately, we have recently discovered that Indiamart is engaging in fraudulent practices with consumers. It appears that many clients are unaware of this situation. Indiamart provides leads to registered companies, who then convert these leads into sales. However, it has come to our attention that Indiamart is now closing that same lead using their...
Address:Atul Gupta,moonlight traders firozabad

Moonlight traders was contacted through India Mart.peid 3600, not delivered, no refund ..Atul Gupta...
Address:Moon.light traders ,firozabad

Molly
[protected] kerela
I bought wall lamps tjhrougj indianary from.moonlight traders paid 3600 as quoted by supplier..He gace ne tracking number .the tracking number was going to somewhere else .the seller moin light traders Mr Atul Gupta, not picking phone .this cheating is together with the courier company skyking and I ndia Marrt .Shameless people...
Address:Mukul Chawla A. V. S. Herbals Private Limited , +91-8046067169, https://www.indiamart.com/avs-herbals-pvt-ltd/ 981,,ground Floor, Mie, Phase 1, Bahad

I am writing to formally lodge a complaint and express my profound dissatisfaction regarding the deceptive business practices carried out by Mr. Mukul Chawla, Director of A.V.S. Herbals Private Limited, and Gnex Lab Pharma (importer). The interactions and discussions framed within the context of a business transaction have raised significant concerns. I'd like to emphasize that I possess a valid doctor's prescription...
+39 photos
jasb1r s1ngh
from Erattupetta, Kerala
Aug 15, 2023

Poor quality of pens and key chains

GEETANJALI MANUFACTURERS
K-594, 3RD FLOOR, J J colony, New Delhi, Delhi,
PAN : FXTPP0309A
GSTIN: 07FXTPP0309A1ZJ
Mob: [protected]
Email : geetanjalimanufacturers @gmail.com

I have complaint against this company . Sent me wrong order and charge me more .
Quality of product and print is very poor.
I am sitting outside India and find this seller on IndiaMART but this...
Mahimhandicrafts
from MORADABAD, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 12, 2023

Company service is so bad and software is out of date

Please Deactivate My Paid service As soon As possible.
servicing issues I am facing from starting are,

1- showing not relevant buy leads after a complaint
2- showing my cities buy leads after a complaint
3- showing more 5 days old buy leads after clicking on recent
4- showing 1/10 pieces quantity after selecting a bulk quantity
5- showing 1000 rupees value order buy lead after selecting...
Unidizz
from Hisar, Haryana
Jul 7, 2023

Not receive Product related buylead

Address:Hisar

Hi sir, i am sonu saini, director o[censored]nidizz services pvt ltd. We are a haryana based paid member with your portal indiamart.
I have been facing a lot of negative issues from your end and your team is not even bothering to revert or satisfy me with their reason that are invalid.
We have not recevie product related query. I have mailed the company many times but not getting any satisfactory response.I am very upset with the...
kumarvju
Jul 4, 2023

Product ordered. Not received

Https://india-mart-855.myshopify.com/o/64a6e5e247e0c87094ff79ead68af82e/a/2133ea...
We ordered kitchen utensils from this shop. Now the shop is not available. We didnt received the product.
Please find below payment details.
Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 1993.00 done for JIGNESH ODHABHAI CHHOTALA has succeeded Team PayU
Kindly help to get refund.
Kumar
roygift123
Apr 27, 2023

India Mart Lead Charges Fraud INR 706.82 no contact number wrong

Address:sion, kurla, 400070

please accept my complaint, i have purchases one lead in india mart amount 706.82, affter paid contact number showing but number is wrong, no pharma company, next 5 minuets delete leading details, i call this -[protected] but he said, i am a tempo driver not any pharma company
order qty 100000 pcs, order amount 1 crore,
please refund my amount
I have attached audio file for your reference
Thank...
Shanjeev
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Mar 1, 2023

Alyssa telegram indiamart. Im looking for part time I lost money to this company

Address:Vellore

I search Google for part time job and finally found one website. I see that website contact number is there. So I msg that number it will be go through WhatsApp chat. One person is ask to provide name age and occupation. I gave to her and finally she said one mentor in telegram name Alyssa(indiamart). She guide me to deposit 100 rs for order the product I deposited money to her and then she said you have to complete more orders and then you...
Antony987
from Uvari, Tamil Nadu
Feb 22, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Website through Cheating

Indiamart22.com
In this website through joint part-time money earning. Already paid morethan 4000 rupees. But still not getting 1 rupee. I don't want continue this one. Please refund my payable amount....
Dear Indiamart,

I have been buying my things from Indiamart for many months. Similarly, last week when I was looking for Jet Fine Toner Powder, one person name is Manish Kumar Yadav his number is [protected] (Jai Maa Laxmi) sent me a message on my WhatsApp number ([protected]) saying that I have the item you need and took Rs: 2900/- rupees from me through phone pay. After sending money I called him but did not lift my phone...
Address:DARBESHPARA, Raghunathganj, Murshidabad

One of the India mart seller with a name of Aayath Hand Loom Took My Payment Of 50234 rs and didn't deliver the product. This seller had verified and trusted batch by indian mart. I paid this seller with phonePe after having convo in WhatsApp . IndiaMart provided this seller my contact no as well as my requirement. And now when I am complaining about the seller they said they just can remove the seller from their apps and can't do anything...
Zimy Shaikh
Nov 9, 2022

Indiamart Seller Took Payment But Didn't Deliver

Address:DARBESHPARA, Raghunathganj, Murshidabad

One of the India mart seller with a name of Aayath Hand Loom Took My Payment Of 50234 rs and didn't deliver the product. This seller had verified and trusted batch by indian mart. I paid this seller with phonePe after having convo in WhatsApp . IndiaMart provided this seller my contact no as well as my requirement. And now when I am complaining about the seller they said they just can remove the seller from their apps and can't do anything...
Address:32, Pujar Complex, Subhanpura, Vadodara, Gujarat, India-390023

This is Regarding Ticket ID: 5909079. It's been one month now, no resolution nor blocked Suppiler yet as promised.

Supplier : “96 H CCTV & Surveillance”
GSTIN : 24CTFPM8939N2ZV

Payment made Rs.23000/- on 1st Oct - 2022.
Came to now Supplier paying around with me on 4th Oct-2022, Tried to raise a complaint. But Indiamart policy says, to wait for 7 working days.
Finally complain raised...
+9 photos
Jmd Kunba
Oct 22, 2022

Vietnam Machine

*** please open the Employment Immediately. Kripa harama ARPPK8739E ka income tax ka pending refund or GST :06ARPPK8739 1ZD ka pending refund dilway or humko - SKJ & JMD KUNBA ko isse handfree karwae. AND. harama VI No [protected] & electrity connection no DHBVN ACCOUNT NO [protected] ko lifetine 99.99% waiver karwai . AND. VIETNAM KE PM Sir Se United Fragneces, AHMEDABAD, IndiaMart, TCI TRANSPORT SE HAMARARY Business Loss & claim...
Madhusudan Rajpurohit
from Baindur, Karnataka
Sep 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2022

Not get refund by IndiaMart

I paid 29600 on 02 Sep 2022 to indiaMart on business Cataloging. But Almost its having 1 month, i am not getting my business catalog. they promise me on 14 sep 2022 for refund. But Refund also i am not getting. I called lots of time but they disconnect my call after listen my concern. please help me...
Bobby Thomson
Sep 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2022

Cyber crime

I paid the price, so this incident MUST be an eye opener for all the consumers.

I've made an enquiry on India MART regarding a PC Graphics Card on September 3, 2022. On next day, around 7.15 PM, I've received a WhatsApp message. The person on the other end called me by name and stated my query on India MART in relation with buying a Graphics Card. (Attaching WhatsApp screenshot). This person told me he has this particular Graphics...
Srinivas Vaddempudi
Sep 10, 2022

Delivery Pending

Address:Near Manayata Tek Park Banglore

Merchant from indiamart contacted me when I was looking for furniture manufacturer went met him Modern Furniture out of Bangalore name Khaleel Khan +[protected] after giving my requirements he gave a quote for all 3 sets 58500 for one 65000 for one and 23000 for another .and asked for 50k advance to start work . I have given writen
specifications he agreed.

Gave 15k advance and asked him to do 23000 took few days...
Tosh182
Sep 3, 2022

Heartless

Very heartless people they will rip you and nevar reply to you again thankfully For me I found help from gl ob alrecove ryfund s.0r g for my swift refund...