GLOBAL

COURIER SERVICE

Global Express House,
Parcel Delivery Centre Unit 6 Trident Industrial Estate,
Blackthorne Road, Slough SL3 0AX,
United Kingdom.
Tel:+[protected] / FAX NO: (+[protected]
E-MAIL:[protected]@hotmail.com

Your shipping details for the Wining ref no: XPWISA79822 is updated as follows.
Shipping service name : SCM For You
Docket no : 5029949
File no: FB-255/647/2015
Your shipping address:>>>>>>>>>>>>

Full Names: Desh Deepak
Address: Home no.-B4, Nathu colony, Barola sector-49, Noida
State: Uttar pradesh
Sex: Male
Mobile Number: +91 [protected]
Personal Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Nationality: Indian
Welcome to Global Express Courier Service, the satisfied delivery agent for the Facebook Inc.® 11th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion Department. We have received your complete delivery details and we wish to inform you that your parcel containing the following below documents has been prepared for dispatch accordingly;

1) HARD COPY OF YOUR PAYMENT DEMAND DRAFT OF RS.4, 97, 000.00 INR EQUIVALENT OF £500, 000.00 GBP
2) ONE Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone And One HP Laptop COMPLIMENTARY GIFT
3) HARD COPY OF AWARD WINNING CERTIFICATE
4) HARD COPY OF PAYMENT GUARANTEE
5) HARD COPY OF INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE CERTIFICATE

Length x Width x Height in centimetres / 12000 = Valumetric Weight in kilograms rounded up to the nearest 20kg
(Parcel Reg No: DIP/CON/968899)

Below is Diplomat Mike Brown flight schedule of arrival;

FLIGHTS SCHEDULE VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRLINES
London Heath row Airport – MUMBAI Airport - ( CHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, ( MUMBAI )
Depart: WEDNESDAY 18TH MARCH 2015 at 22:00
Arrive: THURSDAY 19TH MARCH 2015 at 10 : 10am
Flight: VS 350
Cabin: Economy
MUMBAI Airport - ( CHATRAPATI SHIVAJI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MUMBAI ) TO London Heath row Airport
Flight: VS351
Cabin: Economy
Passengers: 1 adult
Ticket Type: Ticket(s) on departure
________________________________________________________________________________...
These above very vital documents have been received by the Global Express COURIER SERVICES from the Facebook Inc.® 11th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion Department and your parcel has been prepared for dispatch today for onward delivery to India.

The delivery system is the diplomatic delivery system because of the importance of your parcel and its contents. We are working with the Facebook Inc.® 11th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion Department to ensure a successful delivery of your parcel. The parcel will be delivered to you by one of our International Courier Diplomat (Diplomat MR Mike Brown)he will be the one to direct and inform you on how to claim your payment DEMAND DRAFT and get it credited in your private bank account. Diplomat MR MIKE BROWN will remain in India for THREE (3) days ONLY to see you through all the process.

More so, we want to inform you that the Diplomat MR MIKE BROWN will depart the United Kingdom today for the delivery of your parcel to you in INDIA. He is going to arrive in the Chatrapati Shivaji International Airport Mumbai; There he is going to do all the clearance process with the India customs and after completing all Airport clearance process he will board a local flight from Mumbai to your city proceeding to your home address for delivery of your parcel.

Below is the details of the delivery agent and his arrive time to India you are to make yourself available on that date to avoid problem during the delivery process.

DIPLOMAT NAME: MR MIKE BROWN
CONTACT EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com

DEPARTURE FROM (LONDON) U-K, DATE/TIME:- (WEDNESDAY) MARCH 18TH 2015- 10:50 :00 PM (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL AT (BOM MUMBAI INT'L AIRPORT) INDIA, DATE/TIME:- THURSDAY) MARCH 19TH 2015- 09:00 :00 AM (INDIA TIME)

You are to make yourself available on the arrival date (THURSDAY) MARCH 19TH 2015- 10:00:00 AM (INDIA TIME) to

To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: FW: Fill Form
Date: Wed, 19 Mar 2015 10:32:47 +0000

Good Day!!!
DEAR Desh Deepak
I am SWATI SINGH Custom agent from INT'L AIRPORT MUMBAI and FACE BOOK Inc.® Lucky Gift Splash promo; I will like to inform you that your award parcel is containing your (DD) Demand Draft of RS. 4, 97, 000.00 INR (FOUR CRORE, NINETY SEVEN LAKH RUPEES) Equivalent of £500, 000.00 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND British Pounds). And ONE HP LAPTOP And SAM SUNG GALAXY NOTE 3.

Now Your Parcel is at the office of the BOM airport customs department, custom department requires the Custom Clearance Duty Tax to be paid by you before your parcel can be release from the department to Your Diplomat Mike Brown.
He will be coming to your home address to meet with you in your city and deliver your award parcel to you ONLY after the payment of the Custom Clearance Duty Tax is made to the department. The payment for the Custom Clearance Duty Tax

should be send to custom clearance broker account

STATE BANK OF INDIA
NAME: VIJAY KUMAR
A/C N0: [protected]
IFSC: SBIN0011213
BRANCH: MUNSHI PULIA
AMOUNT: 24500.00 INR

you are to keep in contact with diplomat mike brown for any assistance or information regarding your parcel delivery details.

After the payment you are to immediately send scan copy the follow Documents:
1) SCAN COPY OF BANK PAYMENT RECEIPT
2) SCAN COPY OF FILLED CUSTOM CLEARANCE FORM
3) SCAN COPY OF YOUR 2 PHOTO SIZE
4) SCAN COPY OF YOUR IDENTITY PROVE

You are to send the SCAN COPY of PAYMENT RECEIPT and FILLED FORM to
[protected]@hotmail.com for the release of your parcel.

Mr. Mike Brown
Tell No: (+[protected]
International Delivery Agent

Clearance Procedure for Diplomat Delivery
1. Obtain Delivery Order from the concerned Airline or Break Bulk Agent. LOCATION: Respective Airlines Office at Cargo Terminal/Agent Premises.
2. Submit Bill of Entry along with Delivery Order, Letter of Authority, Air Waybill, invoice Import License, Reference Number, File Number etc. to the Customs for noting. LOCATION: New Customs House.
3. Assessment of Duty/Payment of Duty & Issue of Exmn. Order by Customs Appraiser, New Customs House. LOCATION: New Customs House.
4. Obtain Location cum Bank Challan of Cargo from AAI.
5. Obtain forwarding of the packages for customs examination from AAI.
LOCATION: AAI in Customs Examination Area, Import-II,[protected] Hrs.
6. Complete customs examination by Customs Examiners.
LOCATION: Customs Examination Hall (Import-II),[protected] Hrs.
7. Obtain Out-of-charge order from concerned Customs officer.
LOCATION: Customs Examination Hall, Import-II,[protected] Hrs.
8. Obtain AAI's dues challan.
LOCATION: AAI Counter, Import-II (Ground Floor),[protected] Hrs.
9. Payment of AAI's dues in Canara /ICICI / SBI/ PNB Bank counters.
10. Obtain Gate Pass against proof of charges paid:
11. Present Customs cleared documents with AAI's Gate Pass at Bonded (Pre-Delivery) Gate for delivery of pkgs.
LOCATION: Bonded (Pre-Delivery) Gate Import-II,[protected] Hrs.
12. Obtain clearance from Gate Officer, Customs on Gate Pass of AAI.
13. Present Gate Pass at Import-II Delivery Gate to AAI Staff duly endorsed by Customs and obtain delivery.
It is to inform all the concern that any matter of technical nature may please be addressed to the under mentioned email address
[protected]@accountant.com
I request