Last updated Mar 8, 2023
Complaints 286

File a complaint to Indian Health Organisation [IHO]

Having problems with Indian Health Organisation [IHO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Health Organisation [IHO] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Health Organisation [IHO]

Indian Health Organisation [IHO] Phone Numbers

1800 103 4466
+91 11 3940 4466
+91 22 3940 4466
+91 44 3940 4466

View more phone numbers

Indian Health Organisation [IHO] Website

Indian Health Organisation [IHO] Head Office Address

64 Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase – 3
New Delhi District

Indian Health Organisation [IHO] reviews & complaints(286)

DiptiShinde88
Mar 8, 2023

I want to cancel my policy 0369758894

Hi, I need a NOC to cancel my policy. Kindly send it on dipti.[protected]@gmail.com

Insurance product Group Credit protection Plan
Member ID [protected]
Group Policy No. [protected]
Name and Address of Group Policyholder
Indian Health Organisation Pvt Ltd 213-B, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III,
New Delhi – 110020.
Member name
DIPTI ARUN SHINDE
Sum Assured
7308017br...
rajeshsharma23in
Nov 29, 2022
Dec 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 9, 2022

Cancel the policy

Address:213-B ,OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA ,Phase -3 ,New Delhi 110020, ph-01149394400

Today I received policy Of Health Which was done by Mr.Vishal Sharma -TATA CAPITAL EMPLYEE (Mobile no-[protected] ) He is fraud person by force he has done my policy .I already written complaint to CEO MR. Rajieve Sabharwal to take action but no action has been taken till date .Even Customer care also not taken action

I want to cancel my policy .
Kindly help me
policy invoice no- IHO-2211/0661783
Dated...
kailash khari
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2021

Medical Care

Address:Village-Illahabas,sector 86,Noida,District-GBN,UP

I beg to say that In our village many people are getting sick some from cancer and some from dengue.
My request is that a medical team should be sent to my village-Illahabas (Sector-86), Noida, to investigate why so many people remain ill here. Very soon most of the people in my village got dengue and some still have it.more peoples still admitted in hospitals
So the medical team of my area, please send it here and get it checked.br...
Ashkonathala
Sep 23, 2021
Dec 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 9, 2022

Unauthorised membership

Address:IHO(sarva info solutions pvt ltd) e-599, 3rd floor, shyam plaza, ramphal chowk, sec-7, dwaraka, new delhi-110077

I haven't subscribed to the membership of vhealth and indian health organisation. I didn't even know these names of the companies. But i have received emails and posts containing membership letter and some vouchers. I haven't paid for all these. I don't know how and why these came to me. I am requesting you to remove me as your member if you made me as one, because i am not a member in indian health organisation. Resolve this issue asap,...
Athira Pradeepkumar
Jul 3, 2021
Jul 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Vaccination certificate

I am Athira pradeepkumar. I took 2 doses of vaccine from jss dental college mysore.
But they registered my old mobile number which is already deactivated .NOW THERE IS NO PROOF THAT I AM VACCINATED.
Please help me to get my certificate.
My aadhar card num[protected]

Please help me out.

Yours sincerely
Athira...
Manorama Tiwari
Jun 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2021

Street dog spread disease in area

Address:B23/50f-1nai bazar khojwa varanasi uttar pradesh india

This is to info that in my area there is a dog which is is having polio or handicap and having cut in his leg and flies around it so this is my humble request pl solve my problem because it might spreed any disease which is not good for the human

My address id b23/50f-1 nai bazar khojwa vns uttar pradesh india...
KumarMukulPreet
May 7, 2021
May 7, 2021
This thread was updated on May 7, 2021

Please ban smoking in India!

Address:Adityapur-2, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

Sir/ Madam please ban smoking in India because of smoking many people are losing their relatives and smoking not only affects the smoking people but also affects those people who doesn't do smoking because the smoking person the people who are nearby them and many people smokes in train stations, bus stops, in the buses, restaurants and also in many more places and because of it the people who doesn't do smoking are also dieing and during...
Devbbb

Tower installation

Address:Charhajare, Motbung, Near Mount Senai School

2-3days ago i got a cl from [protected], and says they wants to build a airtel-5g mobile tower within my plot,
And the important thing is they need a health card from indian health organization by some telmoney security pvt. Ltd. And its mandatory,
Will u plz give some info about that, either may be they are fraud or cheating business 🙏 thank you

Mobile [protected]...
sathish8143

About the hospital management and fees

Address:500089

My name is sathish kumar i admitted in rakshitha hospital chaitanyapuri (Dilsukhnagar) on march 4th they are doing not correct treatment and they are collecting extra amount from the patients, i seen there other patients also they are also told that they are collecting too much money from the patients and one more thing i went in out atinet and given doctor charges for th same day and i admitted in the same hospital...
pankaj kumar 123

Not received my claim

Address:haridwar

I have not received my claim from 3rd month Why are all IHO numbers coming off?...
Daksh Pm

Health policy not received

Address:944,at kude,post dahisar ,tal/dist-palghar, national higway no-08,

Sir/madam,

We are sending her with to

Oriental health insurance policy payment details. Attachments files.

Please check the my policy. (Sir/madam muze oriental health company send call aya tha. Policy keliy. 8 person rs-10000. Maine payment bhi kiya hai. Muze abhitak policy ka kit and bill polcy details nahi mila hai. Please chak my details all. Iho[protected]
Your company comunictoin...

For fraud call

Today i got a call from airtel and says they wants to build a airtel-4g mobile tower within my plot,
And the important thing is they need a health card from indian health organization by some telmoney security pvt. Ltd. And its mandatory,
Will u plz give some info about that, either may be they are fraud or cheating business.
Please help....
Mahesh Kudpe

I lost my daughter card

Address:Dadar

My name is kishor joshi I use ur services from last 2 year I lost my daughter card so how can I use ur services

My card No. CC12497980...
Subasrinivasan
from Theni, Tamil Nadu

why iho not consider our traditional medicines for corona virus

Greetings,
Our traditional medicines are world popular. Today thousands of people died lakhs of people affected. Most of the countries used english medicines. But china used traditional way to control and save humans life. Why we are not tried this?. Our traditional medicines are older than china traditional medicines. We have natural antibiotics by our food, climate, culture etc,. So why we waiting?. Traditional medicines has no...
Reena Mhatre

protection to bank employees from corona virus outbreak

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

I am an employee of bank. I have to deal with almost 200 customers over the counter every day. In our branch almost 500 customers visit every day. In the admist of Corona Virus outbreak, no facility is been provided by bank to us. I am in cash department and have to deal with cash, approximately 10, 000 notes every day. Also we deal with customers of all ages. I just wanted you to draw your attention on this. Schools,...
upendra saluja
from Alwar, Rajasthan

iho certificate for availing health benefits from hospitals/doctors.

Address:Okhla Industrial Area, New Delhi.

Despite number of messages from your office and regular follow up with idfc iho certificate or card still not recd. Look at your sms msgs of 10-4 10.37 am10-2 2.48 pm 10-3 11.08 am 10-3 2.48 pm10-4 10.11 am intimating that request for activation of your iho membership has been recd. And our team will contact you soon to seek the members details and activate your membership. Team iho. The requisite details furnished long time ago. Regular...
ravichavan21

providing the unnecessary promises.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

As per discussion with your representative he told me you can purchase the opd voucher after finishing the existing voucher you can purchase new vouchers with rs.1250.

Now i want to purchase the opd voucher you representative is saying to pay rs.2000 or you can choose another company. This is not a loyal service initial time you wording less amount and now when we process for again then its extra amount.br...
Ragavraju94

waste water drainage

Address:No 7 Prabhu avenue vivekanandha nagar , Guduvanchery, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603202

To respected iho,

I am sriragavender who works in private sector company and also a youngster of indian nation who came forward to inform you the below problem.

I am living in above given address more than 12+ years which is my own or parental property which was constructed before 12+ years as our government is aware of many health concerns diseases like zika virus, west nile virus, chikungunya virus, dengue,...
Siddhujadhav

sales of product

Address:400709

Sales executive are hopeless like service of iho. Two year experience of iho is worst so decided to discontinue policy. But frequently calling and forcing to listen their false promises. I received call from [protected] the number.
It's time to close such companies and i'm planning to submit writ petition about such calling and wasting our time.

I think, company has no option to force customers due such cheating and...

fraud

Address:712311

Forward from:sender
Indian army ka ek member sandeep kushwah jo ki mere ko honda dio no wb20ar8327 bach rhe the mere ko trust dilwane ke liye apne id proof army ka card & army post ka paper beja orr mere see ptm me 15150 dal wa lai sir indian army par brosa kar ke dale the.. Soo mere ko gari nai mila mere pass unki chat recording & har number ha sir ma kesesa intarast ma ropia liea plz mere ko insaaf dilvadoo my mobil no [protected]......