Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 10794

File a complaint to Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]

Having problems with Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone Numbers

1800 111 139
+91 44 2530 0000
+91 11 3934 0000
Mobile
+91 11 2331 1263
+91 11 2331 1264
+91 11 2334 5400

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Website

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Head Office Address

9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street
New Delhi District

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] reviews & complaints page 200

Vaasu Maheshwari

gender change

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395007

I booked ticket for myself by mistake i put my gender as'female' instead of 'male'.

Name - vaasu kabra
Pnr no: [protected]
Date of journey - 29/10/17
From mathura to mumbai central
Adhaar card no[protected]

I am attaching my id proof and the print out of my ticket in this mail. Please help me regarding this problem.

With best regards
Vaasu...
Surbhi Makwana

i'm complaint about email id

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382110

Respected sir/madam,

My name is surbhi makwana
During the registration time i has been entwr the wrong email id.
So i requested u to correction of my problem.
By mistake the email id was wrong entered.
The worng emaik id is [protected]@gmai.com
In this email id l is left and the right email id is [protected]@gmail.com
I request you to please correct my email id.
Thnks,...
Keshrishi3

failed transaction

Address:Vaishali, Bihar, 844103

Booking id [protected]. I have booked a ticket from dhanbad to new delhi on 20 oct for 21st oct in 3rd ac. The transaction failed, but an amount of inr1820 was deducted from my account as per tatkal cost. Now i'm waiting for my refund. Even after a week of deduction no amount has been refunded to my bank account. The payment was done through debit card of sbi bank and payment gateway was payu....
wellwisher77
from Calicut, Kerala

train always late

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673007

This is regarding a train delay that never changes. I'm a regular traveler in shadabdi from ernakulam north to calicut on fridays. The train being a major genre and should have more priority than other trains, never reaches on time. If it was for once or twice or at times when there is any work on rails, we can understand. But this one never made it on time, both at source and destination. The train should reach my destination calicut by...
Address:600015

I cancelled ticket on 10oct17, my cancellations ids are [protected], [protected]. I booked this ticket via sbi debit card option. But still the amount is not yet been refunded. But stiil i see that in irctc portal, the staus as refunded via kmb bank on 13oct17. But till now i haven’t received the refund amount. Please lookinto this issue and resolve this as soon as possible. Please let me know if you need any...
jziaulhaq

irctc refund amount not yet credited to my account

I was booked and cancelled a ticket with transaction id: [protected] and cancellation id: [protected] from irctc record and the same was refunded to zaakpay. The refund date on 23-oct-2017.

In this case an amount of rs 310 has been yet to credit back on my hdfc bank account. So please return the fund asap.

Regards, —
Zia ul haq,
[protected],
[protected]@gmail.com....
Sabari Nath.G

ticket cancel and didn't get the refund yet

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

This is sabarinath from bangalore. Recently i had tried two booking in tatkal on 17/10/17 as well as 18/10/17 from bangalore to palakkad and i did't get the tickets but they had deducted the amount from my account and till now i did't get those amount refunded. Transaction ids are as follows: [protected], [protected]. Kindly do the needful asap....
trainerkapilgupta

ticket not issued, amount deducted, txn id 100001009832018 dt 10th oct 2017

I attempted to book a 3ac ticket from sonipat to new delhi on 10th oct 2017, an amount of rs 496.24 was deducted from my axis bank, however the ticket was not generated, i received an sms from dd-irctci that " an amount of rs 495.00 deducted against irctc txn id [protected] on 10th oct 2017
This amount is still not credited back to my axis bank account.
Please credit the amount asap.
Kapil guptabr...
raghu nathan

irctc tickets

Address:620001

Dear All have booked tickets on[protected] for rs 1121.80 under reference no [protected] ticket not booked but amount debited from bank and the was not yet refunded back to my acccount. Kindly assist me to get the refund back. The transaction done in irctc is website the same connected with Paytm site. Transaction was not success but charges debited from my account and the same was not reversed alternately have done another transaction...
Dhiraj Bajpai

water purifier complaint.

Address:211001

इलाहाबाद स्टेशन के जो irctc के वाटर purifire लगाया है तो उसकी मेंटेनेंस भी करवा दो । हर purifire का 1 रुपये वाला प्लान खराब कर के रखा गया है। और उसमे मूर्खो को मत बैठाया करो जो ग्राहकों से...
minakshee singh

refund of cancellation of ticket

Respected sir /maam,
I had cancelled the ticket on 20.10.2017. And amount of 750 has to be credited to my account. But after 5days also it is not done.in the website it is showing refunded on 22.10.17 and bank name as payumpp. Details as below, ,

Transaction id - [protected]
Refund id - [protected]

Transaction id - [protected]
Refund id - [protected]...
ajchand

ticket amount not refunded

I booked a rail ticket for two adults from chennai to erode in third a/c for journey on 30.09.2017. The ticket was cancelled. For the above ticket pnr no [protected] ticket cancelled amount 1270 is shown as refunded on 01.10.2017 in the irctc portal. But so far amount not received. When i checked with canara bank they said amount not received. Help me to get the amount of 1270 refunded by irctc...
Debabrata Padhy

irctc tdr status shows cr registered bt refund amount not yet received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I had filed a tdr on 13-sep-2017 11:42:37 with the cancellation id: [protected] tdr zone: east central railway (Ec) registration no:[protected] with the ticket pnr no [protected].
I was expecting a refund long back but irctc has been very much irregular in the processing and creating a nuisance to public.
It has been more than a month already but the refund is not yet processed. Please process this as soon as possible....
Sani baghel
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

provide refund amount when train is cancelled

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Hi irctc technical team,
I am a user of irctc, i had booked ticket from bhopal to katni on 15/10/17 in bilaspur express/18235. Unfortunately train was cancelled on that day. But there is no cancellation message or email send from your side.
And refund amount has not been credited of my account.
I also informed to customers care regarding this case on call but i got unsatisfied reply.
Please kindly gave response...
Arun Modgil

damage the bag by mouse in 3 ac in himachal express

I travel in himachal express in 3 rd ac with pnr no [protected].in night i put the bag safe below the seat b2/47.in morning when when i reach my destination then i see my bag has been damage by mouse (Cost of bag is rs 4000) one piece of pant and shirt also cut. What the hell is this the presence of mouse in ac. Please solve my issue as soon as possible....
kaho2abhay

irctc payment failed

Txn id: [protected]
Txn amount: 2286.99/-
Txn date: 16/10/2017
Payment status: failed

My account got debited but the txn failed and ticket could not be booked. Amount is not refunded yet.
Please refund my money.

Abhay

Txn id: [protected]
Txn amount: 2286.99/-
Txn date: 16/10/2017
Payment...
mpaulchoudhury

non-refund of eligible amount of cancelled

I give briefly particulars of tdr history: transaction id;[protected], train no./name:12260/ sdau duronto exp, pnr no.:[protected], date of journey:08-dec-16, date of boarding:08-dec-16, date of booking:05-nov-16, from: new delhi (Ndls), to: sealdah (Sdah), boarding: ndls, resv upto: sdah, quota: gn, class: second ac (2a), ticket amount:rs.2005.00, ticket type: e-ticket, passenger: m paul choudhury, age: 71, gender: male, status:cnf, coach...
Siddeswar
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu

money refund on failed transaction

I tried to book ticket, but it was failed. They send reply as this.

Greetings,

This message has been automatically generated in response to email sent by you having subject:

"to know status of my refund"

There is no need to reply to this message right now. Your email has been assigned ticket id [irctc #7003558].

Please include ticket id:

[irctc #7003558]br...
rohit0001

cancel ticket not refunded in my a/c

Address:110092

I have booked two ticket one from anand vihar terminal to muzaffarpur train no.12558 date 18/06/2017, and 2nd from muzaffarpur to anand vihar terminal train no.12557 date 30/06/2017. Due to my personal problem i have cancelled both ticket on 15/10/2017. But i have not recive ticket refund amount yet.
1st ticket details
Pnr no. [protected]
Cancel id. [protected]
Ticket amount. 510
Refund amount. 380br...
Sheeza Rizvi

catering service in bangalore rajdhani dated 23 october

Hi team
Pnr no. : [protected]
The catering service in bangalore rajdhani train which started on 23 october 2017, i boarded the train on 24oct from nagpur to secunderabad jn. The carterer did not provide me lunch including soup and meal, i had to go and ask him for the same, he then provided me incomplete meal and cold soup, for the evening snacks also the same happened, i went to ask him for food and again he brought me incomplete...