Last updated Feb 2, 2024
Complaints 1120

File a complaint to Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]

Having problems with Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Phone Numbers

1800 222 366
+91 22 2854 3310
+91 22 2854 3275
+91 22 2854 2076

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Website

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Head Office Address

IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road, Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587, Kandivali (E)
Mumbai City District

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] reviews & complaints page 27

Sir, I am Vaibhav Shukla ibps clerk -5 reg. no.-[protected] roll no. [protected]. at the time of filling application form i have mentioned KANPUR as choice of examination center . i have given prelims of this exam in kanpur but in mains exam i have been alloted ALLAHABAD as examination city. it is very difficult to reach ALLAHABAD from KANPUR at 9 AM. please change my examination center as soon as possible. thank you....
chanhchal24

Regarding changing clerk exam date due to clash of exam

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Sir/Mam my name is chanchal manoharia i want to request IBPS to please change my exam date for clerk main from 3 JAN 2016 to 2 JAN 2016 so that i am able to give XAT 2016 which is on same date and time with clerk 2015-16. Sir/Mam i am preparing for both exam very hard and both exam are important for one's carreer. i hope for positive response from your side. thank you clerk details- name-chanchal manoharia roll no.-[protected] reg. no.-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com XAT...
DhivyaPP

Exam centre

Sir, I passed my ibps clerk preliminary exam and my main exam is scheduled in Coimbatore but my exam centre is Tirunelveli ... In my home town there is number of colleges why ibps team schedule Tirunelveli district people centre are in Coimbatore.. We already paid 600 for exam fees.. At least you arrange the exams in home town...how poor people reach far away centre ....
Santhosh yas

Please change ibps clerk main exam center

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627011

Hello sir, i passed ibps clerk first round, for me main exam was in chennai but i choose center in tirunelveli. we have paid rupees for that. without any prior notification how can u change the exam center. we cant go a long distance. please change the exam center....
sajii

Ibps allocation of centres

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 641035

I m a graduate trying for banking exams conducted by Ibps. Im residin at coimatore, tn. This year Ibps allocation of centres for online clerical mains exams is way beyond limit.. Some candidates are nearly 300 kms from their centres. Y to travel this long when there are centers in home town mostly allocated to girl candidates. I appreciate tat Ibps is concerned abt girl students but Ibps must take care tat this must not happen.. We pay 600rs...
jaimata di

Unsatisfied result

Sir/madem I appeared for my ibps clerk preliminary online examination for recruitment of clerical cadre. I did my exam very well, but was not shortlisted for main examination. I was very much sure with my result because my attempt was very good. So i request yo to look into the matter as soon as possible and re-valuate my paper. Name - Anuradha Mishra Dob[protected] Registration no- [protected] Roll no- [protected] Email id- ani.[protected]@gmail.com...
Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141421

Dear Sir/Madam I have applied for clerk exam 2015 and i have received the registration no. ans password details. I have lost my application form and e-receipt. The last date of reprint of application form and e-receipt is over. i have been shortlisted for main examination now. So i requesting you to send me the application form and my e-receipt to my Email-Id which i have applied. Please do the needful. My application form details...
cabsr47
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

T24 future group m-coupon / code for free shopping of rs 500

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

On 13 i made a call on customer care. They given me a code but litsen it was very fast that only superman can note down that. And immediately after telling me code dropped phone afterwards they dint picked up phone ...i also did email but no response came... Either they should have given me a opportunity to write down or message on my no. I want to ask u that can ur customer care representatives repeat 10 digits what a say one time and...
Janbi

Change of my exam date ibps cwe clerks-v

Address:West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 833222

My name is Nandini patra. Reg.No-[protected] Roll No-[protected] . Exam date-05/12/15 time-3:30 pm. hum jharkhand ke rehene wale hai.humare jharkhand me panchayat election chal raha hai.3 or 4 days se traveling problem chal raha hai.mera exam center odisha me tha. election ke waje se hum exam dene ja nahi pae.I requested to ibps please give me new exam date.. or change of my exam date....
Address:600117

I am Rajiv and i have applied for IBPS exam which was to be held on[protected] in Chennai.. My Venue is GKM College.. I waited in a long line for verification but finally was not Allowed to write the Exam because i had my Driving License in Color Xerox. I accept my mistake that i had brought the Color Xerox of the License.. But i have written IBPS for 2 times earlier and each time i have shown the same License as ID Proof and i was...
Address:641104

I try to call their customer care number and other mobile number but they didn't reply properly to the calls and behaving very rudely by disconnecting my calls. Such a worst behaviour from high profile institution like this....
dinesh2925

Req for change of Venue in Chennai

Address:600011

Sir, I am Dinesh from chennai. My clerical examination has been scheduled on this[protected]Sunday) at chennai institute of technology, kunrathur, chennai. As you all know there has been a huge flood has raised in chennai which people are suffering to travel from one place to another due to heavy floods. It will be helpful if you change the examination venues to the areas which is not flooded with rain waters. Thank you, Dinesh...
viknesh3
from Karaikal, Puducherry

Please postpone clerk prelims in tamilnadu

Address:600016

Hello sir, We guys from tamilnadu already lost our lifes in heavy flood in chennai and major cities. Many lost their home and standing at the road. So we cant able to attend the Ibps prelims coming on 5 and 6 December. Please understand our situation and do needful by postpone. Here already school colleges and Companies are given leave. So you do this needful for us. Please forward this to ibps. Whole tamilnadu needs ur help...Plz request...
Ayushisaxena
from Mansa, Punjab

Lost registration no and password of ibps clerk 2015 december

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281003

Respected sir I hve lost my registration no nd passward nd not get any mail nd sms after paying examination fee through internet banking plz help me how i get my reg.No nd psswrd... name- ayushisaxena D.o.b[protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
Madhura Karveer

Change of date of ibps clerk exam 2015

I MADHURA KARVEER requests you to please change my ibps clerk 2015 exam date scheduled on 5th december, 2015 AT 3:30 PM as at the same time i have my university exams also. It will be a great help to me if you change y exam dates. Thank you. ROLL NO:[protected] REGISTRATION NO:[protected] EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com...
Anbazhan Ayyadurai

Ibps po 5 main exam result shows "your candidature cancelled"

Address:627001

My name is A.ANBAZHAN last month[protected] i wrote IBPS PO-5 MAIN EXAM last week my result shows YOUR CANDIDATURE CANCELED (DISQUALIFIED) below the details, MY REG NO : [protected] MY REG NO : [protected] (We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide the scores obtained by you as your candidature for the Online Preliminary Examination has been cancelled since, based on the analysis of your responses carried out at IBPS, you have...
pratulg30
from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh

Wrong allotment of test center

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173212

I have applied for RBI grade b officer 2015 recruitment (registration number 463065) and I have filled Chandigarh as a test choice for both Phase 1 and Phase 2 examination. However, I have been allotted IET bhaddal Ropar (Punjab) as a test center. There seems to be some mistake in this allotment. I request you to rectify it at the earliest. If I happen to seek judicial interference in this examination the entire process of recruitment might...
Suman Baber

Rrb oa unsatisfied result

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 493891

This is SuMAN BABER.I was appeared for ibps rrb-IV oa.I am confident about my exam of RRB assistant .but I have not Qualified, for the Interview. there is something wrong in my result.Please rechek my exam. It helpful for me. I want to rechek my Examination. My registration No :- [protected] My Roll Number :- [protected] D.O.B :[protected] EXAM DATE-26/09/2015 I will be highly thankful to you. Please help me, Sir. My mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com...
Ashok Vidhya

RRB

Address:611001

I Clear the exam IBPS-RRB III office Assistant in mark 142, then interview held for Pallavan Grama bank and Pandiyan Grama bank only call for I Phase not call II Phase(Last Year II Phase called) on 152 marks only called. In those time IBPS Call for Next RRB-IV Interview. I don't understood the procedure. Please Reply for this questions. This not only for me. It for most of the candidate are affected....
s hasini

Cancel of cwe po/ mt-5 candidature

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638315

Sir, i appeared for ibps po examination held on 4th october, 2015. In its result given that my candidature for ibps po examination has been cancelled for cwe po/mt-5. My result shows,

"We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide the scores obtained by you as your candidature for the Online Preliminary Examination has been cancelled since, based on the analysis of your responses carried out at IBPS, you have...