Ivory Orbito — Work at home (copy paste project)

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

I was taken copy & paste project from ivory orbito on[protected]. After that we recieved mail from [protected]@ivoryorbito.com. I was taken 10 pdf file. I completed work copy paste project. I submitted my queries no one response from ivory orbito staff are useless they never respond. I submitted on 21st feb 2016. Of 10 file. I visited to shakeel dastagir. I want to discontinue of copy past work. & i told to mr. Shakeel dastagir. Give my amount. They told me not refundable.
After that i got qc report from this mail [protected]@ivoryorbito.com.

I want my money back.

Please don't take any project from ivory orbito of owner : shakeel dastagir. They cheat with people. Fraud fraud...Project.

This is Anil Dhumal From ( Hadapsr )Pune. I have registered with Ivory Orbito last 3 months back. I got 3 rd Payments ( Vai Account Transfer ) from Ivory Orbito Company. Im Very happy. I Only 90% Accuracy PPL got Payments.
Yesterday i read this Complaint on consumer complaint. I really feel bad some ppl not getting payouts from work from home. but Form filling Process gets on time payouts in this company that's sure...!
I don't know why ppl are complaint on this Forum. if really have problem go to the nearest police station and file a complaint against the company.
This very good and reliable Company and I regularly gets payouts from Ivory Orbito.
I'm Surendran from Mumbai, I was with IVORY ORBITO for the past 6 months on their Project IVORY (Copy Paste Work ) I earn good money. I really recommend those who can spent 2-3 hrs a day for the period of month can earn good money.

after reading above comments, i am confused whether to go with this company or not, i want to start work with them, please help me and give honest comment..
I got 5000 cash Payment from ivory Project. You have to do correct Work You will get payment on time. Thank you sir.

Surekha kamble
Hi Anil
I also want join this company. But some doubts are there. I'm also from pune. Give me a miss call on [protected]. I'll call you. I need info @ this company.

Sagar
Thanks surekha and anil for giving your comments, really feel good that i am on correct track i have not yet submitted my first assignment but then also thanks for honest comment.
Ivory Orbito is the genuine work from home company. My Name is Sarita Jadhav (Vendor Id :IOIVORY15009I) and i'm from kamothe, Navi Mumbai. I have registered with this company 2 months before. I got my 2nd payment.

I was worried about this company when I wrote Shivakumar Bidve's Consumer Complaint. I'm also from kamothe so visit his address (Shivakumar Bidve) which is given in the receipt (Above Image ) but address found wrong. I call him on his mobile number but mobile got switched off. Then i go to the Ivory Office and join the copy paste project and i got very good result.

What ever it is I got very best support from Ivory Staff. This is my suggestion to you People. Read all documentation and agreement before joining the projects. I will not receive payout its your mistake. Payouts depend upon the accuracy level only. You will get very good payouts from this company.

Best of luck. . . !

Thank You.

Sarita Jadhav

please help me jo log kaam kar rahe hai wo mujhe contact kare mujhe bhi join karna hai mera conatact number hai [protected]
Sabina2016's reply, Sep 21, 2016
whats ur email id ??
First of all Shakil Sadgir is cheater and sarita jadhavs Cheque amount is odd( fake cheque) they are not paynig for any project. They only grab ur deposit nothing else...
Hi Surendran & Sarita Jadhav ...
I was just going thru ur comments about Ivory Orbito ... As Im very much interested & looking for a genuine Work at home ... Could u send recent cheque given to u.. recently .. Or you can contact me on this no [protected]
Hi All

can somebody tell me how to go about to know the credential of this company. I already have a bad experience with RBC Infotec which is a fraud company. Anybody from Pune can please contact me on [protected].
My name is Bharat Manjare from Uran Navi Mumbai. My age is 45 now and I am disable(Polio). I read all comment 15 days before. I have registered Project NEON 3 month back. Last month I took 800 pages. I got 24000/- Payment from Ivory. Amount of 2220/- via bank transfer (that i need urgently) remaining 21870/- amount they pay by cheque. So no need to think Odd or Even formula they really very helpful and in the case of Savita Mr. Tejes Kadam and it's not a fake cheque i personally check amount they pay via bank transfer.
I suggest you people go and register and don't ask anyone they just misguided you. I am also misguided by someone. But still I registered with this company and I am getting payments.

They pay 100% sure but Accuracy is a part of the process.
Without accuracy they cannot pay you.

Bharat manjare

My name is Bharat Manjare from Uran Navi Mumbai. My age is 45 now and I am disable(Polio). I read all comment 15 days before. I have registered Project NEON 3 month back. Last month I took 800 pages. I got 24000/- Payment from Ivory. Amount of 2220/- via bank transfer (that i need urgently) remaining 21870/- amount they pay by cheque. So no need to think Odd or Even formula they really very helpful and in the case of Savita Mr. Tejes Kadam and it's not a fake cheque i personally check amount they pay via bank transfer.
I suggest you people go and register and don't ask anyone they just misguided you. I am also misguided by someone. But still I registered with this company and I am getting payments.

They pay 100% sure but Accuracy is a part of the process.
Without accuracy they cannot pay you.

Bharat manjare

Hi Bharat Manjare,

Thank You for this Important Information ... it very helpful for everyone .
Hi to all!anybody who are thinking to go with this company please think 100 times before taking next step I have registered with this company from[protected] for copy paste project, i have taken my first 35 files on[protected] and submitted on[protected], after 7 days I got report which was below 80% which was shocking for me when I check the mistakes highlighted by company I realise that they miss guide me for full stop and dot coading(for which they are also confused)after that there was many calls with them and at last they were ready to give me 2 nd assignment of 30 files/forms/pages on[protected] and I have submitted that 30 files on[protected].15AM), yesterday I have call with company that I haven't received report till today which more than 7 days now the reply was we are not responsible for report if you don't got report please mail to company as per that conversation I mailed company for report but till today this moment I haven't got even reply to my mail, i will call them today also let's see what happens...so please don't go with ivory Orbito and I think all positive comments are paid comments..I will msg again...

Comment marked as Resolved

Issue resolved.
on above comment i by mistake type 2nd submission date[protected].15AM)please read that as[protected].15AM)
Sabina2016's reply, Sep 21, 2016
Hi Parnaik ..
Have u got ur money ?? i have the scam ... it shows recognised .. & yeah when u register any work at home .. always sit there na eat their brains till u are satisfied ... u got ur answers .. coz u are investing ur money ...could u mess me on my no mentioned above .

Waiting for ur reply

Comment marked as Resolved

Issue resolved.
Hello Everyone!
Yesterday because of lack of conversation with company, i posted above comments but today i have detailed conversation with company and team, they guide me nicely so please neglect my previous comment and go ahead, do hard work and give your best..ALL THE BEST.
i got my payment...

thank you sir and team.

Parnaik and ketakiparnaik, Sabina2016,

I think this comments are also paid comments. You are going to confuse to me can you share your mobile number with us. coz i want know the credential of this company.
Your Comment on : parnaik on Jul 14, 2016 (good)
Your Comment on : parnaik on Sep 20, 2016 (Bad)
Your Comment on : ketakiparnaik on Sep 27, 2016 (Good)

parnaik and ketakiparnaik you both are same ID or Different.
Ketakiparnaik if you got payment, then what about parnaik.

parnaik : Now you Comment "neglect my prevision comment" it means you got paid by company and now you are confusing to others. Can you upload your cheque. can you give me your mobile numbers.

I think you both giving some positive, some negative comments, but I'm totally confused.

Sabina2016 : You registered or not. Can you share your experience.

I have to register corporate plan but still i'm confuse.

- Subhash Desai
- Delhi.
ketakiparnaik's reply, Oct 1, 2016
Hello Mr.Subhash, dont confuse Ketaki Parnaik and Parnaik both are my accounts(same person) Parnaik is old one and Ketaki Parnaik is new one, please don't get confuse I have already attached my cheque and I am happy now if you want to go with this company please go ahead this is really genuine company, above negative comments from my sides are only my mistakes please go ahead..this is the only solution for work from home..I will recommend this to everybody who wants to work from home...
Hello everybody!!

I see that because of 2 mail ID's, many people get confuse so here i m going to clear everything
1.First of all sorry to Ivory orbito, Dastagir sir and Team.
2.Parnaik and Ketakiparnaik both profiles are of same person.
3.I got my payment and i m happy now.
4.sorry for above bad comments this is totally my mistake and i post that comments because of my impatience nature.

Once again Sorry to everybody, Sir and team for my previous mistakes and messages.

Thank you Sir and Team.

Ketaki Parnaik.

Navi Mumbai