Jaiprakash Associates Ltd — Non reciept of FD proceeds FD No 00350945

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir / Madam I have sent by registered post ( on 13/4/2015) duly signed and discharged FD reciept No 00350945 of Rs 8 lakhs, maturing on 3/5/2015, i request you to kindly look into the matter and expedite the process of refund . I was told on telephone by the good officer ( from JP FD dept ) who took up the telephone there could be a delay of 2 months, however more than 2 months have passed, and the telephone now does not get answered at all . I have sent emails to [protected]@jalindia.co.in as well as to mahesh.[protected]@jalindia.co.in i have not yet recieved any acknowledgement also so far . I had invested same through karvy, who has also been told of this problems . Thanks regards Naresh Kallinpur Nayak
Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Phone
    +91 12 0247 0800
    +91 12 0460 9000
    Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Address
    Sector-128, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201304
    View all Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group contact information