[Resolved]  Jaipur Nagar Nigam — Dead Animal

This refer, s to my complaint no.9272870 dated 19.12.13 for dead animal lying on road till 8 pm no action taken I remind for the same twice to Nagar Nigam ph. no.5110686 but no action taken yet you are requested to look in to the matter as soon as possible. Regards Vinod Kacholia G-1 Rajasvie Apartment A-42-43 Nityanand Nagar Queens road Jaipur -302021 Ph. No.[protected] Ward No.13
No (13)
Yes (20)

we are the citizen of India.In my colony a animal iz death near my house.We trying call from yesterday to nagar nigam but no one is responding to whom we complain.and someone pick my call but remdey is provided me at night many dogs are also roaming that dead animal. It create unhealthy enviroment. Please provide me remedy as soon possible.
thankuyou
address:
180 heera nagar A 200ft bye pass
dhawaas road ajmer road
jaipur
mob. [protected]

nali jam from one months

nali jaam from one month and nigam not solved yet. complain id is 9326703.(case of jaipur civil lines zone ward no. 42 basant vihar mahesh nagar, jaipur rajasthan)
capt Ram kishore saini's reply, Aug 3, 2018
pl my mo no 9772255776 date 03 aug 2018 4 pm 77 a krishna vihar near ganesh nagar man vaid ji ka choraha niwaru road jhotwara jaipur pl action of animal dead of on road

Pole Light

197 A K Gopalan Nagar Khatipura Jaipur.Road Pole light not working since last one year. Due to that so many accident happened last one year. Therefore please resolve this problems as soon as possible.
77 a krishna vihar near ganesh nagar man vaid ji ka choraha niwaru road jhotwara jaipur pl action of animaal dead of o road
pl my mo no [protected] date 03 aug 2018 4 pm 77 a krishna vihar near ganesh nagar man vaid ji ka choraha niwaru road jhotwara jaipur pl action of animal dead of on road
Hi @MunicipleCorporationJaipur,

There is a dead dog lying behind our home. It's stinking so badly that its making it hell to even stay in our house.
This is troubling our neighbours too as there are 11 houses on our coming on a row.

Pramod Purohit
A-35, Narayan Vatika,
Near Vidhansabha Nagar,
Girdhari pura, Near Shankar Tea Stall,
Dhawas, Jaipur

Call - [protected]

This is to bring it to your notice that there is a dead animal near my house in civil lines and the entire environment is so bad that we are finding it difficult to breathe.
The dead animal is lying towards the railway track of civil lines.

I have an elderly father age 84 and he is suffering the most.

Request you to please send the team to pick this animal at the earliest.
Address; House no.3, MURAN HOUSE, Jacob Road, Civil Lines, Jaipur 302006.

Advocate Yatendra Singh Kushwah
High Court Jaipur
Mobile no. [protected]
date: 5th Oct, 21

This is to bring it to your notice that there is a dead animal in front of my house in Parshurampuri Jalmahal Amer Road.

The dead animal is lying on road.

Request you to please send the team to pick this animal at the earliest and do the needful.
Address; House no.672, Parshurampuri, Jalmahal Amer Road Jaipur, opposite CID Line.
Pin- 302002

This is to bring it to your notice that there is a dead animal(cow) in front of my house.I request you to please send your team for the same.My family as well as colony is facing problem realated to thi issue.

Request you to please look at this problem and solve it as soon as possible. Looking forward.

Address:158, Mahatma Gandhi nagar D.C.M, ajmer road, Jaipur

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1510 1455
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Address
    Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302015
    View all Municipal Corporation of Jaipur contact information