[Resolved]  Jaycee Homes — Not giving refund of booking amount

Address:400067

I have booked a Flat at JAYCEE SAPPHIRE at Dahisar(East) during November 2012. The construction of the building is supposed to start from June 2013. Now 3 years have passed. There is no construction activity.

I have demanded from the Builder for cancellation of allotment and refund of money. But builder is not at all reponding.
Dec 15, 2016
The complaint has now been resolved. Navin Suvarna.

I too have booked there & i want to file complaint. please get in touch with me. myID susmanpurkar AtTheRateOf gmail . com. will share my cntct dtails. thnx - sanjay
Test letter
I have launched a complaint in consumer court.

Kindly contact me on [protected]
am0101's reply, Aug 4, 2017
Hi Poonam,
has your matter resolved with Jaycee Homes ?
partha@1's reply, Sep 24, 2018
Hi Poonam Ji,
Is your matter sorted out ?
Me too sailing in the same boat.
Can we not form a group and do the required?
Kuldeep
partha@1's reply, Sep 24, 2018

If any such group exist, please add me too.. as I am also cheated by them.
HI
Me too in the same boat. I am not getting any response from the builder after number of follow up. I am a NRI and it's very difficult to follow up.

AJ
hi even i have booked in dahisar sapphire in 2012 & facing the same problem, if any group please include me my no :[protected]
Me too facing same issue...i should have got refund immediately ...till date builder asking me to wait...now a days we are trying to reach builder but no one responding...
Dear Brothers i am based in Dubai NRI & also been duped by this JAYCEE HOMES SAVANAH PROJECT
Please share me lawyer details / contact number or add me to whatsapp group SO RECOVERY ALONG WITH INTEREST IS CLAIMED

[protected] / karkal.[protected]@gmail.com

Arshad
Hi All,

Please anyone can help me how to get the hard earned money back from Jaycee homes ?

Kandivlai West, Maharashtra