Last updated Oct 1, 2023
Complaints 192

File a complaint to JK Tyre & Industries

Having problems with JK Tyre & Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JK Tyre & Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

JK Tyre & Industries

JK Tyre & Industries Phone Numbers

+91 29 5233 0011
+91 11 2331 1117
+91 11 2331 1112

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2332 2059
+91 29 5223 2018

JK Tyre & Industries Website

JK Tyre & Industries Head Office Address

Link House 3, BahadurShah Zafar Marg
New Delhi District

JK Tyre & Industries reviews & complaints(192)

binnie kochhar
Oct 1, 2023
Oct 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 11, 2023

Jk 70015 jtk lug

I purchased 4 tyre 70015 jtk lug from Tyre Agencies (India)) A-883 SP Mukherjee Marg GSTIN/UIN: 07AMUPB7538E1ZU
novelty tyre market delhi invoice no[protected]/516 date 11/9/2023. Same day my 1 tyre got problem and it deflated became unusable filed claim rejected.kindly claim tyre and replace with new one.
Binnie Kochhar
K M Paramesh
Aug 14, 2023
Oct 11, 2023

Tyre Manufacturing defects

Address:PROP:- K M P CONSTRUCTIONS, VINAYAKA NAGAR,KOTE BHEEDI, ARKALGUDU TALUK,, HASSAN , KARNATAKA-573102

I KADAVINAKOTE MARIGOWDA PARAMESH, I Have Purchased New 9 Ashok Layaland Tipper in 20th August & 13th October 2022. For the same, there are 3 tyre are manufacturing defected. And tyres images are uploaded.
All are JK Tyre and No are bellow
1. R[protected] for Vehi Ch No : MB1H3LHD6NRFZ9567
2. R[protected] for Vehi Ch No : MB1H3LHDXNRFZ9569
3. R[protected] for Vehi Ch No : MB1H3LHD8NRDB8834.br...
leela ganesh
Jun 19, 2023
Oct 11, 2023

Poor tyre quality-refused to exchange though it is in warranty period

Sir, I, G.Leela Ganesh, purchased a tyre for my Hero pleasure byke on 27.08.2021 at Visakakhapatnam. The merchant M/s Aruna Tyre Care, Visakhapatnam has issued a cash bill vide memo No.35. He said that the said tyre has a guarantee/warantee upto two years. My city is a nice city and i am using my vehicle in good manner. On 13.05.2023 i.e., below two years of purchase, the said tyre is damaged. The said tyre seems good and having...
Sahibepathan khan
Jan 5, 2023
Jan 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 12, 2023

Branding problem call me

Address:bela road rasulabad kanpur dehat K G N TYRE

Sir company se mujhe branding nhi mil rhi na koi certificate mila
area meanegar bhi koi bat nhi sunte hai
mea kya kro ap batao...
Sooraj87
Dec 27, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Toll collected wrongly two times (one through fast tag and second time through penalty)

Address:Kalathil house,Ottapalam

Today noon i have goon through Paliyekkara Toll Plaza by my car.They debited 45 Rs from my fast tag account and charged again Rs:180 for the penalty fee

Please help in this case..this is wrong and this type of activities need to be corrected on priority...
Parmeshwar Zambare
Dec 10, 2022
Dec 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2022

Tyre is best for on time

Address:At post bodhegaon Tel shevgaon dist ahemadnagar

जेके कंपनीचे फोर व्हीलर टायर कार अल्टो मारुती सुझुकी या गाडीस दोन महिन्यापूर्वी नवीन टायर श्री मल्लिकार्जुन टायर्स बोधेगाव तालुका शेवगाव या ठिकाणाहून खरेदी केले असता...
Sreenivas Thambe
Nov 16, 2022
Nov 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2022

Tyre warranty.. No response from Service Engineer..

Address:Kurnool Andhra Pradesh

Service warranty Creta tyre .. No response from Service engineer. Many times called to Service Engineer. He did not lift the call. Name is Mr Nagul Meera, Kurnool Dist Andhra Pradesh. I handovered tyre at his office five days back. This is the worst service from JK Tyres...
deepak nalwaya
Sep 18, 2022
Sep 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2022

Tube problem

Address:Village-Umand, Teh- Kapasan 312205

Sir mene 18 se 2022 ko karotiya tire works kapada se tub dalwaya or tub auto pinchar ho gya koi taire me nukili chij nhi thi mene panchar banwaya fir 3 km chalte hi again pinchar same problem and shops keeper don't change my tube ..It not good service of jk tube I am not satisfied this service...
Sahibepathan khan
Sep 17, 2022
Sep 20, 2022

Ptp

Address:rasulabad kanpur dehat

Sir mere ptp nhi ho rha hai 4 year company se kam kr rhe pr koi sun bai nhi hai plz sir ap is pr sun bai kre...
Rakeshvispute
from Dhule, Maharashtra
Sep 15, 2022
Sep 20, 2022

Non providing of GST bill.

Address:Dhule

Dear sir, your dealer Punjab Tyres (Ricky Sing) at Akola maharashtra not providing of GST bill to me. We will buying JUH4 tyre (1 Pair) but non provide of GST bill. We buy MRF M4 tyres at Ahuja Tyres akola. Please take action of your dealer Punjab Tyres (Ricky Sing)....
Akm.akm
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Aug 19, 2022
Sep 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2022

Two wheeler tyre

Address:Sehastdhara road Anand vihar touchwood school dehradun uttrakhand

I want to claim my warrenty policy my product is damaged within the warrenty period...
Eshwarappa
Jul 14, 2022
Sep 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2022

Don't use jk tyres for goods vehicles

Address:Manjunatha tyres byadralli

Hi my name is Eshwar Bangalore 560073 I buy 2 JK tyre for ny goods vehicle 2 months back now 2 tyre also damaged I give for warranty it's approved but he charged me 40% but my tyre used only 15 to 20 % and tyre is very smooth it's not better for goods vehicles Mrf is better than jk so friends use Mrf savari tyre for your goods vehicle...
Balaji Packaging
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Jun 21, 2022

Problems in tires

We have the problem with three tires which were used in the rear side. How is it possible to have the same problem on three tires??
We have sent some photographs to the company through mail. In the beginning the crack is very small but after a few days it becomes a big line which seems like a cut.

We have given all details and sent many reminders but company is not responding properly.

Vinay...
Spahari
Jun 14, 2022

Damaged 2year old

Address:Behala . Kolkata

Vary bad 😞 . Tyre . 2year old tyre over fat the . Company say No Change the tyre . No Manufacturing defect . Money vastage this company tyre Not purchased every one...
Cia dacosta
from Sanguem, Goa
Jun 13, 2022

Jk tyre

Address:Hno 261/3 uddamodi uguem sanguem goa

I had purchased jk tyres on amazon ...i want to replace the product with a big size...
S.thakur448
from Rohtak, Haryana
Mar 14, 2022

Tyres wear out

Address:Rohtak chhotu ram nagar sunkhpura chowk

Tyre wear out issue facing.my tyres is almost half aftrr 10000 km...
Mubarak Shah
Jan 28, 2022

Cheating by a JK tyre dealer

Address:Anantnag (Jammu & Kashmir)

I went to UMAR TYRE PALACE Anantnag j&k yesterday i.e.27/1/2022 for purchase of two tyres for my Alto car.First he cheated me on price.He sold JK Ultima NXT tyres at a higher rate than Jk Ultima Neo.Second I had purchased tubeless tyres from him but later I came to know that he has given me Tube tyres changed into tubeless.Please intervene.

Mubarak Ahmad Shah
Anantnag J&K-192231
Jaleel mm
Jan 18, 2022

Tayar bend

Address:calicut perambra

പകുതി തേയ്മാനം ആകുംമ്പോഴേക്കും ടയർ bend ആകുന്നു 4 എണ്ണം ആദ്യം വാങ്ങി പകുതി ഓടി കളഞ്ഞു രണ്ടാമതും വാങ്ങിയപ്പോൾ ഇതുംbend ആകുന്നു...
govind totla
Jan 13, 2022
Jan 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2022

Tyre of my car

Address:Gurudev Nagar Karanja Lad 444105, Maharashtra

I have tyres with dimensions of[protected] to my car which I bought on 30th June 2021.
I had already change 3 tyres with same problem of getting air bubble in it.
And main issue is very poor service from J K tyre, I had submitted my problematic tyre at SINDH TYRES KARANJA LAD 444105, on 4th January 2022 but still tyre not sent to akola maharashtra and also I talk with Vishal (Officials from JK Tyre) he also...
Rajtilak123
Dec 30, 2021

Refund of security money

Address:Kankroli,Rajasthan

I was registered as dealership in this company and i was transfer the amount for security and i want quit from this company and want refund of my security amount....