Complaints 1033

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds

Kapil Chit Funds Phone Numbers

+91 40 2306 6699
+91 40 2306 0229
Mobile
+91 98 4887 7224
+91 80 9691 0372

Kapil Chit Funds Website

Kapil Chit Funds Head Office Address

House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 4

Sharat77
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 5, 2023

Harassments with abusive language with family - I was asking for statement no one bothers

Address:Secunderabad

Hi - Trying to reach every one but couldn't hence i am writing here I am holding the chit FKNL01S-3 .

I am holding Kapil Chits for last ten years till date .

Due to Covid issue where i Couldn't pay the Instalment for four months but post that keep the existing amount due i was clearing the month on month payment regularly .

Couldn't pay the That Covid four months along with existing EMI because...
Srikushal
Mar 28, 2023

Penalty Charges of Srikanth K

Address:BODHAN

Narasimlu
Kapil Chits
Bodhan Branch.

This is to inform you that, I am one of the chit member in your organization and my Chit No is KKB03T32J-16 Name : Srikanth Kandikatla. Last month I have paid 3 months emi’s and your team collected 842/- as a penalty from me. Late penalty collected for 2 months.

My self done fixed deposit of 3 Lakhs in the year Nov-2019 in your organization and...
Khadke Ramesh kumar
Mar 21, 2023

About chitti

Address:Zaheerabad

Hello team,

I paid 6 months of amount due to unable pay in covid time so I Want clear details about my chiti please do need full and I didn't get any support from zaheerabad branch i want my amount return back in priority...
Datla Arun prasad
Mar 21, 2023

Irregular payment

Address:H.no 2-74 baopet elkathurthy warangal

Hai sir good evening
I datla anitha chitt token number 29J Fatima nagar branch warangal district I was chitt lifted 18 December 2022 action amount 25500. received amount 4, 74500/- till dated payment not received my account . I approach legal to services to your branch I call number of times your team numbers Manger and AO and collection agent not responding my calls enclosed Manger and AO and collection agent whatsapp chat...
Datla Arun prasad
Mar 21, 2023

Payment not received as per term and conditions

Address:2-74 baopet elkathurthy warangal

Hai sir good afternoon I datla anitha chitt token number 29J Fatima nagar branch I was chitt lifted 18 December 2022 action amount 25500. received amount 4, 74500/- till dated payment not received my account . I call number of times your team numbers Manger and AO and collection agent not responding my call so please kindly request to necessary action and I well legal approach to sub register tomorrow so this your kind information enclosed...
Sri@@@
from Bodhan, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 9, 2023
Jun 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2023

Penalty Charges

Address:Bodhan

Narasimlu
Kapil Chits
Bodhan Branch.

This is to inform you that, I am one of the chit member in your organization and my Chit No is KKB03T32J-16 Name : Srikanth Kandikatla. Last month I have paid 3 months emi’s and your team collected 842/- as a penalty from me. Late penalty collected for 2 months.

My self done fixed deposit of 3 Lakhs in the year Nov-2019 in your organization and...
Revanrh
Mar 6, 2023

Misbehaving

My mother has raised a chit & paid of all the amount, the member of your group raised a legal notice saying that 27, 000 is pending but has demanded to pay the amount of 47, 000 (says tax) to his personal number & not to the company number. After the payment of 27, 000 to the company, the whole chit amount has completed now but as we didn’t pay the amount of 47, 000 to his personal number they’re misbehaving with my mother calling & using...
Sudarsan1982
Mar 2, 2023

Deposits

My sister in law, K Kanthamma, joined in 10 lakh online chit ( Chit number KMST08P_21) in Sangareddy branch through Kapilchit, Kamala Nagar, Anantapur branch .She deposited rupees 7 Lakhs in your company on the misguidance and advise of Kapilchit Kamala Nagar branch people after lifting the chit .The manager of Anantapur Kapilchit branch promised her depositing in the company is as per the norms of the government .Later she came to know that...
Tejaswi Joshyula
Mar 1, 2023

Regarding Surity

Address:Hyderabad

Hi, recently I have given surity to one of my acquaintances for her fixed deposit account. Initially she required no surities for opening the account but after certain time she has been asked to submit 3 surities for maintainence of the account and if not money will not be returned, she managed 3 surities(one is mine), the agent is continuously asking for more payslips, identifications, more details into the surity's account which not required...
Laxmanmaloth
from Kothagudem, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 1, 2023

Chit amount not given by last 4 months

Address:H NO 2-100 HOUSING BOARD COLONY, Chunchupally, kothagudem

Respect sir

I laxman maloth Chitfund member of kapil chit singareni Branch of Kothagudem, Sir last 4 months back I have lifted bid but still now I didn't get any amount, So kindly processes my amount as early as fast.

Thanking you...
Venkatesh Gottimukkala
Feb 17, 2023

Fraud not receiving the full amount deposited

Address:Vijayawada

I deposited an amount of 4, 50000 with Kapil chit funds and they are not returning my amount since 3 years...
My name is ABHISHEK KANDUGATLA. I have paid my due amount of 18, 850/- in the Kapil chit funds app through paytm application, the transaction was successful and my money is debited from my bank to Kapil chit funds bank, but after the transaction the kapil is showing "Failed in confirming the payment. Please confirm with the branch".
Transaction time : 17 Feb, 2023, 09:47 AM
Transaction amount : 18, 850/-
Order id : MN815220_6B951181-DB1D-4FF4-812C-7AA82B8A093A...
Banothtitu
from Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 15, 2023

Refund of fixed deposit

Address:Nizamabad, Telagana State

Refundable amount matured on[protected] but not initiated till now....
Kola Durga visweswara varma
Feb 13, 2023

Not giving my check

Address:D.no 62/2/62 komalivari street Kakinada,

My father amount 1, 35, 000 not giving in amalaluram branch .always says check not come.please solve as soon as possible...
Rajasheker Reddy
Feb 10, 2023

Chit lifted but not giving money 5 months over

If you want to leave a peaceful life DO NOT JOIN IN KAPIL CHITS
They will call you 100 times i[censored]r payment delay one day.
U should call 1000 times i[censored] lift. Hit, and they will not respond to you.
Better to go for bank RDs or post office schemes.
Its been 5 months they are not giving my money.
Biggest fraud in INDIA KAPIL CHITS
they r looting middleclass people money...
Vinay kumar sharma Kashi
Jan 8, 2023
Feb 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 11, 2023

Complaint against Kapil Chits(choutuppal) branch

Subject: Complaint against Kapil Chits

I'm currently working with Kapil Chits and I've been having some issues with them. They have delayed 4 months of my KTC01T06J-17 lifted chit money, and I'm not sure what to do.

I'm wondering if you could help me out. If you have any information about this company, I would appreciate it if you could reach out.

Thanks so much for your time!br...
Address:Karimnagar

I am nalla Vijaya Laxmi w/o n. umapathireddy My ticket no is FKCT16J-26 Karimnagar collaborate branch 505001.
I was lifted the 43rd month of chit on Nov/2022 and completed document formalities on your side.
Still, I did not receive funds nobody responded to your official stuff.
I am not any month due and late payment.
So please request to you possible to complete my work...
Praveen Gopathi
Dec 25, 2022

Money not received 2022

Address:1st floor, central shopping mall. opposite Prodduturi complex , hanamkonda, wgl, telangana

I am living in Australia. I have recently 3 months back lifted 10 lakhs chit. chit number is KKH02T25P-49. When I joined chit they said I no need to come India to complete formalities. they said I can sign and send forms from Australia. But after lifting the chit they are asking me to come to sign documents. after few arguments they agreed to give money if i send signed documents. my sister collected documents and...
Vinay kumar TS
Dec 17, 2022

Not received prized fund

Address:Secunderabad alekhya apartment 216. RTC cross road chikkadpally.

Sir/madam
I am Rangu Sandhya w/o T S Vinay Kumar. My ticket no is TSKTO 6J-7.
Singareni branch. Bhadradri kothagudem. 507101
I am lifted 40th month of chit on Aug/2022.and completed document formalties your side.
Still i not received fund nobody responded to your official stuff.
I am not any month due and late payment.
So please request to you as possible as to complete my work

sreenivasuluM
from Gudur, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 12, 2022

Settlement of chit

Address:Gudur 524101, Andhra Pradesh

chit number: FGDT18J-2

I visited Gudur branch many times for my final settlement.
I didn't get.

Resolve my issue at the earliest...