Karvy Stock Broking Ltd. — Change of karta after death of karta

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

this is my reply to karvy people

they are asking unneccessarily court decree for changing of huf karta after death of my husband, we have all legal proofs as well as huf deed to satisfy their legal need but then too these peoples are arguing to produce court decree, what do they mean by this, this rediculous

Dear vinutha.[protected]@karvy.com,

Kindly tell me what do you mean by these
Line "an order from court and court decree "

And on what basis you are asking with me these documents I don't understand the use of court decree,

Do you mean with this our huf deed or what?

I[censored] need huf deed, we have it

...kindly also state the rules and regulations page as well as legal rules in such a case in which the name of.huf karta has to changed after death of preceeding karta..

HUF Trading Code 2061096

Demat IN[protected]
AS GIVEN ABOVE TRADING &DEMATE ID, WE holds an huf account :"SHYAM SUNDER GUPTA HUF"in karvy stock broking, i sudha gupta, WANT to change the name of karta, as we hold the huf deed too,

kindly tell us the proceedure for changing the name of karta.
Reply me at priority .
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 09, 2014
Updated by Vinayak Pahariya
this is my reply to karvy people

they are asking unneccessarily court decree for changing of huf karta after death of my husband, we have all legal proofs as well as huf deed to satisfy their legal need but then too these peoples are arguing to produce court decree, what do they mean by this, this rediculous

Dear vinutha.[protected]@karvy.com,

Kindly tell me what do you mean by these
Line "an order from court and court decree "

And on what basis you are asking with me these documents I don't understand the use of court decree,

Do you mean with this our huf deed or what?

I[censored] need huf deed, we have it

...kindly also state the rules and regulations page as well as legal rules in such a case in which the name of.huf karta has to changed after death of preceeding karta..

============================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================================HUF Trading Code 2061096

Demat IN[protected]
AS GIVEN ABOVE TRADING &DEMATE ID, WE holds an huf account :"SHYAM SUNDER GUPTA HUF"in karvy stock broking, i sudha gupta, WANT to change the name of karta, as we hold the huf deed too,

kindly tell us the proceedure for changing the name of karta.
Reply me at priority .

Jul 10, 2014
Updated by Vinayak Pahariya
to vinutha.c, sebi, sebinro, mohammada, nseiscdel, igksblsb, SANDEEPAGAR

I also have the holdings statement on the day when you have released the letter about huf,
And the holdings is below 10 lacs as on that day. I want my judgment from that date and, i am not bound for huf decree as on that day holding is below 10 lacs. It is better not to argue with me.

You are wrong...

Reply fastly I am time oriented,

I will not submit court decree as u deceived me, better is to resolve my matter otherwise I have to file petition against karvy stock broking Ltd. And to the manager's who are between in communication with me.

My question is this why karvy had asked me for court decree when my holding is below 10 lacs in 2012, i want my decision from that date, you do it or otherwise I have to take harsh step against you all for deceiving me and hiding the facts and figures from me.

I will suit a petition against you in high court of civil preceedings for doing such a fraud with me.

Dear Sir/Mam I am Dhaneswar Mali have porting my reliance number
[protected] to idea network dated 26-06-14, and my Document Security
money everything is ok verification also done dated 27-06-14, but till
dated my number is not activated Idea networks, my reliance
number also Deactivated since 03-07-14, i m suffering.many problems plz
help me... my email id is - [protected]@gmail.com & alternate
contact no- [protected]

plz. plz plz...

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information