Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 
Kent RO Logo

Kent RO Customer Care

Kent RO Systems Ltd

A-2, Sector-59
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201309

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:+91 44 2829 7994
 +91 120 307 5075
 1-800-1001000
Mobile:+91 99 4009 0005
 
Go to Kent RO:    Twitter      

Kent RO Complaints & Reviews

Kent RO - KENT RO Product No. KR130616793 is not working. Filter system is failed.

User
 Pradeep Kimar singh on Sep 18, 2014
I purchase KENT RO Product No. KR130616793 Bill No 417 dt. 05/07/2014. Product is failed in five times in three months. Dt. 15/09/2014 water filter system is stop working. I comlend Bareilly local service center but RO is not working. Please quick action immediately....
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Kent RO - unnecessary change of parts

User
 bhakti sanghvi on Sep 17, 2014
My ID NUMBER IS DLDT31535. SINCE I BOUGHT MY RO, I HAVE BEEN UNDER AMC BUT I REALLY FEEL SORRY TO SAY THAT THE SERVICE PEOPLE HAVE RUINED MY MACHINE BECAUSE OF UNNCESSARY CHANGE OF PARTS . I REQUEST THAT SOME GOOD ENGINEER FROM KENT SHOULD VISIT ME AND SEE THE CONDITION OF MY MACHINE . YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY ADDRESS THE HARRASMENT WHICH I HAVE GONE THROUGH BECAUSE OF NEGLIGENCE AT YOUR END. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY REPLACE MY MACHINE AND OBLIGE. BHAKTI...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Kent RO - service center mechanic cheated and charged 5000/- without needed

User
 dk rai on Sep 17, 2014
i am using kent pride since last 2 years in feb'14 i was not getting proper taste of water so i called to service center they came and change the membrane and charge 2500/- but after 2-3 months the taste remain the same in aug'14 i found water droplets on the membane and filter mean while i received a call from service center to get change of filter i complain them about the problem but no one came on 10th sep14 my kent ro stopped working i again complained to service center they cameon 13thsep and changed my adaptor for water droplets the changed the carbon block and charged me 2500/- but the problem...
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - Refund of Rs. 935/- for unnecessary replacement of SMPS by KENT RO Service Engineer

User
 Amrish Tiwari on Sep 16, 2014
Dear Sir/Madam, This has the reference to the service complaint which I had registered with KENT in August 2014 and the services that were rendered by your service engineer on 18/08/14 (Service receipt enclosed). I would like to apprise you that the service engineer (Mr. Mohit) who had come to attend the complaint on 18/08/14 had not done the services satisfactorily. He replaced the ORIGINAL SMPS by informing that it is not working properly. I had asked him to check the functioning of ORIGINAL SMPS properly before going for replacement but he didn't pay any heed to it and simply replaced...
Complaint comments Read comments [6] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - Regarding frequent breakdown of RO

User
 singh4kunal on Sep 15, 2014
I kumar Kunal having Kent Supreme RO installed at my home on 07.04.2014, its serial number is KR130527697.Its been installed for 5 months and in thiese 5 month it broke down 5 times . I am really fed up with this product product and their service . So please take back your RO and refund my purchase amt . Last time their dealer took more than 20 days to repair it and within 15 days it broke down again . I don't have more patience and time to repair it again and again . I mailed them regarding my problem but even after 5 days they did not bother to reply ....
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - New RO system not purifying upto the mark

User
 anandmegh on Sep 15, 2014
I have purchased New RO system of KENT on date 27/07/2014 from Balaji dealer (Mathura)(ph-05656453707).From that date onwards it is showing 360(TDS) which is not compatible for drinking as it has bitter taste too.No engineer visit at the time and after the installation.Then I file complaint online, on the reaction of that complaint today engineer(Dinesh Tomar) visited and checked the inlet showing 2585(TDS) and outlet 310(tds).As per your KENT RO guidelines it can purifies upto 90% which is equal to 2585-2326.5=258.5) and outlet is showing 310 today after some more setting, earlier it was 350 to...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Other

Kent RO - Its not working

User
 anupamhhc on Sep 11, 2014
I brought brand new KENT Mineral RO . It has been installed . But it is only giving beeping sound. Water pressure supplied in this filter is higher than 15 feet. But does not works. Can you please give advise how to solve the problem ?? Thanks, Anupam anupamhhc@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - After service usage is very bad from Kent

User
 lalitmittal on Sep 11, 2014
I am facing the issues from Kent RO Grand model since 7 months. I have been using Kent RO for last 3 years and it had no complaints. Suddenly, one day my filter goes off and I have changed it via Kent RO authorised service centre and since then my whole system parts have been changed and it has cost me around 10k wholly. I thought Kent should tell the client to use it and through just like grey market product as I am not sure where it is going to stop with the present system. I got filter, memberane, adapter, diaphagram, UV light twice. Worst product ever seen in my life. Better people should...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Kent RO - misguided information and worst service

User
 tklufthansa1968 on Sep 5, 2014
we have kent ro system in our house . we got it AMC in Aug 2014 . that time we have been given false promises about the service like all parts are covered in the same . Immediately after AMC service it start giving pblm we called the eng. and told him that some filters are leaking and water is falling on the motor . He adjusted some thing in the machine and says all is well now . But next day again moisture was seen in the box. on complaint we have been told that it will be recified automatically . Last week we complained again that their is no water coming in the Ro. When enginer visited he told...
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - Service and representative

User
 Lalit Dadheech on Sep 5, 2014
PLEASE DO NOT BUY KENT PRODUCT, as this is not a customer oriented company and do not belive in service after sells. I am not happy with the kent RO company's response after sells. I purchased TDS control RO system from mall in last year august. The installation was done by their service engineer only. From July 2014 it is not working. I lodge the complaint at there service centre call Creative cooling system, they send person and charged me Rs 300 for it and told that it is because of card faulty. We shown him the warranty card and bill copy. He promised us to solve the issue in three days. I trying...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - Water leakage problem - complaint not addressed

User
 Pragya1 on Sep 1, 2014
I'm totally pissed off by the services provided by KENT RO. I'm definitely going to switch to other RO system but I really need to submit my complain here, I don't think it will be addressed. Its totally frustrating and disappointing. We had a filter change last month only and this month there was a leakage. The water tastes completely bad and we have no other option than buying mineral water bottles. We called customer care thrice, they said they are going to take this complain on high priority and technician will reach anytime till 7pm in the evening. We had to stay home and wait for the technician...
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

Kent RO - Kent supreme mro frequent ill functioning machine no. Kr130429356

User
 Amit kumar on Aug 27, 2014
i lodged complaint for ill functioning of purifier on 29.07.2014. Service engineer suggested to change filters and after changing filters TDS was set on 57. Again on 25.08.2014 purifier stopped working, again complaint lodged, once again serviced by engineer. By this performance of purifier i forced to take annual maintenance contract on that day to save service charges every time.
Again yesterday purifier stopped working, complaint lodged. Every time it stops working, being in job, we are wasting our leave and money on buying of drinking water because of poor services and unavailability...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - not working properly

User
 Rajendrakumat on Aug 26, 2014
I, had got replaced filters, ro, etc two months back from srinidhi enterprises, Mysore, by pAying rs 4000/-when i contacted again for service, he refised To give service.now water purifer is not working, Kindly send right person my address:Rajendrakumar, 1123geeta road, chamrajpuram, mysore.944228005...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - nobody attended complaint even after 6 days

User
 ankurmah on Aug 26, 2014
I will like to bring to your attention that complaint no-501227666 dated 19/08/2014, nobody has visited us till today 7pm.this is even after repeatedly informing Mobile no -8373910881 given to us by your customer care centre to call if complaint not attended. If this is the level of your service, I am feeling extremely sorry to have purchased Kent RO System. Ankur Mahalwala....
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - Kent RO- Supreme Not working many problem within one year

User
 Matheeabr on Aug 26, 2014
It has not even been 1 year of my purchase of KENT RO and it has stopped working for 4 times. I had the warranty and so these repairs were fixed after making requests. But I am worried that such a product won't last for long. So I requested to their staff to please replace this piece as it seems to be defective. But it has been all waste. I have contacted " Balaji - Service Manager, Priya- customer care and none of them offered any help. I have put a feedback on their website and waiting to hear from them. Kindly contact me: +91 9962595575,...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Computer Software

Kent RO - Bad performance and no free replacement of membrane for frequently breaking Kent Pearl MRO

User
 Peeyush Kailash on Aug 25, 2014
We have Kent Pearl MRO, KR120831244 installed at Sector 10 RK Puram, New Delhi, covered in AMC. The machine breaks down frequently and Kent people charge about Rs 2000 for memberane with no guarantee. When you cannot provide water purification, then why do you sell the machine? Harassing the customers. Please check. You ask for money without any guarantee for performance. You should be taken to consumer court...
Complaint comments Read comments [4] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - Machine creates too much problem & I have to pay heavy cost for this

User
 PantManish on Aug 24, 2014
I have purchased kent Grand+ dated 13-03-2012. I have faced so many problems with this machine. After the servicing two or three defects come out within 15 days & the serviceman have changed two or three parts with heavy cost. I think that every year service is must for machine. But it is so regrettable that after 2-3 days of servicing we find that the filter machine stop working and the water is not filtered. After changed of defective parts we find that another problem creates and alarm rings two or three times in a day. I asked to the serviceman that why should this problem create repeatedly?...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Appliances

Kent RO - Regarding membrane

User
 Bimalendu Deb on Aug 24, 2014
I have an AMC of kent RO starting from 6 January 2014.I have opted for the full comprehensive coverage but the system is giving a lot of problem and the service provider is not giving proper service.He is asking for more money for changing the parts.The name of the service provider is Aqua Service Centre (Santu Banik), C/83, New Raipur Road, Garia, Kolkata-700 084....
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Kent RO - not reparing machine by intimating many times

User
 drpandey on Aug 24, 2014
This is to be bring to your kind knowledege that my kent ro is not working properly from so many days while intimating to your franchise system they are ignoring and not taking intrest for reparing ro so pls do the need full .otherwise i will go to the coustumer court . REGARDS Dr Amit pandey NATIONAL PRESIDENT HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL ASSO...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Doctors

Kent RO - not satisfied by the product

User
 govind agrawala on Aug 22, 2014
i have purchased kent grand+ water purifier 7 days ago. but after instalation water is overflowing from the tank. on complaining the service provider has repaired twice, but not getting result. i want my machine exchanged by a new one govind agrawala ph-9437064920 mail id-rebaglassnply@gmail.com...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Appliances

Share this page with others

  
  

Recently Discussed
1 days ago
Kent RO
Refund of Rs. 935/- for unnecessary replacement of SMPS by KENT RO Service Engineer
1 days ago
Kent RO
service center mechanic cheated and charged 5000/- without needed
1 days ago
Kent RO
KENT RO Product No. KR130616793 is not working. Filter system is failed.
2 days ago
Kent RO
unnecessary change of parts
4 days ago
Kent RO
New RO system not purifying upto the mark