[Resolved]  Kotak Bank — Personal loan cheating from bank

Address:560032

I had applied for personal loan from Kotak Bank Via Finance Buddha, Bangalore

I was promised loan of 15 lacs for Interest rate of 11.5%/annum for 4 Years for EMI of 39100
processing fee of Rs 500/-

But when I verified my bank account for the details I was shocked to see that the loan has been disbursed without
informing about the interest rate and processing fee of whopping 21k +

This is clear indication of how the bank takes the people for a ride beware of this Bank in future.

This is the second incident encountered by me.

BEWARE everyone who is applying for loan from KOTAK BANK.
Nov 06, 2015
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We would be glad to assist you, hence request you to kindly provide your Loan account number / Contact number to us at service.[protected]@kotak.com enabling us to investigate the matter and address all your concerns to your satisfaction.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Kotak Team

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information