Lenovo — Lenovo Diwali Offer Oct 2013 - Cheating - Ticket: #WLZ[protected]

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, I had purchased Lenovo Laptop during Diwali offer season and I have the bills and advertisement mentioning the offer details. I have also registered online as per Lenovo process and got a confirmation ticket number. However for last 3 weeks I have not got any update from customer care neither any response to below emails. All I get is an automated mail from customer care and no response. I never knew Lenovo would cheat consumers with such offers to just buy their products. Please help with below product details. [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--- Ticket: #WLZ[protected] From : Dhilip To: Lencare <[protected]@lenovo.com>, [protected]@lencare.co.in, [protected]@lenovoreg.com, [protected]@thedostore.com, [protected]@lenovo.com, [protected]@thedostore.com Name ------- K A PILLAI > Email ------ [protected]@gmail.com > Confirm Email ------ [protected]@gmail.com > Mobile ------ [protected] > Alternate No. ------ [protected] > E-Gift Voucher ------ Lenovo Accesories e-Voucher > Bought From ------ offline > Store Name ------ MICROBASE COMPUTERS & SERVICES PVT LTD > States ------ Tamil Nadu > City ------ CHENNAI > Zip Code[protected] > Purchase Date ------ 10/10/2013 > Laptop Series ------ S210T > MTN Or Part Number[protected] > Serial Number ------ UB01997888 Regards, Dhilip On Wed, Nov 6, 2013 at 1:20 AM, Dhilip Pillai <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: > Dear Sir/ Madam, > > Are there anyone in Lenovo who would respond to a online support > requested by a customer 3 weeks before. I unfortunately purchased a > Lenovo product S210T and I had Diwali offer in hand. I would not > follow up incase someone cared to respond if I will get Diwali Voucher > code or not. > > I have attached the bill copy, passport copy for ID proof for your > reference and action. Just unacceptable customer care from your end. > > Name ------- K A PILLAI > Email ------ [protected]@gmail.com > Confirm Email ------ [protected]@gmail.com > Mobile ------ [protected] > Alternate No. ------ [protected] > E-Gift Voucher ------ Lenovo Accesories e-Voucher > Bought From ------ offline > Store Name ------ MICROBASE COMPUTERS & SERVICES PVT LTD > States ------ Tamil Nadu > City ------ CHENNAI > Zip Code[protected] > Purchase Date ------ 10/10/2013 > Laptop Series ------ S210T > MTN Or Part Number[protected] > Serial Number ------ UB01997888 > > > > Regards, > Dhilip Pillai > > > > On Wed, Oct 30, 2013 at 2:58 PM, Lencare <[protected]@lenovo.com> wrote: >> Hi Team, >> >> Please find the below E-mail request you to do the needful. >> __________________________________________________________ >> Thanks & Regards, >> Lenovo Customer Care, India. >> Toll Free Number:[protected] >> >> *Kindly note that our New E-Mail ID is [protected]@lenovo.com and the current E-Mail ID [protected]@lencare.co.in will be auto deactivated Shortly* >> >> >> -----Original Message----- >> From: Dhilip Pillai [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com] >> Sent: Wednesday, October 30, 2013 1:26 AM >> To: [protected]@lenovodiwali.com; [protected]@lencare.co.in; [protected]@lenovoreg.com >> Subject: Re: [#WLZ[protected]]: Redemption Request #UB01997888 >> >> Hi, >> >> I had recently bought a Lenovo Laptop and it had Diwali offer. I had raised below ticket mentioning I need the Voucher code for redemption online for buying your Lenovo product S210T. >> >> Please let me know the status. I tracked the status online and no one has touched the ticket for more than 5 days now. >> >> >> Regards, >> Dhilip Pillai >> [protected] >> >> >> On Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 8:30 PM, Lenovo Diwali <[protected]@lenovodiwali.com> wrote: >>> [protected]@gmail.com, >>> >>> Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response confirming >>> the receipt of your ticket. One of our agents will get back to you as >>> soon as possible. For your records, the details of the ticket are >>> listed below. When replying, please make sure that the ticket ID is >>> kept in the subject line to ensure that your replies are tracked appropriately. >>> >>> Ticket ID: WLZ[protected] >>> Subject: Redemption Request #UB01997888 >>> Department: Lenovo Diwali Offer >>> Type: Issue >>> Status: New >>> Priority: Normal >>> >>> You can check the status of or reply to this ticket online at: >>> http://offers.kayako.com/Tickets/Ticket/View/WLZ[protected] >>> >>> Kind regards, >>> >>> Lenovo Offers >>> >>> ________________________________ >>> Support Center: http://offers.kayako.com

Attached the Bill as well...

I am facing the same issue i uploaded all the doucments on 19th of oct 2013 and still waiting for the response my ticket number is
#CHF[protected]. Lenovo is cheater and fraud company why they are not giving coupons it is only take one minute to send a mail with coupon code. Any way i am collecting all the proff and will file a case against this company fraud people fraud lenovo.

Rajesh
I have faced the same issue too... my ticket id #ORO[protected] and Redemption Request #CB24449811. Still i didn't get any mail from lenovo.

Sagar
I also faced similar problem. In flipkart they were showing the offer for the laptop I purchased and the same was mentioned in the invoice. But while I was registering in Leneve Diwali website, the particular part number was not present. I have all the screen shot of the offer, screen shot while I tried to register in Lenevo Diwali and also the invoice. I mailed to lenevo, they gave a ticket number but the ticket is still open. I talked a number of times with flipkart, they are just giving me dates after dates to resolve the issue but did not do anything yet. I do not know where to go for this. If anybody here want to take some legal action please let me know as I can also help with the proofs that they are cheating.
You can contact me on my mobile number [protected] or email [protected]@gmail.com
I also had bought a Lenovo laptop with the same offer from Flipkart on Oct 18th. I registered the product sucessfully as per the instructions provided on Nov5th but did not get any ticket from them. Every time i tried to register it again I got a message saying the serial number i am using is already regeistered. I have been trying to reach lenovo customer service ever since with no success.
I am also facing the same issue I uploaded all the documents on 13th of Nov 2013 and still waiting for the response my ticket number is
DYN[protected]. I called so many time at [protected], but no response received. They always take my details to complete formalities and assured me to call back. No call received from them. Why they are not giving coupons at the time of purchase. My contact number is [protected]
sir i m ekta kedia ... maine diwali season m laptop liya tha... but ...hme koi response n mila h... and ... mujhe koi ticket no bhi n mila h... aap se nivedan h k mujhe mra ticket no. btay ... and... my email id is [protected]@gmail.com ...please sir is id p aap turant mail kre ... and ... turant responce le... and ... maine registration kr chuka h but mujhe koi ticket noumber n mila h ...

Hiii I am Amit Lohot. My mobile numbr is [protected].
I bought a laptop in diwali,
I submitted all the documents which are eligible for lenovo diwali offer,
but they didnt provide me coupon code.
Lenovo customer care executive were not responding to any calls, I spend lot of money by calling customer care of lenovo.is lenovo a fraud company..?
I am going to file the case against them in consumer court.

I have faced the same issue too... my ticket id OGP[protected] and Redemption Request #CS00833714. Still i didn't get any mail from lenovo.

my Documentation, Serial No: SN-
4104BF02DE4411E2BFB2208984E68DC7
I am also facing the same issue I bought the Z580 series laptop on 13th Oct and completed the online process, I also sent the copy of the bill I received from the retailer and the serial no, still no response from the Lenovo team, what I don't understand why they need to make the process so complicated, as long as we can provide the bill number and SS no, they should send the vouchers. This is really bad example of the customer care. Really disappointed
I am also facing the same issue even after purchasing the laptop from their own The Do store. I would never recommend Lenovo products to anyone.
My Ticket ID: FJH[protected].
Model No : Lenovo G400S(Touch[protected]
Purchased : online from THE DOSTORE
Laptop Serial No : CB24606788
Order Invoice no :[protected]
Invoice Date : Oct 28, 2013
My Mob No : [protected]

I have faced the same issue too... my ticket id ZSN[protected] Still i didn't get any mail from lenovo.

Also provide below detail:

Name: Rajendra Bhimrao Sawant
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]
Store Name: Shriram Neotech
State: Maharashtra
City: Mumbai
Purchase Date:23/10/2013
Laptop Series: C240
MTM or part no: 57316167.
Serial no. CS00901789

Rajendra Bhimrao Sawant
Contact No:- [protected]

Same problem i am also facing regarding the lenovo diwali offer ..i have submitted the all related documents and in reply got the tocket no. but further there is no respons from the lenovo ...

All the time getting the below response from Lenova,
[#ZGJ[protected]]: Re: Lenovo Diwali offer - Last chance to get back to us on sending us your documents.

I have also same problem. I upload my document with an proper details and clarity, and after that they are said that visit Kayako.com when i got ticket id. But they are not sending any reply... I thing this is an totally foolish... the worst and bad, it is for only company publicity... So if they read all customer message ...Send the voucher ...

Thank u
[protected]@yahoo.in

In Lenovo Diwali offer I have purchased 3 items and received only 2.

Waiting for 3rd one which is hdma to vgi cable.

I am giving u the details as per the mail i received from thedostore.com

Kindly do the needful.

I have called to the given mumbai's no. but fail to talked with executive.

Your Shipment #[protected] for Order #[protected]

Billing Information:

Payment Method:

VIMISH THAKKAR
ALEMBIC
7/bhagunagar society, singanpur cauzway road
singanpur char rasta
surat, Gujarat, 395004

F: [protected]
No Payment Information Required

Shipping Information:

Shipping Method:

VIMISH THAKKAR
ALEMBIC
7/bhagunagar society, singanpur cauzway road
singanpur char rasta
surat, Gujarat, 395004

F: [protected]

Item

Sku

Qty

Lenovo speaker M0520 DP-M0520 1

Lenovo HDMI to VGA Adapter CH580 DP[protected]

Lenovo Headset P560 (WW) DP[protected]

Shipped By

Tracking Number

Aramex [protected]

Thank you, Lenovo
Plz do the needful.
Sir lenovo Diwali offer .. I am alredy payment 1099. But no reply conformation.

Lenovo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Lenovo Address
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    View all Lenovo contact information