[Resolved]  Lenskart — Regarding non received of refund against order no [protected] dt 5/12/2015

It is for your kind information that I have ordered on lensKart a order no [protected] dt. 5/12/2015 which was cancelled by me on same time and same day but till today i.e. on 24th Dec.2015 I have not get back my refund amount of Rs.1809/ after so many phone calls, mails. In this regard I have already provided three times my bank account details to them but all are in vain. All time they mailed me false information that your problem has been resolved and your complaint ticked have been closed. I want to ask with the Ministry of Finance why this cheater type companies are being permitted to deal on online businesses and I also want to contact with Mr, peyush Bansal, CEO. My complaint may be forwarded to Finance Ministry to take the legal action against Lenskart
Dec 26, 2015
Updated by prakash veer singh chhonkar
Till today i.e. on 26th Dec.2015 my complaint has not been resolved by Lenskartss. I have not received till today my refund Rs 1809/- from Lenskart
Dec 26, 2015
Lenskart Customer Care's response
Hi Prakash, thanks for talking to us and giving us an opportunity to address your concern. As per our telephonic conversation, our associate has emailed you bank reference number through which your paid amount has been refunded by our concern team. We would request you to coordinate with the respective bank through which you made payment for further clarification. In case, any further assistance needed please feel free to get in touch with us. Regards..!!
Dec 28, 2015
Sorry to say you that information and bank refrence number [protected] provided by you not pertains with Dena bank. Today i.e. on 28th Dec.2015 I personally visit to bank and after to check it comes that this bank refrence not pertains with Dena bank.
Dec 28, 2015
Hi Prakash, as per our telephonic conversation, we have again escalated this issue to the higher authority of concern team and we request you to wait for another 24-48 hours maximum so that same can be resolved to best of our level. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard..!!
Dec 28, 2015
As advised by Miss Minakshi of supportlenskart, I have mailed to Dena bank a request regarding sent you a mail of failed UTR with copy to supportlencekart. Hence do the needful so that my problem can be resolved
Dec 29, 2015
Hi Prakash, thanks for your cooperation. We ensure you that your case is in follow up with us unless and until it will get resolved to your satisfaction. Regards- Meenakshi
Dec 30, 2015
Hi Prakash, as per our telephonic conversation, we would like to inform you that paid amount has been successfully refunded to your bank account from our end. Kindly contact with respective bank through charge back form so that query can be taken care of by them. Thanks..!!

It is sorry to say you that information and bank refrence number provided by you does not pertains with Dena Bank as today i.e. on 28th Dec.2015 bank manager Dena bank informed me accoridngly. You are requested once again look into the matter personally .
As discussed with Miss Minakshi, I hereby providing Dena Bank managers telephone number[protected]. You can talk with him as I have informed him about your phone call.
As directed by you an email has been sent by me to bank with request to send the required information to you and cc has already been sent to supportlenscart by me. Kind attention Miss Minakshi
Bank manager of Dena Bank has sent you ( supportlenscart) an email as required by you ( Kind attention Miss Minakshi) Please do the needful
Till today I have not received my refund after somany efforts

Lenskart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Lenskart Phone
    +91 99 9989 9998
    Lenskart Address
    Mayur Vihar Store, Shop # 35, Ground Floor, Pratap Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110091
    View all Lenskart contact information