LG Electronics — irresponsible service of lg company

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

complain no of (rna[protected] i have purchased a lg REFRIGERATOR (three months before) from bajaj electronics adress :kothapet showroom, that fridge has a manufacture fault the entier fridge has been damaged by shot circut in the fridge.but the company is not taking any action they are telling that the fridge has been damaged by a candel . how can the fridge can damaged by a candel i have inverter in my home .technician has no experiance i am using all lg products at my home . i am a lg liker i gave them buisness about 15 to20 lakhs .i[censored] wnt to clarify ask to bajaj electronic maneger chitti babu . come and check and clarify that the fridge is not damaged by a candel you should give a letter and check in lab . lg technicians have seen the photo and telling that it has been damaged by candel . ramzan is going on it is very difficult for us it has been 25 days when we gave a complaint to lg.which mental person will buy a fridge of 30 thousand and will place a candel on fridge. i will wait for 2 days for changing the old one and giving me new one. NOTE: i am respecting you because i am the old customer other wise i would do so much
LG Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Syed,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details here: bit.ly/LG_Assist for a quicker resolution.

LG Customer Support Team

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information