Lic Of India — Unable to enroll my policies with employer

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have enrolled my 2 LIC policies ("[protected]", "[protected]") at https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html link with my organization - COGNIZANT. It was successfully enrolled and got confirmation mail my email id. But when I clicked on "Enroll For Employer" link on http://www.licindia.in/ portal following message getting display - "No policy found for enrollment".

Please help me on the same.

Sudeepta Majhee
No (1)
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I registered my LIC Policies and registeration was successful, next step if I try enrolled my policy under "http://customer.onlinelic.in/cbv/"for Cognizant, it shows error that I m not a registered user

"It seems that you have not yet registered yourself in our Customer Portal.
Kindly click here www.licindia.in to create Portal-ID."

But I have already registered my policies. Please let me know how to enroll it with employer.

I have enrolled my one of my LIC policy ("[protected]") at https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html link with my organization - COGNIZANT. It was successfully enrolled and got confirmation mail my email id. But when I clicked on "Enroll For Employer" link on http://www.licindia.in/ portal following message getting display - "No policy found for enrollment". I have to submit it by 22nd of this month.

Swati

I too have the same problem,
Can you please help me out. ?
Trying to Enroll for my employer - CTS
I am also facing the same problem while enroll policies with Employer (CTS)

Could you please help ?

Please try this link for enrolment of LIC policies. It worked for me.
I needed to enroll my policy for my employer Cognizant but was not able to through the main LIC page.

Andolina's reply, Dec 6, 2016
The link did not come up in the previous post.
https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html
I am also facing the same Issue while enroll policies with Employer (CTS).
I can not enrolled my LIC policy ("[protected]") at https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html link with my organization - COGNIZANT.

please help me.

I also enrolled my LIC policy ("[protected] ") at https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html link with my organization - COGNIZANT. Please help me. Let me know if any details need.

Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I have enrolled my Policy http://customer.onlinelic.in/cbv/ link with my organization - COGNIZANT. It was successfully enrolled and got confirmation mail to my official email id. But when I clicked on "Enroll For Employer" link on http://www.licindia.in/ portal following message getting display - "No policy found for enrollment".

Abirami.

I enrolled my policy under "https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html" for Cognizantand got the confirmation mail saying that it is sucessfully enrolled. But when I try to do an enroll for employer, am getting an error saying, No policy found for enrollment.

Abinaya

I registered my LIC Policy account[protected] https://ebiz.licindia.in/D2CPM/#Register and registeration was successful, next step if I try enrolled my policy under "https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html" for Cognizant, it shows error that I m not a registered user

what to do to enroll my policy
Hi AmrutaG,

Are you able to resolve the problem, if yes then it will be very helpful if you tell me the process, as I am also facing the same issue.

I registered my LIC Policies and registeration was successful, next step if I try enrolled my policy under "http://customer.onlinelic.in/cbv/"for Cognizant, it shows error that I m not a registered user

But I have already registered my policies. Please let me know how to enroll it with employer.

HI,

http://insurancefunda.in/lic-eservices-premier-services/

LIC Premier Services – How to register?
Click on the Premier Services ‘Register Now’ button
Click on Proceed to “Generate Registration Form”
Print the form, sign it and upload the scanned image of the form
Upload identity proof (PAN Card / Aadhaar Card / Passport)
After verification by LIC, an acknowledgement e-mail and SMS will be sent to you.
Now you are ready to avail the Premier Services.

Please do the needful
Did anyone get a solution for error : "It seems that you have not yet registered yourself in our Customer Portal." though you have already registered while trying to register with employer?

I have registered my policy in "https://ebiz.licindia.in" portal, it was successfully registered and i am able to login into the portal. But when i try to enroll my policy for employer (Cognizant) in "https://customer.onlinelic.in/LIC_Corporate.html" portal, it shows that i am not a registered user in customer portal.

Attached successful login customer portal and error screenshot which i am getting error.

In the customer portal, i didn't find any option of "Enroll for Employer". Is any one able to find such option ?

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information