[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv Lending Ltd. — Forcefully recovered the fund ,product not delivered

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear All Herewith attached the mail chain.
BFL did the forceful recovery of funds,product not delivered ,dealer was Dass electronics.(which is sealed).

Hello All,

My a/c number was 4020CD00074205.

Please kindly attention,BFL has forcefully recovered the fund from me which BFL has to recovered it from Dass Electronics pune.I have visited BFL pune branch several time and launch the complaint but it is all in vain,now BFL played a new game they send me the court notice of 138-check bounce that too in delhi court which is rubbish(i stopped the emi from bank becouse of non delivary of product).Becouse of my VISA reason i have to do settlement.

Don't you thing this kind of bussiness is very unethical,you should maintain the honesty.you should make the people to see you with pride & dignity and not a fraud one.

i am a common man who can not fight with you,who loves his job.

Please go through the communication below.

Harshal i beg you please send this communication to higher authority

Sohan

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

To: yatin.[protected]@e-nxt.com
Subject: Fw: RE: Finance Customer refund pending
Hello Yatin,
Herewith attached the communication of Dass & bajaj about my product,
a/c 4020CD00074205.

I visited bajaj office several time for this but i haven't got any answer.I dont know what to do?
also bajaj cut my 4 EMIs though i haven#t got the product.

please check the loan case and do the needful

Sohan

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

From: Devendra Jamgaonkar devendra.[protected]@bajajfinserv.in
To: Naresh Sareen [protected]@gmail.com
Cc: "[protected]@rediffmail.com" [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: RE: Finance Customer refund pendingCatch India as it happens with the Rediff News App. To download it for FREE, click here
Dear Lina,

Will require cheque from DASS of disb amount
Have discussed with Vicky sir

Devendra

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Thursday, May 05, 2011 2:07 PM
To: Devendra Jamgaonkar
Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Finance Customer refund pending

Please find the details of Mr. Vinchurkar Sohan (Finance Case)

Invoice No. - 16555KS

Product - Godrej Ref GDE 23EX300 (NOT DELIVERED)

Down Payment - Rs. 4001 (Refunded by cheque)

Please refund the balance amount.

For DASS

Lina

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information