Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Swaraj Money Solution Pvt Ltd - FRAUD

 
9 Reviews
User
  jitendrakumarsharma on Nov 26, 2012
Dear All,
this is very big fraud company so all you are request do not apply to this company for any loan not deposit any amount this is cheater company they making money with people and some advocate help to him so please do not apply to this company. i am working with this company but when i know the things i withdraw and i pay the amount to my clinet in own pocket. So please not apply.

Jitendra sharma
09721511285


Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 8, 2014 by
User
Mohd Shumer  
 
Best Review
Dear All
My Sefl Sameer In Meerut
Maine Bhi Yaha Se Loan Karaya Tha Loan To Inhone Diya Tha Lekin Thoda Sa Late Diya Tha Aisa Nahi Hai Ki Company Loan Nahi Deti Deti Hai Maine Formalities Puri Ki Tabhi Loan Diya Tha Okz Dear


Sameer

9548464982
D Dec 20, 2012 by
User
shiv vishwakarma  
 
THANKS
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
jitendrakumarsharma   - Gorakhpur, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Fraud Company - Jayomfinancial Counsultancy Pvt Ltd

FRAUD
Dear All,
this is very big fraud company so all you are request do not apply to this company for any loan not deposit any amount this is cheater company they making money with people and some advocate help to him so please do not apply to this company. i am working with this company but when i know the things i withdraw and i pay the amount to my clinet in own pocket. So please not apply.

Jitendra sharma
09721511285
N Jul 10, 2013 by
User
shiv vishwakarma mp  
 
FRAUD
Dear All,
this is very big fraud company so all you are request do not apply to this company for any loan not deposit any amount this is cheater company they making money with people and some advocate help to him so please do not apply to this company. i am working with this company but when i know the things i withdraw and i pay the amount to my clinet in own pocket. So please not apply.



shiv vishwakarma
09425652806
N Nov 18, 2013 by
User
kapil kumar panchal  
 
Swaraj money solution pvt. Ltd. Is very fraud company. Mr. Abbas zaidi (Md) 09627867861, mr. Tousif 7409112888, 9795224378 (Financial manager) . Teena gulati 9953019211 from noida is the member of this fraud company. So plz not apply loan this company. I am a d. S. A in this company. Deposit amount rs. 75000 / - , and log in 4 file for loan against property. I have give all document and rs, 1, 48, 000 / - deposit for processing fees. Who he demand. But after six month cancel my all loan without reason. They was all staff is very fraud. So my money s not refund. I have loss rs. 148000 / - . . I have pay all amount my clint my pocket. So plz not apply in this company. Because they have no money this company and people. Thank you

Kapil panchal
9355001315
N Mar 25, 2014 by
User
nirmal_singhin999  
 
Agreed with Kapil all above four person and company is fraud. and whenever you will call them they make you feel that they are very busy. so guys don't go with them and I will exposed them in Media if UP Police will not take any action.
N Jun 19, 2014 by
User
DEVKIRAWAT  
 
Swaraj money solution pvt. Ltd. Is very fraud company. Manager . Miss Teena Gulati 9953019211 from Noida, Mr Sanjay -9810795755 is the member of this fraud company & some advocate ( but they are not actual advocate) That Company policy is give loan only two person in hundred person will apply . That statement will give company employe. So plz not apply loan this company. Can you think who will give the loan in 6% annual . Because they have no money this company and people. Thank you


Rawat
9717176174


N Jul 7, 2014 by
User
negi5  
 
i agree with u... main sabhi sharif logo se yahi bolna chaunga ki ye log fraud hai sabhi police wale nd politician bhi inse mile hue hai to inka koi kuch ni bigad pata sharif log inke hath fas hi jate hai nd rone k elawa kuch nhi kar pate lekin inlogo ko koi fark nhi padta ... yaha se aajtak kisi k loan nhi hue hai agar kisi ko no chahiye to main bata deta hu unsabhi logo k no jo inke hath fas chuke hai...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Swaraj Money Solution Pvt Ltd - FRAUD