Complaints 5671
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto

Locanto Phone Numbers

+49 611 448 8750

Locanto Website

Locanto Head Office Address

Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar
Maheshtala
South 24 Parganas District
West Bengal

Locanto reviews & complaints page 5

GovindNemmadi
Dec 4, 2023

My phone number is misusing

Some one got my phone number and blackmailing me to pay some money...
Ravi9875
Dec 3, 2023

Misusing my number in this post

Website:m.locanto.me/bangalore/ID_6638118673/Call-girl-IN-Bangalore-VIP-Call-Neha-For-Unlimited-Shot-Sex-Korm.html&myads

Https://m.locanto.me/bangalore/ID_[protected]/Call-girl-IN-Bangalore-VIP-Call-Ne... misusing my number in this add please remove...
Teja11990
Dec 2, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023

Misused my photos and mobile number

Some one misused my mobile number and photos posted in locanto stating I am supplier of prostituts . Q request you to help me in removing post as quickly as opposable...
Address:Nampalli

My number & my whatsapp profile is on locanto ad without consent.

Locanto id : [protected]...
Nagaraj_058
Nov 30, 2023

My photo and phone number is posted without my consent by unknown person

My photo and phone number is posted without my consent by unknown person. his whats app number is -[protected]

https://m.locanto.me/karnataka/ID_[protected]/Sirsi-all-time-service-provider.ht...

Please do the needful...
Nov 29, 2023
Dec 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2023

Creating fake escort account in my personal details.

Address:Bengalore

As i mention about.

Some guys have created a fake account in Locanto. In the name of "escort service provider" by using my photo and my contact number....
vedus1234
Nov 29, 2023

My morfed photo and number using in your site

It is noted that my morfed photo and phone number is using in locanto site by someone (his number is [protected]) and he is threatening me by using these photos. Please remove this from your site immediately.
Advocate Sudev nair ([protected])...
Some one has used my number and posted ads in locanto so please remove my number from locanto I am getting unwanted calls from it all time kindly remove that add...
Rushankgd
Nov 25, 2023

Someone as used my number and posted ads

Some one has used my number and posted ads in locanto so please remove my number from locanto I am getting unwanted calls from it...
Kirubakaran90
Nov 25, 2023

My number removed

Address:Tamilnadu

Sir my number [protected] wrongly use this locanto site please remove my number...
vedus1234
Nov 24, 2023

Misuse of my name and number

Someone using my number and name in this site for sex related work . They have taken my whatsapp dp to upload my photo as well. Request to immediately remove my number and name. No. [protected], sudev nair
Advocate Sudev...
Kindly delete the ad as someone has fraudulently created an ad of somemale escort and attachted my picture and my cell phone number to it!

It is on locanto india and the ad id is given below for thefurther reference
ad id - [protected]...
Chandru charvy
Nov 21, 2023

Misusing my picture and mobile number

Fraud people misusing my photo and mobile number whatsapp as escort service on locanto. Even blackmailing and harassing me for money, please help me remove the ad id ([protected])...
Chandru charvy
Nov 21, 2023

Misusing my picture and mobile number in Locanto advertisement

Fraud people misusing my photo and mobile number whatsapp as escort service on locanto. Even blackmailing and harassing me for money, please help me remove the ad id...
K.sreenatha Reddy
Nov 21, 2023

I have paid for one service and no response

Address:Thiruvanthapuram

[protected] add id
I have requested for service in Locanto they asked me to pay and I have paid after paying no response from them kindly help me...
hk132
Nov 21, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud scammer

Sonu5387229 please block this account on Locanto this account has been posting many fraud ads. Please look into this matter ASAP....
hk132
Nov 21, 2023

Fraudulent using my name, number and photos for escort

Some Fraudulent is using my Name, Number and photos for escort and have posted an ad on it on Locanto. Please remove that ad as soon as possible and assure you it is a complete scam and not posted by me. Here is the ad ID
Ad ID: [protected]...
I visited Locanto website.in this call girl service one the person to arrange the call girl for .from my side money collected total 48400.but not the service provide and not returned money.so please returned my amount.his link address https://www.locanto.me/x/nandiniii
And his phone number:[protected]...
Naveen6199539
Nov 19, 2023

Delete my number from locanto it was truly bad

Address:Bnglr

Missued by someone...
KIRAN KUMAR TELUGU
Nov 18, 2023

Stop receiving whatsapp messages and calls

My phone number [protected] is listed in some ads by some one. And am receiving watsapp messages and calls continuously. These are happening from yesterday by some fraud ads. Please remove my number which is posted in locanto and stop receiving messages.

Kiran...