sony ericsson/W700i — cheap service & ignorance of complaint

February 18, 2008

I would like to attract your kind attention toward my complaint about my SONY mobile set W700i. I have submitted my mobile & headset kit on three occasions (detailed as under) for repairing in your service centre at G.N.H. TELECOM Sec. – 27, NOIDA.The quality of service and the behavior of the staff at service centre is not upto the mark. Nobody at the service centre pay their attention towards the service and causes the unnecessary delay in repairing the mobile set.

The headset kit which I have submitted on 07-12-07 has not been delivered to me after 2 months.

The details of my cell are as follows.

1. I submitted my cell & headset on 07-12-07 complaint I.D. is SES07GNH14235 for cell & SES07GNH14236 for headset. The problem was that the P.C. was rebooting while I was connecting my cell with P.C.

2. I was returned the cell on 09-12-07 but the problem was continuing and it was again submitted to the service centre on 10-12-07 for the same problem.

3. I get it back on 15-12-07 but the problem was not solved again and I leave it at the service centre till the problem is not rectified.

4. After a month’s time, the service centre returned the mobile set to me without solving the problem and I mentioned in the job sheet provided by the service centre (service was not satisfactory). I was told to go to our Head Office (Salore International, D-13/4, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-II, New Delhi). I submitted the mobile set there on 08.01.2008 and get it back on 17.01.2008 but the problem could no to rectify here. The hands free kit which I have submitted to service centre on 07.12.2007 is still not returned to me.

I feel very harassed by the service provided by you. Now I request you to please make necessary step in this case otherwise I have no option except to go to consumer court because now I have lost my patience.

(Tarun Gaur)

Ph. No. - +91-[protected]
Dear Tarun,

to teach a lesson to these stupid Service centre persons. U should go to Consumer court.

Loop Mobile — Fraud

Loop mobile is fraud company, and all subscribers of loop mobile mnust immediately swith to another servise provider as soon as we have the privlidge of number portability.

The block nos for no reason, give no logical reasoning, barr and activate services as per their convenience.

I have launched several complains and all we get is docket nos. and no true feedback of response.

Loop mobile is by fat the worst network India could ever have
respected sir
i am suraj pandey from mira road.i am trying to get the wap settings for my handset sony ericsson k550i from loop mobile service.but they replying the the same reason from the past one and a half month.please try to undersyand my problem and send me the wap settings on my no. [protected]
Phone Number: [protected]
I have subscribed the any package idon't know which packge i m subcribed. want to unsubscrib this service, but i am unable to do the same .Kindly help me to unsubscribe.As i came to know my mobile balance is getting debit.Please do the needful ASAP.
i am Prasad Sawale from Thane.i am trying to get the wap settings for my handset Nokia 6600 from loop mobile service.but they replying the the same reason from the past one and a half month.please try to undersyand my problem and send me the wap settings on my no. [protected]
i want mobile setting for Model no.5130 C-2 for internet
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Rashmi From Vikhroli. today morning I got one call From Loop mobile services for start subcribtion for chat with your friends on 55121. & mistakly it get activated by me now I want to stop this process. I also called to your mobile assist dept. they suggest me to call on 551210 & it will be get disconnected automaticaly. but that process is not stoped yet. Plese help Me.

Awaiting Your quick reply.

Rashmi
i want wap setting for NOKIA Model no.6280 for internet
wap settings
respected sir
i am nagraj yadav from kandivali.i am trying to get the wap settings for my handset sony ericsson F305 from loop mobile service.but they replying the the same reason from the past one and a half month.please try to undersyand my problem and send me the wap settings on my no. [protected]
Read comments
YOU SHOULD GO TO LOOP MOBILE STORE TO GET YOUR SETTINGS MANUALLY, LOOP MOBILE IS NOT PROVIDING WAP SETTINGS DIRECTLY THROUGH SMS
I want the wap setting to the N73 for my loop card. [protected]

I'm looking for wap setting for my sony ericsson S302 so kindly do the needful ASAP

Thaking you,

sunny Parab
i have net working my mobile, my mobile model no as nokia 6070
my no. as all reddy activated net

so i wanna wap & mms service .

i am using htc p3400i i need gprs to be activated ion my handset kindly do the needful as i have contacted many times on customer care but i didnt receve any responce from ur end so kindly do the neddful.

thanks and regards,

nisha
i want wap & mms service on my samsung m120 mobile as soon as possibile
I wanted GPRS, WAP & MMS service setting on my LG KS360 mobile as soon as possible
Thankyou
respected sir
Iam sachin from kalachowki in mumbai .i am trying to get the wap settings for my handset NOKIA-6085 from loop mobile service.but they replying the the same reason from the past one and a half month.please try to undersyand my problem and send me the wap settings on my no. [protected]

i am pratik patil from kalyan.i am trying to get the wap settings for my handset sony ericsson k530i from loop mobile service.but they replying the the same reason from the past one and a half month.please try to undersyand my problem and send me the wap settings on my no.[protected]

Loop Mobile
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Loop Mobile Phone
    +91 22 2844 0800
    Loop Mobile Address
    B Wing, 4th Floor, Eureka Towers, Mindspace, New Link Road, Chincholi Bunder, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all Loop Mobile contact information