Last updated Mar 24, 2024
Complaints 530

File a complaint to Madurai Kamaraj University

Having problems with Madurai Kamaraj University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madurai Kamaraj University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Madurai Kamaraj University

Madurai Kamaraj University Phone Numbers

+91 45 2245 8471
+91 45 2245 9181

Madurai Kamaraj University Website

Madurai Kamaraj University Head Office Address

Palkalai Nagar
Madurai
Madurai District
Tamil Nadu

Madurai Kamaraj University reviews & complaints page 4

Reshma Manikandan
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Mar 30, 2022

Not issuing certificate. Not able to do any further studies

Address:Palkalai nagar madurai Tamil nadu

Completed my degree in November 2019 . Till December 2021 i didn't get my 3rd year marksheet/ consolidated statement of marks. So i went ro the university and applied for the consolidated statement of marks and got it. And on that day itself i applied for my provisional degree certificate but they were so arrogant that they won't issue it on that day itself. But while waiting for the procedures, some students came with an agent and they got...
Reshma Manikandan
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Mar 29, 2022
May 20, 2022
This thread was updated on May 20, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

If I go to the university will I get my certificate by hand if I apply through tatkal

Address:Madurai kamaraj University. Palkalai nagar. Tamil Nadu

Sir please reply it's very urgent.
If i directly go to the university is there any chance of getting degree certificate by hand . I have passed b.com in November 2019 batch. But till now didn't receive the provisional degree certificate even after applying for the same. When we went to the university in December 7 2021 they told that they will start issuing certificate by January 5th or 10th. But to confirm the same when we try to...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
tashwiin
Mar 29, 2022
May 9, 2022
This thread was updated on May 9, 2022

Certificate MBA marketing

I have already complained in various portals still no resolution, i have my course completion certificate but my degree certificate was never mailed
Name Pradeep Ramanujam
Enrolement no:12C7510399
completed during january 2012 december 2013
am really tired of complaining since so many years
need a resolution
need to mail my certificate to
238/1, first floor, sowripalayam pirivu,
Ramanthauram,...
Harsh094
from Karnal, Haryana
Mar 27, 2022
Apr 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2022

Documents not received and not replying on RTI

Address:Madurai

It's been years I'm waiting for my documents and even after writing via RTI in order to get the status on my degree documents but there is no update, I had called and emailed a number of times however failed in getting the response, don't know which platform is going to help. Took admission in 2015 in BCA lateral but till date haven't received my degree and no body is guiding how I can get that.
Name - Harsh Sachdeva
Enrollment...
Rupal ashish mehta
from Porbandar, Gujarat
Mar 24, 2022
Mar 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 25, 2022

I have not received my migration certificate

Address:Narsang tekari, sudama parotha house street, near water tank, porbandar

I had all ready pay fees of migration certificate n also send application from on 4/10/2021 n recived my application from university at 8/10/2021 but i have not get my migration certificate till date. I was complete ed course of M. Sc. Chemistry in mku dde aducation from year of[protected].I have atteched all documents required for migration certificate n application n fees proof. Plz give my migration certificate ass...
Nishanth Lakshmanan
Mar 23, 2022

Requesting to issue Degree certificate Asap

I'm Nishanth L (16PHY[protected] Batch, completed my undergraduate Bsc physics degree in 2020 itself from The American college, Madurai. I'm planning to pursue Master's in UK and i need to submit a degree certification to following universities and embassy for visa application or else it will not be approved. I tried and requested the university several times. kindly do needful and as soon as possible, thankyou....
Krishnan Sampath
Mar 22, 2022

Certificate verification

I have submitted my Degree certificate for verification before 3 months along with the DD as required. It is almost 3 months but the nothing has happened so far. The staff in MK university doesn't work at all. They are very lazy and corrupted. They already took bribe in bits and pieces but not completing the process. They are delaying more and more to take more money. The Tamilnadu government should take action against...
PuneetSharam
Mar 14, 2022

MBA (Industry Integrated) Degree2010

Madurai Kamaraj University — MBA (Industry Integrated) Degree[protected]
PuneetSharam
Mar 14, 2022
Mark as Resolved

I'm completed my MBA (Industry Integrated[protected] form Dr MPS college of business studies Agra(UP) Please help me to get my MBA Degree from university ....
nakul028
Mar 14, 2022

Provisional Certificate of BCA is not Received from MKU

I have completed my BCA via distance education and I have already applied for provisional certificate and mark sheet, but still now its not received. I have requested (by mail) for this certificates but no response and I already paid the amount . Please support to get that certificates at the earliest.

Documents sent by speed post on 18/02/2022

The Professional Couriers NO - DEL[protected]br...
PuneetSharam
Mar 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2022

MBA (Industry Integrated) Degree2008-2010

I'm completed my MBA (Industry Integrated[protected] form Dr MPS college of business studies Agra(UP) Please help me to get my MBA Degree from university ....
Vardhamansankar
from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
Mar 11, 2022
Mar 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2022

Requesting to issue Degree Certificate

Address:No-26, Vakkil street, Kovilpatti.,

I am vardhamansankar ( 17SUIT21), I did my Bsc IT from Thiagarajar College[protected] batch, I am planning to pursue Masters's in Germany, and I need to submit a degree certificate to the embassy for Visa Application or else it will not be approved. I tried and requested the university several times, but I have not been issued the degree certificate. Pursuing my studies abroad is my dream, but because of this problem, my dream is going...
VineetVerma
Mar 3, 2022

Not Issuing Certificate and degree

Hi, I am following with university last 2 year for my educational document like provisional certificate, course complete certificate and degree.

I am trying to connect through mail and call but not getting any response.

please help provide my document from college....
Poojaj1994
Feb 27, 2022

Distance Education Result

Address:Pooja Nivas, Aickarakonam,, Kakkodu

I did not get my third year UG result of the exam UG November 2020 exam. Result s are published & when I check my result, it shows that record is not found. My friend s those who wrote the exam got their result s. Where us my result? What should I do?...
Karthik Baby
Feb 26, 2022

Convocation delay related

Address:ம். Archana, door number 1, Sithan kovil street, seeppalakottai road, Uthamapalaiyam TK, Theni Dt Pin code =625515

Im applied convacation in (septomper 2021) In Poste graduvate (MA English) provieded, but university not issed convacation. How many months im waiting received to convacation......
Address:PALKALAI NAGAR-625021

I am VENKATA S S PRADEEP BH, M.sc(chemistry), year of study[protected]
Enroll no A4A5923349, non-semester not received consolidated marks statement, provisional certificate, Convocation degree of M.sc (chemistry) so far after completion of course in November-2006.
I have applied for special tatkal convocation fee of Rs6600, on 01/11/2021, via application to MKU, Registrar, Madurai.
Through Speed post number EN[protected]IN.br...
Chandrima Roy Chowdhury
Feb 8, 2022

Didn't get course completion certificate

Address:203 Sodepur 1st Lane Kolkata - 700082

I have done MBA in Hospital management in the year 2019. I got my provitional and consolidated marksheet, but i didn't get my course completion certificate. Without that i cant apply for convocation. Learners support centre in Kolkata are stopped by Madurai kamaraj as per the new ugc guidelines. So please help me to get my course completion certificate.
My reg no. – 17CS[protected]...
neelra
from Kollam, Kerala
Feb 3, 2022

Madurai Kamaraj University non receipt of Mcom course completion certificate

I got my provitional and consolidated marksheet, but i didn't get my course completion certificate. Without that i cant apply for convocation. Learners support centre in Kerala are stoped by Madurai kamaraj as per the new ugc guidelines. So please help me to get my course completion certificate.
My reg no. – 17AS[protected]
Centre code: 764...
roicejohn
from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu
Jan 27, 2022

Project work absence and marksheet error

Address:MELOOTTU BHAVAN,THALAVOOR.P.O,KOTTARAKKARA

I am a November 2019 batch PG DIPLOMA IN RADIOLOGY AND IMAGING TECHNOLOGY student.(19CT[protected]
I got the exam mark sheet. Two subjects are given as ‘Reappearance’ (Basics of radiation physics and digital Radiography&computerised tomography).It got marks of 41&43.
40 marks for passing PG DIPLOMA IN RADIOLOGY course is mentioned in the DDE website. An error occurred while preparing the mark sheet. I won because I was above...
roicejohn
from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu
Jan 27, 2022

(Sub: Mark sheet error)

Address:meloottu bhavan,thalavoor.p.o,kottarakkara,kollam

I am a November 2019 batch PG DIPLOMA IN RADIOLOGY AND IMAGING TECHNOLOGY student.
I got the exam mark sheet. Two subjects are given as ‘Reappearance’ (Basics of radiation physics and digital Radiography&computerised tomography).It got marks of 41&43.
40 marks for passing PG DIPLOMA IN RADIOLOGY course is mentioned in the DDE website. An error occurred while preparing the mark sheet. I won...
neelam agarwal mumbai
Jan 16, 2022

Request for Genuineness certificate

Address:[email protected]

Registration number A8A5670332
Center no 824
M.Com

I requested for Genuineness Certificate in the year 2019, since than had reminder several times through mail and registered post, even requested for RTI but since 3 years no reply.

Name - Neelam Vishwakarma - at the time of registering for M.Com
Neelam Nitin Agarwal - Current name

contact [protected]...