[Resolved]  Maggi — Unhygienic Noodles

This is with reference to the popular maggi noodles sold across counters in india. I have been enounterting serious hygiene issues from Maggi(nestle India) available in Chennai as most of the noodle pack have ants in them. The first time it happened i overlooked as a storage error on part of the retailer but now afetr 5 such incidents after purchasing it from different retails including wee known like Nilgiris,Fresh(ironical) Food world i was forced to reconsider buying maggi.Being a product that claims to focus on children the most punitive action should be initiated against Nestle India. Has this happened in their home country am sure they must had been sued for punitive dameges amounting to Millions of dollars. Its in India only where companies like Cadbury and Nestle get away scot free after a putting the health of millions at risk.
Hope Representatives from Nestle take cognisance of this. Rest assured this is the last time i buy a nestle product and would desist and educate ppl abt the nestle's quality within my circle.

Guess this proves what we long knew.the Food and drug adminsitration like most govt depts is hand in gloves with these companies.

Cooked (Maggi) — the faulty cooker not replaced retailer.

My mother has purchased one cookar on dated 24 sep2009. we have used only once but its having some problem.So I went to retailer Shop along with my mother & we ask for replacement of faulty cookar but not to repair. The retailer said "I will not replase the Cookar & Not refund the money". also retailer said "In cace you are required new cookar, then need to Pay Additional Rs 500 for other brand of cookar. i have the bill along with me and which is Cash Memo type formated bill which don't have CST or any other tax paying number on it.

NOTE:- (Retailer are Saying Maggy Company Product Not be replace its only repair)

So Kindly take the action as soon as possible.

Retailer Address As follows:
Dineshkumar Chaganlalji,
Shop no 7,Dinbai Buillding,
Jogeshwari (EAST)
Mumbai-400 060

in case any more detail is requred please call me on my mobile - [protected].

Jaywant Rane

Maggi — contain wax

i heared from sombody that maggi noodle contain wax due to this it boils fast this is harmful for health is this tru or not

maggi — bad quality of maggi

respecred sir,
few days ago i have purchase a packet of maggi noodles from the retailer and i found it of bad quality. a fishy smell was coming from the packet.so please contact me regarding the same issue.my number is [protected].

varun bhatia
I am not sure about this but received mail from friends claims noodles contains wax
Maggi contains wax

Maggi — Chemicals contained in maggi is harmful

plz avoid maggi becz the chemicls contained in the powdr is heavly making our womb get distroyed which leads to lack of pregnancy.
I agree with this complaint, i want know one thing more how i will get respnse i alreay did complnt about Lays chips but how I will find chages in product becz i am not getting any respone frm consumer complant. so i think i am wastng my tme here, if it is not like that plz do rspns to custmer
DEAR SIR, .
I GOT A CALL AFTER MAKING A SMS FOR YOUR MAGGI DO MINUTE ME KHUSHIA OFFER FOR MY WIINING BUT AFTER MANY DAYS I DID NOT GOT ANY PACKET FROM YOUR HAND YET NOW WHERE IT HAPPENNED APPROX 30 DAYS AGO. KINDLY INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE FOR THE SAME.

THANKS,
ARUN KUMAR PATHAK
323- D SHYAM NAGAR KANPUR-208013
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Maggi — gift not received

hello i got a call from [protected] on 1st march 1:35pm.ur cc info me i win a gift from maggi 2 minute contest now its 26march but don't receive my gift?? pls info me i try to contact you but the ph no is not reachable?? i hope u send my gift if not info me

Maggi — Missed call from 08314208000 on my mobile 9899900945

Dear Sir/ Madam I have participated in Har 2 Minutes Mein Khusian offer.On 25th March2014 around 10:00 AM I got a missed call (JUST ONCE)from [protected] which is showing as Maggi number in Truecaller. Please call me again on my mobile [protected].Please help me. Thanks. Prabhat katyal, New Delhi [protected]

Maggi — winning price not received

I have received a phone call on my No.[protected] on 17.03.2014 from Maggi. They say you have won the maggi 2 min. gift. You will be received the gift within 3 days but till date I am not received any gift or reply from your side. Kindly do the needful at your earliest...

Maggi — stay away from this one

I have received a phone call on my No.[protected] on 22.03.2014 from Maggi. They say you have won the maggi 2 min. gift. You will be received the gift within 15 days but till date I am not received any gift or reply from your side. Kindly do the needful at your earliest...

Maggi — stone in maggi masala packet

I am rinki kumari from mumbai and I got stone in maggi masala packet. I am attach the proof picture with this complain and I kept the maggi masala packet with me and you have to take immediate action on this complain. so that any other person dont get this packet of masala with stone.

Maggi — Prize not received

I got a call from maggi before 1 months ago informing that I won a prize in maggi promo contest...I delivered my all details to that caller...BUT, still I don't get any prize..what is happening...The cusrtomer care don't respond to my call...plzzzzzzzz plzzzzzz deliver my prize as sooooooooon...
Still I don't get my Maggi prize...What a irresponasibi
lity...plzzzz give my prize...plzz call me [protected]. My won number is [protected]

Maggi — Maggi prize still not received

Sir/Mam ..still
I don't receive my Maggi prize...What a waiting...The final excused 15 days is over...Plzz gove me my prize on the nearest day...plz call me [protected] ..my won number is [protected]..My postal address: Basil.T.M. Tharayaparambil(H) Kallingal, Vadakkekad.P.O., Thrissur, Kerala

Maggi — non receiving of wined price

i participate with my number [protected]. i received a call from maggi on about 2 march they says that i won a bowl set and tell your postal address . i tell him my address and they says that my gift is delivered with in 30 days but still i dont received any prise.

Maggi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Maggi Phone
    +91 124 238 9300
    Maggi Address
    Nestle House Jacaranda Marg M Block DLF City Phase-II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Maggi contact information