Last updated Sep 5, 2023
Complaints 32

File a complaint to Magus Customer Dialog

Having problems with Magus Customer Dialog ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Magus Customer Dialog customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Magus Customer Dialog

Magus Customer Dialog Phone Numbers

+91 80 4113 0280
+91 80 4113 0281

Magus Customer Dialog Website

Magus Customer Dialog Head Office Address

Zam Zam Center - I st Floor, No.26, Infantry Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Magus Customer Dialog reviews & complaints(32)

Misuvi
Sep 5, 2023

PF Regarding

Address:Vodafone House, Makarba Road, Nr. Prahlad Nagar Gardern, S G Highway, Ahmedabad

Hi Team, My Self Sanjay Makwana & i work with Vodafone Pvt ltd in payroll of Magus customer dialog pvt ltd since 2007 to 2012, my pf is still pending
i will try 2 time but not properly guid how to process thats the reason my pf is still pending no any office in Ahmadabad so i dont know what is the process of pf withdrawal so request you to please contact me & resolve my pf issue.
i need your help.

Name : Sanjay...
Raqib Ali
Jun 2, 2023

Pf withdraw issue

Dear Team, I am Sadique bearing emp id- DE3024 and i want my pf number as I could not withdraw my pf from your company on time. Pls arrange a callback if possible.
Best Regards
Sadique
Ph.[protected]...
Natish Kumar
Jan 31, 2023

Refund money

𝙅𝙪𝙣𝙜𝙡𝙚𝙚 𝙍𝙪𝙢𝙢𝙮 𝙧𝙚𝙫𝙞𝙚𝙬𝙨 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙥𝙡𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙩𝙨. 𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙖𝙘𝙩 𝙘𝙪𝙨𝙩𝙤𝙢𝙚𝙧 𝙘𝙖𝙧𝙚: +[protected]. 𝙎𝙪𝙗𝙢𝙞𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙥𝙡𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙩 𝙤𝙧 𝙧𝙚𝙫𝙞𝙚𝙬 𝙤𝙣 𝙅𝙪𝙣𝙜𝙡𝙚𝙚...
Umme_salma
Dec 22, 2022

Want to know my pf No

My name is Umme salma i was working in Magus customer dailog as CDE in pantaloons outbound for 8 to 9 months in the year 2016 17 due to some medical emergency i couldn't continue i have no related documents..but i didn't take my PF so i need my PF ac No n UAN no. I am in very much need of this amount looking forward for your response plz do the need full.....
guna_007
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
May 30, 2022

Payment was not updated

Customer name .Jayamani.
Registered mobile no.[protected]

we made the payment on 20.may.2022 amount Rs.1269. but they were saying payment still not updated. please take necessary action. as soon as possible...
vimal16raj
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mar 14, 2022

Verification regarding

Address:Greams Road Zam zam center

Is company is really operational?
Who is the Point of contact to get the BGV details.
What is the Current operational Address who is contact number and email address?

Vimal.R...
Kusum Bohra
Mar 10, 2022

Pf no /uan no not received

Provide my Pf/ UAN no. So that I can claim it. I worked for magus customer dialog private limited but till now I didn’t received my p[censored]an detail...
Kiran datta
Jan 8, 2022
Jan 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 12, 2022

Regarding PF amount transfer to my new company

Hi team, I worked in magus customer dialog and i relieved from that company on 26-july-2019 and also i attached the photo copy of my proper relieving letter. Now I have applied for PF amount and pension amount transfer request in UAN portal. I applied on 29.12.2021 for transferring the magus customer dialog PF amount and pension amount to my new company through UAN portal. Today date 08.01.2022 Almost 10 days completed but still request is...
Rohit_Kumar 248
Sep 18, 2021

Pf no/uan not provided

Address:mohan state new delhi

Provide my PF/UNA so that i will be able to claim my. i had worked in magus customer dialog Pvt Ltd more than one year. I will request you please provide my pf no.

my register mobile no is [protected]

My Adhar no is[protected]

Name- Rohit Kumar
Father Name - Rajesh Kumar...
sunlkumar
Aug 3, 2021

PF number related

Address:270/1768 GAYTRINAGAR,GHB,, CHANDKHEDA,AHMEDABAD

My self Sunilkumar Natvarlal Makwana.I was working at Vodafone Company Payroll (Magus Customer Dialog Private Limited) Call Center prepaid department as a post of Customers Executive between years 2006 to 2009.Till date i have not withdrawal my PF pl give me a UAN Number or PF Number .I have no document or records to my service.So please do help withdrawal my Offline PF for this above subject do some needful action.
Hope for positive...
nehakake
May 15, 2021
This thread was updated on May 15, 2021

My details is not updated in your records

Greetings of the day!

Please provide me UAN number for the employee ID 59281 ..

PF.No:-TN /26047/ 55233

Uan no[protected]
Kindly update my phone no and date of birth and gender also in your database so we can successful login in epfo .. sir my father is hospatilized at present time and i want my pf amount on urgent basis .. i tried to followup you many times...
Hi team i am from Khajauli, dist.-madhubani, state-bihar.
Team i want to say that in my market shop name dinesh medical store near mangti haat, khajauli madhubani bihar pin-847228. I have seen that he is selling illegal medicine which is rich in codeine ..so team check the situation as soon as possible .
Thankq...
jyoti yeshwante

money taken

Address:122018

My name is jyoti yashwante, i am in delhi, one of my friend has sent me some gifts from usa, i was not aware about the list of item what he send as this was surprise gift for me i got cal from mumbai custom department the no is [protected], one lady called me and asked for amount of custom clearance which was 2.5 lac, which i have paid, all the details i have in the account lal ramengi, account no is [protected], and still they are asking...
Pramolbaglary

unable to claim my pf amount

Address:Alok Maity, house no 266,, Taruliya 3rd lane, Kestopur, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

I am not able to claim my PF BALANCE where the company was bandh . I requested many time to updates my father name in EPFO account but they didn't done the same..
My PF no. :TN/26047/56837

UAN no.:[protected]
Name: Pramol Baglary

Father's Name: Phuleswar Baglary

Mother's Name: Chitramai Baglary

Date of Joining : 26th may 2015

Employee ID : 56226
Dahyabhai Chaudhari

pf account details

Address:Vodafone, 380051

My name is dahyabhai kanabhai chaudhari. I work megus customer dilog (Vodafone ahmedabad gujrat process) jan'13 to dec'14. I have claim my pf but not available any detail so please help and provide pf account number and uan number asap.

Full name dahyabhai kanabhai chaudhari
Working time 04/01/2013 to dec'14
Location vodafone house ahmedabad gujrat
Dob 01/06/1992
Mobil number...
jtrivedi

net not working

Address:380059

My user I’d: jay.trivedi Sir I am Jay Trivedi ple cheak your my complaint after 1 week not working net I am calling customer care but not responding to your employer and he says to “sir 1 hours me apka net chalu ho jagya aur me atli bar call kiya 2 bar me ahmedabad ki office ja ke aya waha se koi mere ko response nahi mila “.
Complaint registered with Trouble Ticket No:[protected] for UserID: jay.trivedi, Our technical...
gopumanideepa

Non - payment of application cee-2017

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641401

I have filled up online form for rie cee 2017. I have opened payment option and gone through online payment option to state bank of india on 06 may 17 transaction reference number: [protected] igabglmkx4 transfer t (To transfer-inb citrus payment solutions) for rs 806.9. But bank given message for successful transaction and deducted said money from my account but i am unable to submit rie cee 2017 application because it is not paid. Till...
chandang178

PF Not Received Yet

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am Chandan Gupta, and I had worked Magus Customer Dialog as a Sales Executive for homeshop18 in Noida .
( Logix Infotech Park D- 5 Sector 59, Noida ), , From August 2014 till June 2016 ..

And I had applied for My PF in month of September 2016 . According to HR of logix they had told me to submit all the documents with all necessary forms to claim PF.
Delhi office (
Magus Customer...
shrinet

Employee Dissatisfaction

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am fail to understand how much employee is dissatisfied. How management team is working, that they are not able to see what exactly team leaders are doing. I know for the fact that everywhere shrinkage and attrition pressure is there but to avoid or to reduce anyone can not pressurize to good employee who are working for you all. I can say that this responsibility completely belongs to HR. I am not questioning on your team capability, every...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382440

I had worked on magus customer dialog at Ahmadabad before 8 years ago . now i want to withdraw my pf from pf accounts. I had sent mails of my all details but till date i had not received pf or pf withdraw process . They basted people (Prakash) wandering and when i called demand new information every time.

They told call direct Tamilnadu pf office and ask for procedure for same. when i had to done all process why should they...