Last updated Mar 23, 2024
Complaints 4127

File a complaint to Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL

Having problems with Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Phone Numbers

1 800 200 3435
1800 200 3435
+91 22 2261 9100
+91 22 2261 9300
+91 22 2261 9699

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2261 9699

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Website

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Head Office Address

Hongkong Bank Building, M.G. Road, Fort
Mumbai City District

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL reviews & complaints page 39

Address:KURULI CHAKAN KHED PUNE MAHARASHTRA

Consumer No[protected]
Business Unit 4700
Address : pune - nasik highway, opp karabhari hotel, kuruli

I have a business unit at above mentioned address also have above mentioned power supply. I am facing power failure since 12/02/2021 and my power hasn't been restored so far. Kindly look into it and restore my power ASAP.

Please note that, my work has been hampered badly...
dokhe D w

Wrongly bill from one year

Address:At kawadigaon Post Manjarifarm Tal Haveli Dist Pune 412307

No[protected] B U 0876 as per meter reading is 5370 today 13/2/21 at 10.22 m but your bill shows reading uplabdh nahi calculate old reading 5061 from one year check the reading and give bill diffrence from next bill...
Address:South court, South main road, 12 Koregaon Park, pune -411 001iluy

Light of hotels are fluctuating. Continuously. So please look into the matter immediately. As hotel customers are suffering and our computers, TV and other electical items are at risk....
panka49

AVG billing during Lockdown very high

I have been given a very high bill for the Billing Account[protected] S/DN III

If you look at my usage never in the life time i have consumed so much units to get such a high bill. Before and after the average bill as well. The screenshot of Consumption is attached for your reference.

Then how come the usage be so high during the 3 months were average bill is provided.

The charges are very...
Hi I am A female residing in thane area near STn west
We have not paid electricity bill since a year due to faulty bill charged for month of August.Mr virajdar/Birajdar shi sits at thane fire brigade office has visited my house and threatened me to life and abused for non payment of bill.when we told them our issue they abused and threatened me for cutting the electricity of our house and later they Promised us to pay 50% of bill n...
Ranu firdous

High bill issue

Address:PLOT NO 7 SADIKABAAD

The manager kurve is not listening to the consumer as the their is no amount coming in the house only pension is ther for their house he is asking 40 thousand to pay how can they pay its upto limit 60 thousand bill is coming...
dokhe D w

Unethical behaviour and wrongly bill

Address:vadgaon sinhgad road pune 41

No[protected] b u 4677
wrongly bill from 2017 to update vadgaon office mr shinde and mrs kalyani not take a complaint application ilodged 2 mail for this office but not taken a action i have photo copy proof of actualy reading monthly bill Avarege rs 200- please help me how can i do...
Hrutik Bhandare

I dont have any response from mseb officer

Address:Dugalgaon Yeola dist nashik

I am surya Kant Bhandare from dugalgaon the mseb officer not tell any info about contracter...
vishalkbudki
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Online payment done not updated on website

The online payment of 970 for consumer number[protected] BU - 4856 MAGARPATTA TOWNSHIP has been made on 6-Feb-2021 through website - https://wss.mahadiscom.in/wss/wss_view_pay_bill.aspx. The transaction is appearing on my credit card statement [973.76], however, t is not appearing on website.
Is there anything needed to be done?...
Vijay Mahadar
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

For new meter connection

Address:Jambhud Sec No 15

I have gave the doccument for new meter connection for a wireman and pay new meter connection fee last month 2 jan 2021 but i have not gave new connection.i will call the wireman but he will not recive my call. Ignore me. Please help me......
Address:A/P Divil Devekumbharkond, Shiv Mitramandal Devekumbharkond

I am Shri.Dnyandev Sakharam Deve, staying at post Divil Devekumbharkond, Tal. Poladpur, District. Raigad .Request you to shift the service cable which is going above my house and and I request you to kindly remove the Electricity pole in my house compound.
We had already intimated to Poladpur sub division office regarding dangerous electricity pole is in compound and several times shock circuits happened. This was...
dokhe D w

Unethical behaviour and bill difference meter reading and actually

Address:singhad road vadgaon

My mtr no[protected] b unit 4677 vadgaon office mr shind and mrs kalyani not taken my application photo copy and actualy meter diffrence please check the bill start date to end and calculat the amount this is second complaint...
Address:B-201/2 nd floor, pragati classic apartment , agashi, virar west

My actual & print bill reading shows didfference of 215 reading is costs about 2000/-
My consumer no[protected] & 4464- virar west unit.
please take this complaint as priorities 1 & fine me a better solutions...
Col Vijaysingh J Jadhav

Bill Related Query

Address:C5/6 Salunkhe Vihar, Wanowrie,

My Consumer no is[protected].
Last month Meter Reading bill for 304 units Rs 3050/-
Where as for this month bill for 292 units Rs 6030/-

Apparently there is spme error on the Bill Charged to me as my meter reading is less than last month and Bill charged just the double.

Please reconcile and intimate correct Bill amount.
Col Vijaysingh J Jadhav
DHANANJAY PASARKAR

Bill not paid but money deducted from account

Our electricity bill payment was not done but money was deducted from account
we had done payment by scanning the QR code on electricity bill through BHIM UPI app on mob no [protected]
I have attached screenshot for your reference
Please refund our payment...
Devalin Sarkar

Bill payment successful but not reflecting on the mahadiscom site/app

Address:Pune

I just paid my electricity bill but it’s not reflecting on MahaVitran app.

Screenshot of the payment transaction attached. Please resolve.
Consumer ID:[protected]
UPI payment transaction ID : T2101261806068018980236

No acknowledgement yet....
John W Chettiar
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Paid bill not reflecting

Address:103 Mathura, B-wing, 100 Feet Rd, Vasai West

Hi, I paid a part payment of my electricity bill of Rs, 4000 on 27th Jan'21. But today on 28th Jan it is still not reflecting on the website.

Transaction No/Receipt No: [protected]...
Address:vadgaon sinhagd road pune 41

My no[protected] vadgaon 4677 billing unit sir my metrer photo copy and bill reading diffrent from last 3 years mr shinde and kalyani not taken my application and not doing his work please check meter reading photo and bill the officer not coporate and not see my proof of photo copy please check the reading of photo as per bill and amonut are diffreent...

Overbilling for the Month of October 2020

Address:Prakashganga

Hello Sir/Madam,

Consumer No.:[protected]
Meter No.: [protected]
B.U.: 0884: LONAVALA

Please refer to MSEB Bill for the month of October 2020 dtd. 26.10.2020 for an Amount of Rs.33060/- against our above Consumer No.[protected]

There is an error in the Bill while arriving at Total Units consumed for the month of October 20.

From November 2018 onwards till September...
Adv Shirish Chaudhari

Illegal bill

I have get new connection, i also paid quotation amount but after various call and request the electrician of mscb demand money for footing of new meter. And also fitting too late and now i have seen my bill is 450rs i.e.from the date of quotation...but i have use only 13 unit for this month from the fitting date. The electrician already provide late service for meter fitting......