Last updated Oct 21, 2023
Complaints 41

File a complaint to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences

Having problems with Maharashtra University of Health Sciences?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Phone Numbers

+91 25 3253 9192

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Website

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Head Office Address

Vani Road, Mhasrul
Nashik
Nashik District

Complaints recently resolved by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences customer care

View all complaints

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences reviews & complaints(41)

Mahesh kharche
Oct 21, 2023

MUHS not picking our calls

Its humble request to MUHS to pick our calls. I have been constantly trying since 2-3 days on both the numbers given on the website but no one picked. We are also busy in our work so its not possible for everytime to go NASHIK for any urgent issue.
I hope my query will get solved soon.

I have literally give up on calling, only option i have left is I have to file a case on MUHS officially now....
neet0110
Jun 23, 2023

Non Grant of NOC certificate for Registration

This is for your information that I, Neetu Rani had qualified BSc Nursing from MUHS in June 2004 (PRN - [protected])
Certificate alloted in May 2005.
I had applied for Nsg Registration under Uttar Pradesh Nsg Registration council in 2017 ...but since than I have not got Registration there. They have told that No objection Certificate is required from passing university .
Inspite of many reminders...
Address:Nashik

We are former students of Dr. Rajesh Ramdasji Kambe Dental college and hospital, Akola of batch 2016. We completed our internship in December 2021. We are here to inform you about failure of our college to refund our Caution money which are around the sum of Rs.10, 000. We have constantly enquired and requested for the same but the college either do not reply and ignore our pleas
We request you to please help...
Akansha Wasule
May 19, 2023

About not giving back the caution money to 2016 batch

Address:Nashik

We students of dr Rajesh kambe dental college akola the 2016 pass out batch, we did not got our caution money back yet! We passed out in 2022 January we ended are internship ! It’s more than a year we are not getting caution money ! Inspite of asking n reminding for money since 1 year to the management of college they are not giving any response and not has stopped responding to our calls also. I kindly request you to look
Into the...
InternsBatch2017RGMC
Apr 24, 2023

Harassment of senior officials

Sir, I would like to bring this to your kind notice the injustice that is happening in our college, Rajiv Gandhi Medical College and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Hospital, Kalwa, Thane.
In the name of rural internship we are posted in a phc which is 55kms from the college, we aren't being provided with any accomadation, transport facilities or mess service.
we are expected to go their everyday on our own and come back to our...
Lisaray95
Feb 13, 2023

Harassment by HOD

Sir, I would like to bring to your notice the injustice and biased behaviour of Dr. Avinash Dhok, HOD Radiodiagnosis, Lata Mangeshkar Hospital, Nagpur. Time and again, he has been harassing the residents and blackmailing that he will fail us. Also, the residents are being spoken to in a very demeaning way which has hampered our mental balance....
rizwan1811
Oct 12, 2022

Unjust/ Bias practices during MUHS interview

Address:nagpur

Respected Sir/Madam,
I Dr. Rizwan Ahmed, Assistant Professor in Pediatrics at NKPSIMS LMH Medical College Nagpur, since 3 years and 3 months at the institute. I would like to bring to your notice about the injustice and bias practices done during MUHS interview for approval of MUHS teachers/doctors held at NKPSIMS, Nagpur on 11/10/2022.
THE HOD (Pediatrics) Dr. Girish Nanoti showed favoritism and bias attitude towards some...
Address:MSEB colony,behind shaktimandir,near sairaj aqua waters,suryatola gondia, Deepvila,house of v.r wasnik

Respected sir/mam regards,
I, Gunjan vishwas wankhede student of 4th bhms from Gondia homeopathic medical College, gondia appeared for homeopathic materia Medica (2015) conducted on[protected].I along with a few other students who appeared for the exam want to bring this to your notice that question no.4 long answer question (any 2 out of 4) was not adequately clear because 4 questions were divided into 2 group by using OR inbetween...
Address:Antarbharti homeopathic medical College and hospital Nagpur

Sir I'm a regular student of bhms and my track record was very gud u can see my earlier result and performance of my previous years and behalf of that this time u had ruined my future just for 1mark and I'm 100per sure that I had written out of Mark's paper i didn't aspect that from u but my humble request to u sir plz check it I had send it for retotalling PlZ get over it and I hope I'm the only one student this thing happened wid u i request...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Ausferns
May 1, 2022

Degree Certificate not received

I am Austina Fernandes from KDA Nursing College. I wish to bring to your notice that the university has not sent few students degree certificates including mine. The convocation form and fees were filled and submitted. Why is the university not checking properly before dispatching the degree.. It's an important document.. Please look into this matter at the earliest...
Mayuri Nimkarde
Apr 13, 2022

Complaint about degree certificate

Address:Civil lines Khamgaon Dist Buldhana

Resp sir,
I am Mayuri Mahendra Nimkarde student of Panchsheel Homoeopathic Medical College khamgaon. I had completed my internship in Dec 2021. My college recieved degree of all student except me.
So I am kindly Request you that. Please do check for my degree . And let me know whats happen . Are there any mistakes in my degree form or anything which was happen. And what can I do for that.
Yours...
PritJha
Mar 2, 2022

Transcript Issue Request - Mental Harassment

Address:Nashik. Maharashtra

I have a very HORRIBLE experience with MUHS in terms of transcript issuance.
1. They charge ENORMOUS amounts of money which starts from given 12, 000 rupees to the local college and 18, 000 rupees to the university for just 5 transcrips. For this amount of money too, the processing time is several months.
2. They never pick up the call and are RUDE towards the students.
If you are charging such fees, the least you...
Shruti Popatkar
Jan 19, 2022

Regarding extra fees taken by us

Address:Ambedkar nagar wardha

We the students of mahatma Gandhi college of nursing wardha, humse sir extra ki fees liye ja rahi hai aur nhi bharne pr mentally torcher kiya jata hy hume hamari scholarship bhi nhi milti hai...
Pradip Lingade
Dec 24, 2021

The muhs is the highly useless university

Useless university. this provides only Thierry if not passed then no practice . this thing destroyed my career if in this attempt i will not passed i will practice illegally....
Vardhman vadagave
from Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra
Nov 22, 2021

Regarding fees

Myself dr.vardhman vadagave has taken admission for pharmacology course 2021-22, while admission process by mistake I paid fees twicely n I confirmed from bank that amount transferred twicely to university account so request to refund my extra amount...
Shilpli
Oct 23, 2021

Regarding not giving supplement in exam

Actually i am a bhms student as Everyone know that medical field is tough..but government fails to understand us i don't know why..
The main thing is we want supplement while writing in exam ..bcz in maharashtra government did not give supplement while writing paper.. teacher says in exam agar tumhara ..
Mai paper khatam hogaya aur agar ans likhna baki hai toh supplement nahu dege tum fail hojao but supplement nahi dege maharashtra...
Supriya s thakur
from Boisar, Maharashtra
Oct 5, 2021

Complaint regarding non co-operation by college

Respected sir/mam,
Myself supriya thakur a bpth 1st student from dhaneshwari college of physiotherapy aurangabad. I want to cancel my admission from the respective course but the college is ignoring my calls and mails and neglecting my presence. Please help out. I have to take admission in another course by October end...
SSunetra
Oct 4, 2021

Mental harassment and torture

Address:Satpur

I sunetra shirsat 4yr student of motiwala Homeopathic medical college satpur have under gone under gone cruel harrasment and I have gone under extreme stress by the college for fine please help me for God sake...
Chaitanya shirsat
Oct 4, 2021

Mental harassment

Address:At post jaulke tal- dindori dist nashik

I sunetra shirsat 4yr student of motiwala Homeopathic medical college satpur have under gone under gone cruel harrasment by the college for fine please help me for God sake...
Chaitanya shirsat
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 2, 2021

Ragging mental harassment and physical torture

Address:Motiwala Homeopathic medical college Ashok nagar SATPUR

I chaitanya suman shirsat intern of motiwala homeopathic medical college ashok nagar satpur
I had faced mental harrasment and physical torture by dr vrisinit saudhaghar sir on[protected] in saudhagar clinic at anandwali gangapur road he has mentally harrased me and physically tortured me since a month to do his personal work

He black mail me on intership period and tortured me to do his personal work at saudaghar clinic...