Mahindra Lifespaces — " Delay in possession"

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

I have booked aflat in Mahindra Lifespaces in their Mahindra Antheiya project in Pimpri, Pune, Maharastra in end of 2014.

They told me at the time of booking that, they will give possession of flat in January, 2016. But they could not do so till Nov, 2016.

And they are not willing to pay us any charges for delay, nor they are considering my request to calcell since 6 month due to delay.

I am staying in rentalflat since 15 months in Pune and paying Rs. 15000/PM rent( having registered agreement of same).

Please advise me, I need your help, if needed i can send the copies of documents and mails from them about delay.

And they say, if i want to cancell, i have to pay around Rs.4.5 Lakhs do do so.
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 03, 2017
Updated by Prince0106
I have posted this complaint last month but problem not solved. They are asking 10% of total flat cost to cancell

Greetings from Mahindra Lifespaces! We hear you and assure you that we'll do the needful to resolve the matter. Kindly help us with your contact number at lifespaces.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can get in touch with you and address this issue on priority. Thank you.

Team Mahindra Lifespaces
Prince0106's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 1, 2016

My contact NO: 9145738622
Mahindra Antheyia project, Pimpri, Pune
Flat No: D3, 1404 ( In D3 Tower)
Booked in Name of "Manisha Basalingappa Meti"
HI Mr. Meti,

Thank you for sharing these details with us, we'll share it across with our team and connect with you shortly.

Team Mahindra Lifespaces

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information